We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn Jackson

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2659 North Highland, I-40 and North Highland, Exit 82-B, Jackson, TN 38305
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Knights Inn Jackson
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Knights Inn Jackson
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    7
    5
    1
    4
See reviews for
9
5
3
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (30)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (11)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (4)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a flat and had to find a place. Staff were very nice and had a great room! Gonna stay here again. The room was clean and bathroom. Bed was super comfy and loved the way it was designed. The even gave us extra time to check out!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2015

Arrived late, priced right and the desk clerk went out of his way to accommodate us after checkin. Updated rooms, hot water on demand, flat screen tv's. Yes, will use this motel in the future. ... DE Manlove Richardson Texas

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rolla, Missouri
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
20 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

Recently redecorated according to the check-in clerk. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was very firm. The sheets fresh smelling. The clerk was pleasant and informative about area. Our room was on the street side of the building. The traffic noise was loud until about 1 AM, and then resumed about 5 AM.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Andy p, Owner at Knights Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Availability Price 1 Double Bed Room in Knights Inn Jackson in Jackson, Tennessee Standard photo. Actual room may vary. See all Photos & Videos 1 Double Bed Smoking Room with free continental breakfast, free Wi-Fi, desk, refrigerator and microwave . View more room info Accessible Amenities -Bathroom Rails -Wheelchair Accessible Bathroom -Bath Tub -Bathroom - Private -Hairdryer -Sink Communication/telephone -International... More 

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2014

Location isn't the best for this hotel and looks a little sketchy. However, the room was very clean and well-maintained. Some issues I had were that the entry door had a big gap at the bottom and didn't seem too safe even with a deadbolt. There was a random person who came to my door...I'm not sure what that was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Andy p, Owner at Knights Inn Jackson, responded to this review

this room now not cheap ? More 

Texas
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
19 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2014

Older facility, single story, parking in front of room. Desk clerk was friendly and accommodating. Registration was easy. We had booked for non-smoking but was assigned to smoking; however, this was corrected pleasantly and quickly. The desk clerk followed up to make sure we were satisfied with the room. I have never had that happen before. The room was clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
missoula mt
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2014

You get what you pay for..it is ALWAYS true. Not horrible but a few quirks that make it uncomfortable especially after a long days drive. There is a $20 pet fee, just so ya know. We booked through the phone reservation system and they did not mention the extra fee. When we got there the desk clerk kept insisting we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Andy p, Owner at Knights Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Pet Policy Pets are allowed for a non-refundable charge of $20 in a room with 1 double bed, $50 in a room with 1 king bed and $60 in a room with 2 double beds. ADA defined service animals are also welcome at this hotel. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

My fiancée and I decided to take a pause in our trip back east and book a hotel.Due to a positive stay in Buffalo we decided to try another knights inn.The night shift clerk was very nice,helpful and took pride in his job.Modern appliances,fresh paint and actual HOT water during my shower rounds out this review.WOULD BOOK AGAIN.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2014

The room was very clean, convenient to the interstate and local businesses. I checked in late night and the front desk clerk was very friendly and made me feel at ease after a mix up with my online reservation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Collierville, Tennessee
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014

OK, so I read the previous reviews, and the recent ones seemed favorable, especially when compared to the older ones. I suspected a change in management and I was right. It is now run by a nice family. My cousin and I needed a place to stay between hunting trips two weeks ago and this is close to the property... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
St. Louis, MO
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
17 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014 via mobile

Need a reasonably priced hotel near Jackson-Madison Memorial Hospital. Checked Trip advisor and decided to try Knights Inn. Great location, immaculate, quiet, and economical. Newly painted, updated bath, flat screen TV, small fridge, microwave and free wifi. Stayed 4 nights. Would highly reccomend. Great staff also

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question