We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Brentwood

Certificate of Excellence
2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
5581 Franklin Pike Circle, Brentwood, TN 37027-4363
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
BEST WESTERN Brentwood
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
yondre Waukesha, WI
Add Photo

202 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    112
    58
    17
    5
    10
See reviews for
62
53
12
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (202)
  • Mar-May only
    (76)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (55)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (46)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (25)
All months
Waukesha, WI
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this hotel in June 2015 and had a very nice stay. Room was very nice, bed comfortable. A very nice hotel! Only 8 miles from downtown Nashville. Took us no time at all to drive downtown to enjoy all the CMA Festival activities going on!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
tammydevo, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review

Yondre, Thank you for your excellent review! I am more than delighted that you enjoyed our hotel and that your stay was easy going. We look forward to seeing you again! Tammy Devo More 

Bellemount, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went to Tennessee to visit our son and this Best Western was less than 10 minutes from his home. The staff was always great and helpful, room was nice and well maintain. Our stay her was for 10 day and we loved staying at this hotel

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
tammydevo, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review

Kevin M, Thank you! We are absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are committed to excellent guest service and strive to make all of our guest comfortable as well as feel at home. We hope to see you back again soon! More 

Mississauga, Canada
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
33 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Finding access to the hotel for the first time is bit hard. Since the location is close to interstate and railroad, at times it could get noisy, but it's fine. Very spacious room with separate bedroom and a hardwood floored siting area with sofa, office desk and kitchenette. Beds are comfortable, clean bathroom, friendly staff and very good housekeeping. Wifi... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
tammydevo, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review

Bobans, I am sorry to hear that you had a hard time finding our property! Unfortunately due to the high traffic volume in this area it can be a little tricky locating us. However, we are delighted that you enjoyed the room that you were placed in! As you may have observed we strive daily to ensure that our guest... More 

Varnamo, Sweden
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

Good check in with friendly staff even if late arriving. Good service overall. Breakfast is typically american style and included in the rooms. Traffic was not disturbing in the room even the close location to the highway.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
tammydevo, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review

Fredrik A, Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are glad that you did enjoy your stay with us and that we were able to accommodate you during your late arrival. We hope to see you the next time you visit Tennessee! It was a pleasure to have you here! Tammy Devo More 

Newnan, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

Hotel is very clean. Large rooms sort of an apartment feeling. Two double beds, flat screen tv in bedroom with a large bathroom and large closet. Good breakfast. Close to highway and a 15 minute drive to downtown Nashville.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
tammydevo, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review

Scoutmom, Thank you for your fantastic review! We are glad that chose us to share your birthday experience with! I am glad that the room did suit your needs. We do pride ourselves on the efficiency of our housekeeping staff as well as the upkeep of our rooms! I am very happy that our staff was able to accommodate your... More 

memphis, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

This property was very clean with a friendly staff. The location was fantastic. The breakfast was quite limited but good. The rooms are quite spacious. The only draw back was that it is not handicap accessible. Climbing stairs is quite difficult with a walker.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
tammydevo, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review

Brenda T, Thank you for that great review! I am sorry to hear that you had some difficulty climbing the stairs while using a walker. We do try our very best to ensure that those guest who may need physical assistance receive a first floor room if available. I will make sure that our staff are aware of this procedure.... More 

Vienna, Austria
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

Avoid the over priced hotels in downtown Nashville! This hotel is only 15 minutes from downtown Nashville and just off I65. We had a large room with two king beds and mini living room for $139. Rooms were very nice and clean with a mini fridge. The staff was very friendly. Free breakfast was typical but well stocked and managed.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
tammydevo, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review

Doug S, Thank you for that great review! We do pride ourselves on being affordable as well as offering as many amenities as possible due to the fact that we are always thinking about our guest! I am glad that you were able to enjoy your stay in the room that we provided for you. Customer service is always our... More 

Macomb, Michigan
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
23 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2015

I had requested a second floor room in advance, so when I checked into the hotel, I was happy when my request was granted. My husband and I liked the spacious suite. When you first walk into the room, it is a living area with hardwood flooring and has a couch, chair and t.v. There is also a microwave and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
tammydevo, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review

Donna S, Thank you so much for your great review! I am happy to hear that you did enjoy your room and we were able to accommodate your anticipated needs! I am sorry that you heard a little bit of the traffic that we do experience here at this location. It is in our policy that if a guest can... More 

Charleston
Top Contributor
210 reviews 210 reviews
153 hotel reviews
136 helpful votes 136 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2015

Bob greeted us on our arrival and when we were disappointed about having so many stairs to carry our luggage...no elevator & of course no carts. He gave us a ground level suite, which helped us greatly. Robyn was the only staff member we saw working in the breakfast area during our stay and she was on top of things,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
tammydevo, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review

Muchfuntravelin, Thank you for the great and insightful review! I am elated that we were able to accommodate you in light of you learning that we are without an elevator. I am also glad to learn that Bob was able to assist you with your luggage! We do try our best to accommodate those who are in need of any... More 

Alabama, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2015

I normally stay in Marriotts, but couldn't find one with a vacancy. So I took a chance with Best Western. The room was clean, bed was nice and the staff was friendly. The room had two king beds and was bigger than the average hotel room, which was a nice plus! Overall it was a nice hotel and I would... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
tammydevo, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review

Diana M, Thank you so much for choosing our property! We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations of who we are as a brand and a hotel. We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you! Tammy Devo More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay