We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 12 Crossville hotels

Hampton Inn Crossville

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   64 Hospitality Drive, Crossville, TN 38555
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save 15%
Hampton Inn Crossville
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Crossville to your Saves list
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
writemyselfaletter Nashville, Tennessee
Write a Review

199 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    125
    51
    15
    4
    4
See reviews for
52
61
13
49
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (199)
  • Mar-May only
    (49)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (70)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (50)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (30)
All months
Nashville, Tennessee
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We specifically needed to meet in Crossville TN. Hampton Inn is the best choice in town and I am a Hilton member. I always judge a room by the service, the decor, the bed and the bath/shower facilities. Service was great before arrival and at arrival. Decor was so-so. What would you expect in Crossville TN? Bed and shower facilities... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Columbia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff at this hotel is top-notch. The rooms were very clean and the overall experience was one of the best I've experienced. The clerk at the front desk even called to the Hampton Inn in another city to make sure our reservations for the next night were in order.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very slow internet speeds. I used Speedtest to see just how slow. The Ping was 48ms. The download speed was 0.70 mbps and the upload speed was 0.36 mbps. I could not do the work I wanted to do due to this slow speed. Also, this hotel has a policy of calling their guests up to 9:00pm to see if... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this review

Thank you for writing your review of the Hampton Inn. I do apologize for the slow internet speed you experienced while here. Thank you again for your review. More 

Nashville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

Great place to stay! The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. We stayed for 2 nights and would stay here again. They allowed us to have a late checkout on the second day which really helped in our travel process.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. Hearing from our guests is very important to us and fellow travelers. I am very pleased to see that you had a comfortable stay and that we met your expectations. We look forward to having you stay with us again. More 

Poplar Branch, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

They gave us a room facing the interstate highway......NOT GOOD....all night long we stayed awake ..there was no sound barrier in the walls evidently...it actually sounds like the cars and trucks are coming into your room...PLUS the ac/heat cut in and out with a 90 decibel sound that sounded like it was on its last legs...we didn't get any sleep... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this review

Thank you for writing your review and of telling of your experience here at the Hampton Inn in Crossville. I appreciate your feedback and I know other travelers do as well. I do apologize for the noise issues you had while you were here. Thank you again for your review. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

The room is well organized and computer friendly. There are plenty of outlets for all electronic needs. The room is equipped with an iron, ironing board, microwave, mini fridge, hair dryer, and one cup coffee machine. There are new items in the breakfast area each morning. It is appealing and satisfactory. The location is close to the highway and within... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to see that we met your expectations. We strive very hard to provide the best accommodations and service as possible. Thank you, again, for your review. We look forward to having you stay with us again. More 

Mayfield, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. We were traveling and this particular location was just in the right place for the right time for us. Everything was what we expected from Hampton Inn as a Diamond member. What else could you ask for?

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. They are very important to us and other travelers looking for place to stay. I am pleased to see that we met your expectations of a Hampton Inn. We look forward to having you stay with us again. More 

Lawrenceburg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

Stayed for two nights to attend several local attractions/events. Room was clean, beds were great, and breakfast was amazing. Kids enjoyed the free Wi-Fi and were thoroughly enjoyed the waffles for breakfast two mornings in a row. Great selection of breakfast items were available.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review. I am happy to see that you were pleased with your stay. Having our guests satisfied with their stay is our number one goal. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to having you stay with us again. More 

Cincinnati, OH
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2014

First room they gave me had a refrigerator that made a loud buzzing noise, five feet from where my head would hit the pillow. Second room they gave me, the TV didn't work. They accommodated me, which was great. I'm beginning to sour on Hampton Inn as a chain. The rooms are adequate but I expect more than adequate at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this review

Thank you for your posting your review. It is extremely helpful to know where we can provide better service and what issues we need to address. This is important to us, because we know it is very important to you and to other guests. Thank you again. More 

Wichita, Kansas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2014

Lisa the day manager and the rest of her staff made sure that all of our needs were met as we had to make last minute reservations as we were attending a funeral in town. She made sure that all rooms were close together and upon our early checkout (3am) the night manager made sure that we had fresh coffee... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am very pleased to see that Lisa and the rest of our staff were attentive and made your stay as pleasant as possible, especially considering why you were visiting. Thank you again for posting and safe journeys on all your travels. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hampton Inn Crossville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Crossville

Address: 64 Hospitality Drive, Crossville, TN 38555
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Crossville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Crossville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Crossville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Crossville Hotel Crossville
Crossville Hampton Inn

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay