We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3200 Meadow Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0940
Special Offer
Summer Sale Save 25%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Baymont Inn & Suites
Add Photo Write a Review

349 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    91
    100
    91
    44
    23
See reviews for
145
77
23
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (349)
  • Mar-May only
    (91)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (130)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (76)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (52)
All months

Travelers are raving about these Sioux Falls hotels

nebraska
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The bed looked previously slept in, the pillows were old & lumpy, shower head broken and best of all black hair in sink. I'm blonde so it must have been from a previous occupant. Absolutely disgusting.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
BaymontMGR, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

scottwF2079BK - I do apologize for the state of your room during your stay. I wish you had mentioned this to management, as I would have taken care of this lapse as soon as I was informed. I do hope you will stay with us again. More 

North Dakota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a family reunion at the Sioux Falls Baymont. Several families experience the same issues. A group of us reserved 3 nights and the computer only showed one night. There was no indication in the books that there was a reunion for that day. Apparently the manager forgot to write it in the book. Manager tried to overcharge my... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BaymontMGR, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

LYN_NY2ND - I believe there was some miscommunication on both ends, and I do apologize for that. I am glad I was able to straighten the situation out myself, and able to get everyone a room as well as the meeting room for you. More 

Aberdeen
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was nice. But we had to ask for room to be cleaned at 4:30 pm for the second nights stay. Lots of noise early in am

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
BaymontMGR, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

MARY962014 G - I do apologize for the delay in cleaning your room that day, the housekeeping staff was behind with as busy as we were this weekend. Hope to see you again soon! More 

Venice
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great hotel for the price. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. Special shout out to Brittany and Trica who were very friendly and professional. The hotel is an older building but is kept nice. The breakfast was good and free. I would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BaymontMGR, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

227JOSEPH - Thank you for leaving a compliment about our staff! We always enjoy hearing about how the Baymont staff tends to our guests, and I am glad you had a nice visit. Give us a call next time you stay in Sioux Falls! More 

Watertown, South Dakota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel was easily accessible and staff was friendly. No problems with parking check in or check out.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
BaymontMGR, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

JIMMYH509 - Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm very happy to see that you had a great stay with us, and hope to see you again in the future! Travel safe! More 

Logan, Iowa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a room block at this hotel for a team event. When I called in April I booked 2 rooms...I ALWAYS ask for 2 rooms because there are 7 of us. The gentleman on the phone was a jerk, I asked for him to email me my confirmation since I was driving and it never came. (I was booking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rapid City
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms are still clean & beds very comfy, but updates are needed. We stayed here one night the last two weekends on our way to and from Kansas City because we have stayed here & other Baymonts for years. But it will probably be our last stay. The first room the toilet seat was broken (and pretty sure this... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BaymontMGR, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

JAYROC605 - I'm sorry to hear that your stay did not meet our expections. More 

Ozark, Missouri
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was good. We did not choose the hotel it was chosen by the bus tour guide. Probably would not have chosen this hotel if we had been traveling by car. But it was Ok. The breakfast was basic and did work for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BaymontMGR, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites, responded to this review

COUNTYGIRL70 - Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We were happy to have your tour group here. Enjoy the rest of your trip! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sioux Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Sioux Falls
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
#22 of 51 in Sioux Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 304 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Empire
Days Inn Empire
#33 of 51 in Sioux Falls
3.5 of 5 stars 276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites South
Quality Inn & Suites South
#34 of 51 in Sioux Falls
3.5 of 5 stars 73 reviews
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Empire Towers
BEST WESTERN Empire Towers
#13 of 51 in Sioux Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 215 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#37 of 51 in Sioux Falls
3.5 of 5 stars 109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay