We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs

Hotel deals
Hotel website
820 Crescent Centre Drive, Franklin, TN 37067
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points!
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South\/Cool Springs
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

627 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Franklin, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The Staff went over and beyond for us. Sharee, the Banquet manager went above and beyond. Andrew, the assistant manager made sure we had rooms during our event even though they were sold out. The Chef was excellent. I would highly recommend this location for Events, travel lodging, or even a weekend getaway. We love the Embassy Suites Brand and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline W
Florence, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Staying at Embassy Suites means you expect the best and this hotel was no different. The room and staff were great. Even with an small issue in the room, it still met my expectations. The evening reception is always enjoyed except the snacks were a little disappointing. Still overall great experience. Will definitely stay again!

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Dena W
Brian S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

Dena W.- Thank you for your nice review. I am so pleased that we were able to meet your expectations with your stay. We are always trying to improve our services and I thank you for your review. We look forward to your next stay with us! More 

Brentwood, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a great trip. The hotel was clean and the staff went over and beyond to make our stay a good one. Breakfast was great as well as the cocktail hour. We requested extra towels and they were ready in our room. The staff even had milk and cookies waiting because of our daughters birthday.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Dianne H
Brian S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

Dianne H- I am so pleased that your daughter had a great birthday and you enjoyed your stay. We try to make every guest feel special and I so happy to hear about your experience. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Ok so embassy suites is going through renovations which is understandable however the noise level is very high and constant. We were actually suppose to check in Thursday night and didn't get there until Friday. When we showed up they said they didn't have a room for us so my husband went to his meeting and I waited in the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Bethany L
Brian S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

Bethany L- Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for the noise issue and I am also looking forward to our completed renovation. I appreciate your comments and will share them with the team. We are constantly trying to improve our service and I hope the next time you are in the Franklin area you... More 

Metropolis, Illinois
Level Contributor
210 reviews
115 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The stay was nice. The room was recently renovated and very clean and spacious. My major complaint is the bar and dining service. We sat at the bar and there were few people seated and being served. The bar staff basically ignored us and served those who came after us. Of course they ignored us evacuee the new arrivals at... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alex R
Brian S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

Alex R- Thank you for your nice review. I am happy to hear that our renovated room worked well for you. I apologize for the service staff in the restaurant and I will be sharing these comments with them as we will work to improve our service levels. I look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the... More 

Cordova, Tennessee
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a few problems with my stay, but the rudeness over the phone caused me not to try and resolve the issues that I had once I arrived. I asked for an early check in (both times that I have stayed here), and was denied without asking my name or room number both times. I was told they were... More 

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Sarah B
Brian S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay here. I do hope you will give us another chance when you are in the area. If I can be of any assistance in the future please feel free to call on me. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would recommend this hotel to stay. This is a very nice hotel. The staff was very nice, the food was good and it has a Gym and sauna. However watch the bill....I was billed for parking and didn't have a car. If it wasn't for that I would have put Excellent. I am still going to stay here again... More 

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank rhondal732
Brian S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice review rhondal732. We are also in the process of refreshing all of our guest rooms and that will be completed before long. I apologize for the mix up on your bill and we look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

Cordova, Tennessee
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My daughter was turning 15 and we wanted to have a little mini vacation/girls getaway so we chose this hotel. The hotel lobby area is very aesthetically pleasing; the room was the issue. It definitely was not what I was expecting, especially after seeing the pics on the hotel website. The furniture in the room was old and dank. There... More 

Helpful?
Thank Meko W
Brian S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Meko W. I am sorry that you encountered these issues while staying at my hotel. As you saw we are in the process of renovating our guest suites and the finished product will be fantastic. I would be interested to speak with you regarding any of your issues if you would like to give me... More 

Wauconda, Illinois
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were in town to look at the area. Stayed in a new renovated room. I would have to say were were very disappointed in the room. The room seemed dirty and dark. Felt like we were staying in a box. The staff was very friendly. Didn't like the fact that we had to use a bell hop and couldn't... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sheildlogistics
Franklin, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I've stayed at the Embassy Suites in Franklin, TN several times for business. It has the worse Wi-Fi service of any hotel I've stayed at. This is important to me because I don't watch regular TV and I'd like to not use up all my cellphone's data when trying to relax at night. I've complained several times to no avail.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Lafonda B
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

73 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Franklin hotels
0.9 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Franklin
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Nashville Franklin (Cool Springs)
0.5 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay