We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Seneca

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
11015 Radio Station Rd., Seneca, SC 29678
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Seneca
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Seneca
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015
steelers_jody South Carolina
Add Photo Write a Review

145 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    42
    48
    32
    17
    6
See reviews for
55
20
18
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (145)
  • Mar-May only
    (37)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (30)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (26)
All months
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Seneca
See the most recent reviews
South Carolina
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
31 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015

Hotel staff very nice. Our check-in was a breeze and room was clean along with the breakfast area. The hotel is a little out dated to me as the room entrance door are on the outside , I didnt feel very safe . We normally stay closer to Clemson for a game however all other hotels were booked up and/or... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are an older property with an exterior entrance, but we try hard to impress our guests with the insides as in the flat screen TVs, new carpet, and new breakfast options. We hope you will choose us again for your next visit to the area! We appreciate your review! More 

Tifton
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2015

Very satisfied with this DI. This was our 2nd time staying here.Welcoming staff, clean & fresh room. They have breakfast but we didn't take advantage of that. Would not hesitate to stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

Welcome back! I'll be sure to share your positive words with our staff as they will really appreciate it. We strive to provide our guests with a comfortable, clean and affordable room and are happy to hear we did well with you! Thank you for your continued business and we will see you again hopefully soon! More 

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014

Clean, Convenient, Quiet. Located near shopping and all major highways. Great for the price.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It really helps us know and understand how we are doing with our main concern, our guests! We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again soon! More 

Santa Cruz, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2014

With the exception of having the room next to the stairway, everything was very nice. The breakfast was good (free) and housekeeping was wonderful. I would quickly stay here again

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are so happy your stay was wonderful and we look forward to hosting you again soon! More 

A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

I was very disappointed in the service we had on Friday night. Our debit cards were charged numerous times for one hotel room. We told her which cards to charge, and the girl charged the wrong card, and some of them numerous times. The charge for this room normally is $70, and we were charged $189 for the room. I... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear our staff failed you as customer service is usually our strength. This is the first time we are hearing of this. Management and the owners are always great at fixing issues such as yours with credit card mistakes. The charge for the room is $70, however there are a number of different things that could've made... More 

Travelers are raving about these Seneca hotels

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

I visit the area quite often with work.The staff is very helpful with pretty much anything. Valerie always has everything set up in the mornings. So there is no delays. I would recommend if you're looking for a quiet place to stay. With a very helpful staff. This is the place for you. Nice rooms,Internet and flat panel TVs. What... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

We appreciate your positive feedback! We do have a great staff here that helps us provide excellent accommodations and great customer service. Valerie will be thrilled to hear your positive feedback. We thank you for your continued business and hope we continue to be your choice every time you're in our area. Thank you sir for your loyalty! Hope to... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

I really like staying here. This is my place to stay when in town. Valerie does a great job in the morning and the rest of the staff are very helpful. The owners are dedicated. There hard work is paying off. The tvs are nice and beds are comfortable. I like the fact that there are cameras everywhere. Makes me... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

We surely appreciate our repeat guests! Thank you for an amazing review! I'll be sure to share your comments with Valerie and we do agree; she's a great asset to our team! We are all working hard to provide the best guest experience! We are also happy to hear the 42 inch flat screen TVs are a big hit with... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay