We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Jackson

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1940 Hwy 45 Bypass, I-40 exit #80-A, Jackson, TN 38305 (Formerly Motel 6 Jackson)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Super 8 Jackson
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Super 8 Jackson
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    5
    7
    4
    2
See reviews for
8
7
5
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (24)
  • Mar-May only
    (0)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (7)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (9)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
Antioch
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

Overall the room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom light did flicker and the toilet seat needed to be tighten. Furniture was in great shape, big screen TV.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2015

I was looking for an affordable clean place to spend a couple of days with my fiance and this Super 8 fit the bill. I found the rooms to be clean and comfortable. The bed is soft, but I prefer softer beds. If you have back problems the bed might be an issue. My only issue was the height of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
156 reviews 156 reviews
30 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015

" BE PREPARED TO BE AMAZED''. The weather was very bad with severe thunderstorms and large hail. We pulled off the interstate and stopped at this hotel. "Jayson" was at the front desk and VERY HELPFUL. He got us checked into our room and helped us order a pizza, Jayson was Very pleasant to talk to. When we entered the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014

This hotel had dirty towels and sheets. When we informed the staff they said they didn't have new and clean ones. I ended up sleeping in my hoodie so my head would not touch the dirty sheets. It was late and we had been driving for 9 hours. If we could have gotten our money back we would have packed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pushpa786, General Manager at Super 8 Jackson, responded to this review

Stephanie F Sorry for dissatisfied with the location you have stayed. We do not see you as a our Super 8 Hotel guest in Jackson TN Location. We do apologize for miscommunication. Sincerely, Pushpa. Gemeral manager. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question