We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn Jackson

1.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2659 North Highland, I-40 and North Highland, Exit 82-B, Jackson, TN 38305
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Knights Inn Jackson
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

31 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    13
    8
    5
    1
    4
See reviews for
9
6
3
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (31)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (12)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (4)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Macon
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

Rooms were clean, front desk was very friendly. The bed was bycomfortable and plenty of hot water. Flat screen tv and fridge and microwave in the room. Only complaint was the traffic noise. Would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2015

Had a flat and had to find a place. Staff were very nice and had a great room! Gonna stay here again. The room was clean and bathroom. Bed was super comfy and loved the way it was designed. The even gave us extra time to check out!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2015

Arrived late, priced right and the desk clerk went out of his way to accommodate us after checkin. Updated rooms, hot water on demand, flat screen tv's. Yes, will use this motel in the future. ... DE Manlove Richardson Texas

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rolla, Missouri
Level Contributor
57 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

Recently redecorated according to the check-in clerk. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was very firm. The sheets fresh smelling. The clerk was pleasant and informative about area. Our room was on the street side of the building. The traffic noise was loud until about 1 AM, and then resumed about 5 AM.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Andy p, Owner at Knights Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Availability Price 1 Double Bed Room in Knights Inn Jackson in Jackson, Tennessee Standard photo. Actual room may vary. See all Photos & Videos 1 Double Bed Smoking Room with free continental breakfast, free Wi-Fi, desk, refrigerator and microwave . View more room info Accessible Amenities -Bathroom Rails -Wheelchair Accessible Bathroom -Bath Tub -Bathroom - Private -Hairdryer -Sink Communication/telephone -International... More 

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2014

Location isn't the best for this hotel and looks a little sketchy. However, the room was very clean and well-maintained. Some issues I had were that the entry door had a big gap at the bottom and didn't seem too safe even with a deadbolt. There was a random person who came to my door...I'm not sure what that was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Andy p, Owner at Knights Inn Jackson, responded to this review

this room now not cheap ? More 

Texas
Level Contributor
52 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2014

Older facility, single story, parking in front of room. Desk clerk was friendly and accommodating. Registration was easy. We had booked for non-smoking but was assigned to smoking; however, this was corrected pleasantly and quickly. The desk clerk followed up to make sure we were satisfied with the room. I have never had that happen before. The room was clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
missoula mt
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2014

You get what you pay for..it is ALWAYS true. Not horrible but a few quirks that make it uncomfortable especially after a long days drive. There is a $20 pet fee, just so ya know. We booked through the phone reservation system and they did not mention the extra fee. When we got there the desk clerk kept insisting we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Andy p, Owner at Knights Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Pet Policy Pets are allowed for a non-refundable charge of $20 in a room with 1 double bed, $50 in a room with 1 king bed and $60 in a room with 2 double beds. ADA defined service animals are also welcome at this hotel. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

My fiancée and I decided to take a pause in our trip back east and book a hotel.Due to a positive stay in Buffalo we decided to try another knights inn.The night shift clerk was very nice,helpful and took pride in his job.Modern appliances,fresh paint and actual HOT water during my shower rounds out this review.WOULD BOOK AGAIN.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2014

The room was very clean, convenient to the interstate and local businesses. I checked in late night and the front desk clerk was very friendly and made me feel at ease after a mix up with my online reservation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Collierville, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014

OK, so I read the previous reviews, and the recent ones seemed favorable, especially when compared to the older ones. I suspected a change in management and I was right. It is now run by a nice family. My cousin and I needed a place to stay between hunting trips two weeks ago and this is close to the property... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jackson hotels
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
2.0 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Jackson
1.5 mi away
AllSuites Hotel Jackson
AllSuites Hotel Jackson
#19 of 28 in Jackson
3.0 of 5 stars 76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Rodeway Inn Jackson
Rodeway Inn Jackson
#25 of 28 in Jackson
3.5 of 5 stars 31 reviews
1.7 mi away
Motel 6 Jackson
Motel 6 Jackson
#12 of 28 in Jackson
3.5 of 5 stars 43 reviews
1.7 mi away
Super 8 Jackson
Super 8 Jackson
#10 of 28 in Jackson
3.5 of 5 stars 44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay