We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Embassy Suites Nashville South/Cool Springs

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
820 Crescent Centre Drive, Franklin, TN 37067
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points!
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Embassy Suites Nashville South/Cool Springs
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Embassy Suites Nashville South/Cool Springs
Share an Experience

480 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    237
    136
    65
    25
    17
See reviews for
148
73
19
173
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (480)
  • Mar-May only
    (124)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (158)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (112)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (86)
All months
Las Vegas, Nevada
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
25 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

This property was very typical of an Embassy Suites. Standard rooms, breakfast and managers reception. The location is within a corporate office park. There is tons of shipping and restaurants within 1-3 miles. If you don't have a vehicle, they do have a complimentary shuttle (will take you anywhere within 5 miles). Pubic spaces appear to have been updated recently.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hudson, Illinois
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel is a typical Embassy Suites the room was clean and quite. We arrived late and the hotel had given away the double bed with sleeper side we reserved and prepaid for which cause one of our children to have to sleep on the floor. The person at the desk provided no solution and said that there was nothing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TrevorGoulding, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

We apologize for the room type challenge at check in - and the sleeping situation one of your children experienced. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to Franklin so we can Make it Right for you and your family. More 

Fairfield, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Weather was bad but the stay was great! Friendly staff, quiet rooms and very comfortable beds made this stay very enjoyable. Definitely recommend staying here if you plan on visiting Nashville/Franklin TN

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
TrevorGoulding, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! More 

Frankfort, Kentucky
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Enjoyed our stay. Was only there one night. Room good size. Did not get to see a lot because of the short stay. Beds sleep well. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Did have a indoor pool did not have time to use. Breakfast was very good.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
TrevorGoulding, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was very pleased with this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel itself was clean and very nice. The only issue would be is that you can hear all the noise coming from the lobby and bar area in your room. I will return to this hotel again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
TrevorGoulding, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

Johnson City, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is a typical Embassy Suite. When checking in, I was upgraded to a Premium Suite. Nice. The room was no different than any other room, with the exception that there was a small vending machine with soft drinks, chips and candy, free of charge, in the hallway. When I entered my room, it was clean and odor free,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
TrevorGoulding, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for providing this valuable feedback. Your comments have been shared with our Housekeeping and Maintenance teams so that we can improve our service. We hope you will consider staying with us on your next trip to the area. More 

Bethesda, Maryland
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
10 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent two weekend nights at the Embassy Suites. I always wait request a quiet room because we are very light sleepers. We arrived late, and was told that the hotel was almost full. We got a room that looked diagonally at the freeway (65). Besides being kept up because of the noise, the thermostat didn't work in the room,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TrevorGoulding, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

We were disappointed to learn that you were not completely satisfied with your accommodations. It is always regrettable when we are unable to fulfill a specific room type request, especially on a sold out evening. But please be assured that our team does everything possible to accommodate these requests. Thank you for your comments and we hope you will be... More 

Lake Norman, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Always a great stay, friendly, clean, quiet... BUT...free breakfast, free hospitality drinks, BUT you have to PAY for internet. Come on! Help out the biz traveler. So many comparable brands provide FREE internet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
TrevorGoulding, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Our hotel has several free WiFi and Internet options available. HHonors Gold and Diamond members receive free WiFi each visit. Guests who stay on our Premium Floors receive free WiFi. Free WiFi connections are also available in our Atrium lobby space, Athletic Club restaurant, and our business center. More 

Cincinnati, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is close to plenty shopping and restaurants. Straight shot to Nashville. Cheaper option than the increasing hotel prices in Nashville. Clean rooms, bathrooms, and quiet. Free parking and quick access to interstate make for a good location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
TrevorGoulding, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to Franklin. More 

Johannesburg, South Africa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Always nice to come back to the Embassy suite, homey feeling and always a very good welcome. Quite spacious suite and therefore considering the jet lag when visiting Nashville, there is space in the suite and it is comfortable to work and spend hours before breakfast opens up.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
TrevorGoulding, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this review

We are so glad you visit us each year - and given the distance travelled we can certainly appreciate the impact of the jet lag. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again next year! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

75 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question