We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 4 Seneca hotels

Days Inn Seneca

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   11015 Radio Station Rd., Seneca, SC 29678
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Seneca
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Seneca to your Saves list
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Seneca
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Randy G Bargersville, Indiana
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    40
    26
    16
    5
See reviews for
47
18
16
26
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (126)
  • Mar-May only
    (21)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (29)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
Bargersville, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Valerie is excellent!! I have great service with every visit--which is 2-4 times per month. This hotel is excellent. They know what I want. Everyone is very helpful. If I need something, they are quick to respond.

Was this review helpful? Yes
South Carolina
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
29 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel staff very nice. Our check-in was a breeze and room was clean along with the breakfast area. The hotel is a little out dated to me as the room entrance door are on the outside , I didnt feel very safe . We normally stay closer to Clemson for a game however all other hotels were booked up and/or... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tifton
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very satisfied with this DI. This was our 2nd time staying here.Welcoming staff, clean & fresh room. They have breakfast but we didn't take advantage of that. Would not hesitate to stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

Welcome back! I'll be sure to share your positive words with our staff as they will really appreciate it. We strive to provide our guests with a comfortable, clean and affordable room and are happy to hear we did well with you! Thank you for your continued business and we will see you again hopefully soon! More 

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean, Convenient, Quiet. Located near shopping and all major highways. Great for the price.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It really helps us know and understand how we are doing with our main concern, our guests! We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again soon! More 

Santa Cruz, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2014

With the exception of having the room next to the stairway, everything was very nice. The breakfast was good (free) and housekeeping was wonderful. I would quickly stay here again

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are so happy your stay was wonderful and we look forward to hosting you again soon! More 

A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

I was very disappointed in the service we had on Friday night. Our debit cards were charged numerous times for one hotel room. We told her which cards to charge, and the girl charged the wrong card, and some of them numerous times. The charge for this room normally is $70, and we were charged $189 for the room. I... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear our staff failed you as customer service is usually our strength. This is the first time we are hearing of this. Management and the owners are always great at fixing issues such as yours with credit card mistakes. The charge for the room is $70, however there are a number of different things that could've made... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014 via mobile

I visit the area quite often with work.The staff is very helpful with pretty much anything. Valerie always has everything set up in the mornings. So there is no delays. I would recommend if you're looking for a quiet place to stay. With a very helpful staff. This is the place for you. Nice rooms,Internet and flat panel TVs. What... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

We appreciate your positive feedback! We do have a great staff here that helps us provide excellent accommodations and great customer service. Valerie will be thrilled to hear your positive feedback. We thank you for your continued business and hope we continue to be your choice every time you're in our area. Thank you sir for your loyalty! Hope to... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014 via mobile

I really like staying here. This is my place to stay when in town. Valerie does a great job in the morning and the rest of the staff are very helpful. The owners are dedicated. There hard work is paying off. The tvs are nice and beds are comfortable. I like the fact that there are cameras everywhere. Makes me... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

We surely appreciate our repeat guests! Thank you for an amazing review! I'll be sure to share your comments with Valerie and we do agree; she's a great asset to our team! We are all working hard to provide the best guest experience! We are also happy to hear the 42 inch flat screen TVs are a big hit with... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn Seneca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Seneca

Address: 11015 Radio Station Rd., Seneca, SC 29678
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Seneca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Seneca 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Seneca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seneca Days Inn

10 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay