We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
206 Ward Circle, Brentwood, TN 37027
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood
Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood
Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood
Add Photo Write a Review

179 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    92
    53
    24
    6
    4
See reviews for
70
27
10
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (179)
  • Mar-May only
    (52)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (53)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (47)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Top Kudos to this hidden treasure of a hotel By Gold Elite member. I can not describe all the awesome features for a great price that surprised me in an awesome way. From the greeting from Lorenzo at the front desk to the desserts served up by Julie. Every detail that has made Marriott a name you can trust for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DMattson, General Manager at Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for reviewing our Hotel and recognizing Lorenzo and Julie. I will be sure to pass along your kind words. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Regards, David Mattson General Manager More 

Mississippi
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

When we checked in there were wet towels laying in one of the bathrooms. The microwave had baked on food inside of it. We had to go to the front desk ourselves (after we requested) to get an extra blanket. There was no housekeeping service the second day we were there. There were ants crawling all over the counter in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denis J, Manager at Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for sharing your feedback in regards to your recent stay at our hotel. It is dissapointing to see that myself and our team has failed to meet our standards and exceed your expectations during your stay. I would like to apologize to you and your family for any inconvenience we have caused... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stay here every year when we drive to Florida for our family vacation. They have great rooms, friendly staff and a great breakfast. This year when we stopped in we were told they only had a smaller room available. However when my husband let them know we had our whole family the desk attendant managed to work it out... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DMattson, General Manager at Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review

Mrspic25, I appreciate your review and glad that we were able to accommodate the family with theTwo Bedroom suite. I hope you had a great vacation and look forward to your return visit on the way home. Thank you, David Mattson General Manager Brentwood Residence Inn More 

Newburgh, Indiana
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is located in a business park area with nice trees surrounding the property. I didn’t like the fact that all the entryway to the rooms are exterior entrance, but that is just a personal pet peeve of mine. The rooms were clean and in well up keep. Front staff was very friendly, and prompt. I did not try... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Greenwich, NY
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Traveling for all business but they are always available, within 20 minutes of the office, 15 minutes of downtown Nashville, great amenities, pool, hot tub, small workout area, basketball and tennis courts, outside grills and of course free breakfast and nightly happy hours of free food, beer and wine.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Athens, Alabama
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I got a two bedroom- two bath suite for the price I could have gotten one room in downtown Nashville. Only minutes away and plenty of restaurants nearby. Room very comfortable and clean. Very quite. Only complaint is no elevator so if suitcase is heavy request downstairs.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Chicago, Illinois
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

Admittedly, I entered this property with an expectation of a Marriott, which to me is a "higher" standard of experience than this property conveys. In design, the property is like an apartment complex. The good news: the room was spacious and nicely designed with updated tv and appliances -just as shown in their photos. The best news: it had a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denis J, Manager at Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback in regards to your recent stay at our hotel.I have made notes to the areas of oportunities that you pointed out and I assure that this will be a priority focus for our team. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again... More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
Top Contributor
196 reviews 196 reviews
48 hotel reviews
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

This hotel is remodeled so well it looks brand new. Beautiful job! Our room was large with super comfortable bed, full kitchen, and sitting area with pull out sofa. It's tuck away in a quiet business area. It was peaceful. The hotel sits by a pond and the grounds are beautiful. It also is close to restaurants; some within walking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Helena, Mt
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
100 hotel reviews
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

We had a very nice 2-night stay after needing to leave another Nashville Residence Inn due to that hotel's poor condition. Our room was clean and comfortable, and staff made us feel welcome. We would definitely stay here again. Pros: Friendly check-in staff. Upgraded to a large, 2-bedroom suite. Good hot and cold breakfast selections and evening receptions (meatballs one... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DMattson, General Manager at Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review

ClarkCreek, Thank you for your comments and review of our Hotel. We look forward to your return the next time your travels bring you and your family to Nashville. Regards, David Mattson General Manager Brentwood Residence Inn More 

Brentwood, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

Our family needed a place to stay for 10 days while our home was under construction to repair ice storm damage. Not only was our room clean and provided everything we would need, every staff member we encountered was friendly, professional and provided great customer service! As most construction projects go, our move in date was pushed back 4 days... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DMattson, General Manager at Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review

Allison, Thank you for reviewing our Hotel and providing your comments regarding your stay with us. I am very pleased to see you and your family enjoyed your stay and that your reservation was able to be extended. Home repairs are not fun and can be very time consuming as well as hectic. I'm glad we were able to provide... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

60 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (35)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay