We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites

3.0 of 5 9000 Overlook Boulevard, Brentwood, TN 37027
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Special Offer
Bed & Breakfast Package
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
Write a Review

505 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    265
    160
    54
    19
    7
See reviews for
189
93
24
129
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (505)
  • Mar-May only
    (101)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (150)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (141)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (113)
All months
Chicago
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We drove down to Florida late December and Nashville was our mid-way point so we stayed at this hotel on our way there and on our way back home. Both times, we got what we expected. A clean room and a comfortable bed. Both times, we pulled in there late in the evening so the front desk was quiet and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear Happy Traveler. We are so glad you chose us as your pit stop on the way to Florida. All of our rooms are pretty identical so no matter the floor that would be the case. We are doing some upgrades to hopefully change that "dated" look you noted. We have new bathrooms being installed now including some stand alone... More 

Powell, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It was like pulling teeth to have the check in desk retrieve my honours number. When we checked in and looked at the bathroom, the paint pealing from the shower tiles in bathroom. (tiles were painted over). The hotel did not meet the room location expectations, my travel profile states away from elevator , and we were placed directly in... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear David, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I apologize for the delay in finding your Hilton HHonors numbers at check-in. All of your groups reservations were made with a rooming list with names only sent to us to make the reservation. I looked and there are over 70 Hilton HHonors accounts with your identical name so I... More 

Orlando, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I thought I was staying in the best choice in Brentwood -- this is what I experienced : Arrived after a long flight to find the water had just been turned back on, but was being turned off again tomorrow. Whhaaatt??? Got to the room and there were stains on every seating surface, heat would not adjust and when it... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear Yum, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay. I apologize your experience was not our normal experience at the hotel. I have passed on your comments to my Housekeeping Manager to investigate and correct. I am sorry about the water being off both days of your stay. We are doing a renovation and the only way to make... More 

Pittsburgh, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at the Hilton Brentwood TN for one night and the staff was great. The bed was very comfortable. The staff set up my taxi to the airport and they were more than accommodating. I was also able to use the work-out facilities which were fine for my needs. My only complaint was the cost of the food. I... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear Leonard, Thank you for the review and I am so glad you enjoyed the stay at our hotel. The workout facility is small but nicely equipped so I am glad to hear it met your needs. Our breakfast buffet is $13.95 which includes several cooked to order items and the full buffet. We do have several a la carte... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you experience no challenges, this might be okay. If you have something happen, expect no help, caring or resolution from this property. While staying at this property, the shower curtain rod fell on me. As a courtesy, I informed the front desk clerk on departure that this was a problem. He did not grunt, look up from whatever very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear Steve S, Thank you for the review of your stay. I apologize for the temporary shower curtain falling in you bathroom. We are currently renovating our bathtubs and converting many to showers and all of our glass doors did not come in on time. We have had to use some of the lightweight tension ones until we are able... More 

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

stayed here while in town for marvel live....this place is beautiful! very spacious! they have a bar and pool table inside the hotel. very nice. all employees were very nice and helpful plenty of parking. Brentwood itself just seemed so nice!...one thing i did not like is that the house keeper knocked and then just keyed herself into our room...did... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear Shea B, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for sharing your experience. I am sorry about the quick entry by housekeeping after knocking. I will be sure to pass that on to our leadership in the department. Thanks again for all the wonderful feedback on the hotel and staff! Tom Rybak, CHA... More 

Osceola, Indiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here for the Notre Dame bowl game and News Year Eve. What a amazing hotel. The staff is out of this world, any time I needed help or had a question they had the answer. Thank you very much to Jenni for all your help with getting me the employee rate. We will be back in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear tamijo55, Thanks for the review of the hotel and what a great bowl game to watch this year! Thanks for sharing the wonderful comments about our staff! We appreciate it and hope to see you back soon. Tom Rybak, CHA General Manager More 

albuquerque, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we were pleasantly surprised with the amount of facilities at the hotel, not expecting a restaurant, an atrium, an indoor pool and other amenities. i mistakenly thought we were booked at a Hampton Inn, another Hilton product i consistently use. we enjoyed our stay, finding the restaurant and lounge areas very convenient.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear William, Thanks for the kind review of our hotel. I am so pleased you were pleasantly surprised by all of our amenities. There are not a lot Hilton Suite products in the country so I understand how you may not have been sure what to expect. We follow the full-service Hilton model and standards here so you will experience... More 

Lexington, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good value. Staff and experiece was 1st class, except there needs to be some attention paid to slightly worn carpet and finishing touches on repairs. (Not replacing woodwork when repairs are made, painting touchups, etc..)

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear David, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay. First class service is always our goal and I am glad you experienced that. Thanks for the feedback on some of the worn finishes you experienced. We are currently renovating bathtub tile in the hotel and are looking at carpet and other room items in the coming year or so.... More 

Tennessee
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
18 hotel reviews
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for one night. Upon arrival noticed sign at check-in stating all hotel water would be turned off from 1:00p.m.-5:00p.m. for renovations. That was a bit off-putting since we had traveled all day and were ready to use the restroom/shower. The room itself was clean. The water pressure at the bathroom sink was not very good, but the shower... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TRybak, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear Ava, Thank you for the review and I am glad you found the cleanliness level very high! I do apologize for the inconvenience of having the water shut off for 4 hours during the afternoon. This was required to complete some new plumbing work we are doing as part of our bathroom renovation. There is no good time to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites

Address: 9000 Overlook Boulevard, Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 203
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Hilton Hotel Brentwood
Hilton Brentwood
Brentwood Hilton
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Brentwood
#2 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#3 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood

83 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (46)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (37)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay