We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleep Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1611 Galleria Blvd., Brentwood, TN 37027
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sleep Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

117 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were traveling with two dogs and decided to stop overnight. Called the 800 to book the room, in which I was told there would be a pet fee. Completely understood that. Room was nice, breakfast was nice, etc. The receipt showed a $75 "undeclared pet" charge. Hotel staff refused to issue a credit, and I pursued through corporate Customer... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank J R
White Plains, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2015

Hands down the best value in Nashville. A lot of places don't live up to the hype and/or expect separate charges for parking, internet/wifi, and breakfast. Here you can rest assured knowing that you'll be well taken care of and treated so nicely with fairness and respect, not to mention the safety, comfort, and value of staying in the best... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ber J
Franklin, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2015

I was accidentally overcharged at check in, due to the desk clerk's error. After they were unable to remedy the problem, I attempted to cancel my reservation and go to another hotel. The manager (Larry) refused to allow me to cancel, despite the fact that the problem was due to their fault. He was so rude and arrogant, he had... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank dlctex
Level Contributor
40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2015

The bed was great. The room was spacious, clean and updated. The breakfast included was a great value - hot included scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and white gravy. The cold was fruits, cereals and pastries. Good coffee and juices. All clean and well laid out. I recommend the 4th floor - quiet. Caution for late checkout. I arrived around 9... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dolphinimk
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2015 via mobile

This is an old hotel that has been remodeled. New carpet, tile, and furniture etc. But it still smells like an old hotel. It really bothered me but my husband didn't mind as much. The bed was a little too hard for me. My neck and shoulder were hurting after waking up. The reason I chose this hotel was the... More 

Helpful?
Thank ryan c
KanalCK, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Thankddds you have astutely observed, by adding our new carpets, furniture, etc., we have indeed kept up with the maintenance, comfort, cleanliness and high quality standards of the hotel's facilities and amenities on a regular basis year after year. Our staff strives hard around the clock to provide excellent gu I don't think it fits your definition of being an... More 

evansville
Level Contributor
35 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2015 via mobile

Needed a room because I had an early appt at the Vanderbilt Clinic nearby. We were checked in by Michelle. We got to our room card and head up to our room. Card wouldn't work. Neither one of them. My husband stayed with our stuff while I went back downstairs to get that corrected. I guess she had forgotten to... More 

Helpful?
Thank kywildcatman11
Level Contributor
32 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here while my son was in town playing some ice hockey games. We played down town and stayed here because of the value and other hotels closer were booked. Glad we did othet teams in town stayed at similar hotel but paid double the price. Would stay again for a quick trip .

Helpful?
Thank AlpharettaGa13hockey
Vienna, Missouri
Level Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2015

Hotel was clean and comfortable, but difficult to find. Call the hotel to verify their address for GPS purposes because the Galleria address given by the hotel will NOT take you to the hotel. Thanks to the front desk staff, we were able to get directions to the hotel. Nothing fancy here, but met our needs for a decent night... More 

Helpful?
Thank ShowMeMama
Old Greenwich, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2015

Wow! A terrific value in the area! Close and convenient to Nashville, downtown and all around, with a central location and easy on-and-off to the interstate. Tremendous positive feedback based on reviews with few exceptions. Yes, ALL Businesses in any service industry have cancellation policies because they have to turn people / customers / business away if someone else books... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank mckm10
KanalCK, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

Wow...! Our entire hotel staff joins me in thanking you for taking the time to write such a positive and encouraging review! Thanks also for your comments regarding our clear-cut cancellation policy - you certainly have hit the nail on the head on this issue. Our staff and I take great pride in serving the needs of our valued guests... More 

Indiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2015

If you book this hotel and you need to cancel your trip, BEWARE! I cancelled my trip within the proper time frame and called the hotel to assure my refund. Well, after SEVERAL back and forth conversations with the GM, they refused to offer a refund. This was even after I sent him information showing that I was due a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Smith0507
KanalCK, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this review

We are sorry you feel this way but the fact is that our hotel's industry-standard, cancellation policy is clearly stated in writing both on our website as well as the reservation confirmation letter. Your refund took a bit longer to verify because your original reservation was made not with Choice Hotels but with a third party reservation system. Somehow, you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brentwood
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Franklin - Cool Springs
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Brentwood South/Franklin
4.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
MainStay Suites Brentwood
MainStay Suites Brentwood
#16 of 20 in Brentwood
3.5 of 5 stars 130 reviews
4.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay