We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 5 Gallatin hotels

Quality Inn Gallatin

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1001 Village Green Crossing, Gallatin, TN 37066 (Formerly Jameson Inn Gallatin)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn Gallatin to your Saves list
Quality Inn Gallatin
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
Write a Review

47 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    21
    10
    9
    2
    5
See reviews for
10
12
6
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel is located in a good spot. The room we got was a smoking room and they couldn't change it because we booked it through a cheaper sight. As soon as you open the door the cigarette smell hit you and that's not a pleasure smell if you don't smoke. They Also didn't clean the room very good as... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tonya B, Manager at Quality Inn Gallatin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More

Atlanta, GA
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
20 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

Our son lives in Gallatin, and we chose to stay here for several reasons. 1. Dog friendly 2. Wallet friendly 3. People (are) friendly I reviewed this property last year when it was turning over from Jameson to Quality Inn. The change has been positive. Sheets, toiletries, shower curtain are more upscale now, and it's really clear that the staff... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Tonya B, Manager at Quality Inn Gallatin, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive comments about our Hotel, here at the Quality Inn. We take pride in making our guest as comfortable as possible. We look forward to your next stay. More

colorado
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

I stayed at this Quality Inn for three nights, and I can say that I will be back. The room was immaculate, and each day I came back to find it just as nice as it was when I arrived. The staff are very friendly and went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed. It... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Tonya B, Manager at Quality Inn Gallatin, responded to this review

Thank you for the great comment about our Hotel. We at the Quality Inn strive to make every stay the best, with clean rooms, great breakfast and a friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you again. More

Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

Nice Motel. We had a King room with the usual amenities. Looks like they are doing some painting and updating. Service staff was great. Went out of their way to insure a good visit. Lots of nearby restaurants. Oh beware Quality Inn has gone to postage stamp size pillows and on a King bed are grossly inadequate. Fortunetly staff dug... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tonya B, Manager at Quality Inn Gallatin, responded to this review

Thank you for the great response about our Hotel here at the Quality Inn. I am glad that we were able to accommodate you with the pillows you requested. I hope to see you in the future. Again thank you for staying with us here at the Quality Inn. More

Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

I was one of many visiting Nashville for CMA Fest and actually booked at the last minute and got the last available room. Yes, it's in Gallatin, and it's a decent drive to downtown. The low price and the distance from all of the noise made it worthwhile. It was nice to have a fridge and microwave. The large flat-screen... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Tonya B, Manager at Quality Inn Gallatin, responded to this review

Dear Horsefeathers1965; Thank you for the positive comments you made about our great hotel in Gallatin. We take pride in our clean and comfortable rooms along with our friendly staff. We hope that you will visit again in the near future and tell all your family and friends about us. Again thank you for the comments and we look forward... More

Kentucky
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013 via mobile

Room was nice. Loved the fridge, microwave and large flat screen tv. Pretty comfortable bed . Breakfast was good, enjoyed the bisquits and gravy. Good choice of restaurants within walking distance. Con: the carpet didn't look or feel clean. Corners and edges needed sweeping. Pretty good drive to Nashville. Don't stay there if you weren't to be in the middle... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Tonya B, Manager at Quality Inn Gallatin, responded to this review

Dear UKSPORTFAN; Thank you for your great comments on our hotel, we pride ourselves on clean and comfortable rooms. We take the information you gave us seriously and will look into the carpet issue. Again thank you for the positive comments and look forward to a return visit from you. More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel during the week of May 20th- May 24 in room 116 and upon arrival hotel appeared presentable. On the night of the 23rd my eye became red and swollen, After checkeing out and coming home back to Illinois on the 24th I had to see a doctor for pink eye! I have never had this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tonya B, Manager at Quality Inn Gallatin, responded to this review

Dear SuperSurveyor: We are very sorry that this happened during your stay because we take pride in the cleanliness of the hotel. We hope that this is possibly a misunderstanding but we again apologize that your stay was not the best experience you have had. Sincerely, More

Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013 via mobile

Nothing fancy but very clean & great staff. Typical breakfast with waffles, biscuit & gravy, fruits, etc; 37" flat screen TV's were a nice touch. Beds were comfortable & plenty of clean towels in room. Pool looked great but didn't have opportunity to use this trip. Absolutely no complaints, good all the way around & $84 per night was a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Tonya B, Manager at Quality Inn Gallatin, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the positive comments you made about our hotel. We pride ourselves with clean and comfortable rooms along with a great staff to take care of all of your needs. We look forward to your next visit! Again thanks and we will see you soon! More

Pensacola, FL
Top Contributor
203 reviews 203 reviews
16 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

We got a room at this facility on our way up to Indianapolis, IN. The people at check-in were very nice and assigned our room in a timely manner. This is an old motl and needs to be upgraded. I cannot understand why the try and heat rooms that have cracks around the front doors alowing cold air and wind... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Tonya B, Manager at Quality Inn Gallatin, responded to this review

Dear Jiames B: I am sorry to hear that your stay at the Quallity Inn of Gallatin was less than expected. We pride ourselves on clean and comfortable rooms, with a great staff. I wish you had spoken to the front desk when you were having problems with the noise from other guests so we could have addressed the problem... More

Jacksonville, Florida
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

It was orginally called the Jameson Inn and it had curb appeal so when it became the Quality Inn I was interested and stayed for a week during Christmas 2012. The rooms were clean service was great and the breakfast was very decent with Waffles, Biscuits, boiled eggs and everthing else normally used. The maid were off on Christmas day... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tonya B, Manager at Quality Inn Gallatin, responded to this review

Dear Federalflyer: Thank you so much for the wonderful comments about our great Quality Inn in Gallatin. We pride ourselves on clean and comfortable rooms, great service and a deluxe breakfast! Our goal is to be the Best of the Best. Again thank you for your positive comments and we look forward to your next visit to the Gallatin area!... More

Been to Quality Inn Gallatin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Gallatin

Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Gallatin Hotel
Jameson Inn Gallatin Hotel Gallatin
Jameson Inn Gallatin
Gallatin Jameson Inn
Address: 1001 Village Green Crossing, Gallatin, TN 37066 (Formerly Jameson Inn Gallatin)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Gallatin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 hotels in Gallatin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Gallatin 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Quality Inn Gallatin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn Gallatin, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.