We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Cleveland

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2550 Georgetown Road, Cleveland, TN 37311
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Cleveland
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #18 of 22 Hotels in Cleveland
Add Photo Write a Review

49 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    1
    5
    15
    9
    19
See reviews for
27
5
4
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (49)
  • Mar-May only
    (22)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (11)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (10)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Good room would have liked to take a bath instead of just a shower after driving for 3 hrs it was your basic 2 bed room beds sat up really high off floor making it difficult for the disabled person and small child I was traveling with to climb on bed price was a little steep for just basic room... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toledo, Ohio
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015

The motel's not a luxurious stay. Lol however it was recently remodeled and looks like the bathroom is all new. It was clean and comfortable and the price was probably one of the best ones in Cleveland many are run down dank holes that you charge outrageous prices. we had a family of 5 and some hotels in this town... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
billp87, General Manager at Days Inn Cleveland, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for choosing the Days Inn in Cleveland, TN. for your hotel needs and also for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay. We would also like to thank you for expressing the satisfaction you experienced with our property and look forward to welcoming you back soon. More 

bay city michigan
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

It was a nice and clean hotel. My only complaint would be the people next to us that were extremely loud until 4am.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
billp87, Manager at Days Inn Cleveland, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Days Inn in Cleveland, TN.. We take great pride in ensuring our guest satisfation and look forward to welcoming you back soon. More 

Auburn, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

We arranged for a king room with a sofa. The room was spacious, and in addition to the sofa had a microwave and refrig. It was practical and suited our needs. We think some of the other reviews are a little too hard. The rooms may be older but the property is not "run down." Granted this is not a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
billp87, Manager at Days Inn Cleveland, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for choosing the Days Inn in Cleveland, TN. for your hotel needs. In addition we would like to thank you for expressing the satisfaction you experienced with our property and team. We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back soon. More 

Louisville
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

This is the first time we've ever left a motel before the night was over. The lobby seemed ok but when we started up the outside steps we should have realized that the dirty steps should have told us to turn around and get out money back immediately. We had no towels or wash clothes so I went to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
billp87, General Manager at Days Inn Cleveland, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest. We would like to thank you for taking the time to detail your experience @ our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we will use the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More 

Travelers are raving about these Cleveland hotels

New Haven
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

Don't stay here. Gunshots in parking lot. Broken glass in parking lot. Paint falling off the ceiling. Bed was so high off floor I had to put it up on a chair to see it from bed. Vomit, chunks of food and soda stains on wall in one corner. One bedside lamp had no light bulb. Wall outlet behind the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
billp87, General Manager at Days Inn Cleveland, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest. We would like to thank you for taking the time to detail your experience @ our hotel. On behalf our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional... More 

Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2014 via mobile

We stopped here because we had passed Chattanoga on the way to pigeon forge, it didn't seem that far til we stopped and asked someone.. So we stopped here for the night... It's all very open to the outside. I wouldn't have stayed here alone. But I was with my family. So it wasn't so bad. As I said. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
billp87, Manager at Days Inn Cleveland, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest. We would like to thank you for choosing the Days Inn in Cleveland, TN. for your hotel needs. The feedback we receive from guests like yourself better helps us make improvements to ensure exceptional service in all areas. Again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. More 

Longwood, Florida
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

Room is clean but very small and crowded with furniture. Old TV with a very snowy picture. Close to interstate. If you need a cheap place to sleep it is ok. ...........................................................................

Was this review helpful? Yes
billp87, Manager at Days Inn Cleveland, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for choosing us for your hotel needs. We greatly appreciate the feed back you provided. We will use it to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience to our future guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

8 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay