We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 4 Seneca hotels

Days Inn Seneca

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   11015 Radio Station Rd., Seneca, SC 29678
Hotel amenities
Days Inn Seneca
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Seneca to your Saves list
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Seneca
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
kevinf874 Santa Cruz, California
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    40
    25
    16
    5
See reviews for
44
18
16
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (122)
  • Mar-May only
    (21)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (29)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (20)
All months
Santa Cruz, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

With the exception of having the room next to the stairway, everything was very nice. The breakfast was good (free) and housekeeping was wonderful. I would quickly stay here again

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was very disappointed in the service we had on Friday night. Our debit cards were charged numerous times for one hotel room. We told her which cards to charge, and the girl charged the wrong card, and some of them numerous times. The charge for this room normally is $70, and we were charged $189 for the room. I... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear our staff failed you as customer service is usually our strength. This is the first time we are hearing of this. Management and the owners are always great at fixing issues such as yours with credit card mistakes. The charge for the room is $70, however there are a number of different things that could've made... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014 via mobile

I visit the area quite often with work.The staff is very helpful with pretty much anything. Valerie always has everything set up in the mornings. So there is no delays. I would recommend if you're looking for a quiet place to stay. With a very helpful staff. This is the place for you. Nice rooms,Internet and flat panel TVs. What... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

We appreciate your positive feedback! We do have a great staff here that helps us provide excellent accommodations and great customer service. Valerie will be thrilled to hear your positive feedback. We thank you for your continued business and hope we continue to be your choice every time you're in our area. Thank you sir for your loyalty! Hope to... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014 via mobile

I really like staying here. This is my place to stay when in town. Valerie does a great job in the morning and the rest of the staff are very helpful. The owners are dedicated. There hard work is paying off. The tvs are nice and beds are comfortable. I like the fact that there are cameras everywhere. Makes me... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

We surely appreciate our repeat guests! Thank you for an amazing review! I'll be sure to share your comments with Valerie and we do agree; she's a great asset to our team! We are all working hard to provide the best guest experience! We are also happy to hear the 42 inch flat screen TVs are a big hit with... More 

Chesapeake, Virginia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2014

I thought the staff was friendly and helpful, especially the housekeeper. The continental breakfast was more than I expected- loved having the option of waffles or omelets. I was a little disappointed by seeing a couple of green "stink bugs" in my room.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

I'll be sure to share your feedback with our housekeeping department. We are happy to hear the breakfast was a favorite here. Unfortunately, those stink bugs can be a pest this time of the year with an exterior property where the doors lead straight to the outside. We do try and keep them out though! We hope to see you... More 

Lugoff, South Carolina
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2014

the hotel staff very friendly the front desk clerk Christie was very helpful on the local waterfalls. the hotel was clean and peacful we had a great stay. the loaction was near a couple good dinners. we only stay one night, it will be our hotel of choice in this area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moe P, Manager at Days Inn Seneca, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review as we really appreciate words of appreciation. We strive to provide the most affordable, clean, and comfortable room and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait to see you again soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn Seneca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Seneca

Address: 11015 Radio Station Rd., Seneca, SC 29678
Location: United States > South Carolina > Seneca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Seneca 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Seneca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seneca Days Inn

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay