We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Port Royal Near Parris Island

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1660 Ribaut Road, Port Royal, SC 29935
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Port Royal Near Parris Island
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Port Royal
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2015
sandramQ8125HC Quinton, Virginia
Write a Review

308 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    47
    71
    86
    49
    55
See reviews for
210
26
20
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (308)
  • Mar-May only
    (82)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (69)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (111)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (46)
All months
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Port Royal Near Parris Island
See the most recent reviews
Beaufort, South Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015

Nobody came banging on the door housekeeping was very nice I stay there all the time this was the best stay and I got a little bit cheaper rate this time

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
sheilacastillo, Manager at Days Inn Port Royal Near Parris Island, responded to this review

We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you all again More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2014

Sheila at the front desk, had a horrible attitude, which started the stay off bad. We get into the room, and it smells bad. Getting a room change, was next to impossible. We finally get moved, get settled, and in the morning find that we've been bitten repeatedly while we were sleeping. Again, a horrendous experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
sheilacastillo, Manager at Days Inn Port Royal Near Parris Island, responded to this review

This review has been reported as a fraudulent review by an angry guest that is no longer allowed to stay on our property due to undesirable actions while staying here. More 

Melbourne fla
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2014

Got lost not enough sighnage on all three highways couldnt get decent directions 95 to like a z shape from ga sc 95 to 100 250 then rugart road across some bridge.we were lost for 4 hours need more signage from all three high ways no body knew dark signs... very disapointed but the stay was good

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
sheilacastillo, Manager at Days Inn Port Royal Near Parris Island, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am sorry the road signs were not clear on your trip. I do wish we could controll the D.O.T. and there sign displays. Thank you again for staying with us. More 

Akron, Ohio
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2014

We had little "friends" every day! Killed at least 1 every day (roaches). These weren't palmetto bugs. They were roaches. Room was dirty. Sheets didn't even look like they were clean. Didn't fit the bed either. Shower curtain didn't stretch far enough to keep the water from coming on the floor. Went to get coffee at 4:45 and was told... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
sheilacastillo, Manager at Days Inn Port Royal Near Parris Island, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear that your stay was less than perfect. Thank you for your input and review of our Days Inn your review will allow us to correct any and all short comings of our property Thank You Sheila Castillo More 

Mt. Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

I just attended the 2014 Marine Graduation and this hotel worked out perfect! The location was excellent and the staff was great! Rooms are clean and everything worked. Courtyard with picnic tables was nice to be able sit and visit with family and friends. It is close to gas station and resturants. The Marine packet they give you up at... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
sheilacastillo, Manager at Days Inn Port Royal Near Parris Island, responded to this review

We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you all soon! Thank You Sheila Castillo Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

62 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question