We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 39 North Myrtle Beach accommodations

Towers at North Myrtle Beach

3.5 of 5 Condominium   |   2100 N. Ocean Blvd., North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Towers at North Myrtle Beach to your Saves list
Towers at North Myrtle Beach
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expedia.com Orbitz.com Travelocity
and 8 more sites!
66%
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
hunter_partyofive Charlotte, North Carolina
Write a Review

416 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    179
    86
    61
    45
    45
See reviews for
219
136
9
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Let me just start off by saying be careful when you book a room at Wyndham Towers that your room is not a Prince Resort room. When we booked we were not aware that there are rooms managed by Prince Resort within the Wyndham Towers building. I was not the only one confused and disappointed. This is a huge problem... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joe V, General Manager at Towers at North Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We are sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with the room accommodations. Because our property has14 different condo-style units, each offer a variety of floor plans and sizes. In addition, we are sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with units being managed by different companies. Our goal is to make each guest feel at home... More

Greensboro, North Carolina
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

After the hassle of going to 3rd floor to check in, you are then moved 5' over to simply get your parking pass. The reason for this ploy is to get you hooked up with the Wyndham real estate team who will drive you crazy throughout your stay by calling your room to get you reeled in to "introduction real... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Joe V, General Manager at Towers at North Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

We apologize for your delay at check-in. We know after a long day of traveling the last thing you want to do is wait to get into your room. In addition, we apologize for any frustrations with our parking set up. Although we have limited handicapped spaces in our main building, we have several available in our garage as we... More

Hampton, Virginia
2 reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I contacted Towers at North Myrtle Beach in regards to a reservation and was not satisfied with the customer service. I had initially made reservations here for my 1 year wedding anniversary, however, due to impeding bad weather I decided to attempt to change my reservation to a later date because who wants to spend their first wedding anniversary stuck... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Joe V, General Manager at Towers at North Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with the service you received regarding changing your reservation. Our goal is to make each guest feel that they were provided the best customer service experience possible. Because we have different companies managing our units this may hinder the availability of making or changing reservations. We apologize for not being able to... More

Chester, Virginia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From the moment we walked in the door we were treated with kindness. Our room was neat and clean. We had everything we needed from the front sitting room overlooking the ocean to the kitchen area with all of the modern conveniences, the two full baths and bedroom with 2nd TV. Great staff, good coffee in the lobby; we will... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Joe V, General Manager at Towers at North Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are so glad that you enjoyed the unit and resort amenities Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. More

Newport News, Virginia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The weather was terrible and was cold and windy. We ended up with a 1 bedroom but able to see the beach. About 5am the freezer was making a lot of noise, so we contacted maintenance. They came to fix the freezer, and then after an hour he left and then started back again. We tried to get a bigger... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joe V, General Manager at Towers at North Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear you experienced some difficulties with your freezer during your stay. This is certainly not our Wyndham standards. We will have our maintenance team look into these issues to eliminate any future occurrences. We strive to provide top of the line accommodations for all our guests and your feedback will help us to do so. Again,... More

Houston, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We were upgraded to room 430, a spacious three bedroom. We were extremely pleased with the view of the ocean and the pool. We loved walking the beach & watching porpoises. Even though the temperature was in the 40's, my boys had a blast in the heated pool/hot tub. The room decor was great. I loved the cleanliness of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joe V, General Manager at Towers at North Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide an upgrade for you. We are so glad that your kids enjoyed the pool. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. More

New Jersey
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

My husband, daughter and I stayed here to visit Coastal Carolina University between February 15-18. It is about a 30 minute drive to the University, but we wanted to stay at the beach. It was an easy commute and worth looking out on the ocean after having a terrible snowy winter. We had a ocean front king 1 bedroom condo... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Joe V, General Manager at Towers at North Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. More

snowhill
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014 via mobile

Housekeeping DOES NOT do there job. I am n room 1121 nd I checked n @ 8 p.m. on 2/21/14 nd my boyfriend took the bags up. We went out came back around 10:30....I did my check over the room nd found all 3 pillows to the King Blvd view eff room pillows to all have yellow stains on each... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joe V, General manager of Wyndham Vacation Resorts at Towers at North Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you had to spend even a minute of your vacation dealing with cleanliness issues. We know there is a certain level of satisfaction expected when staying at our properties. Please rest assured we will address these concerns with the managing agent for the unit you stayed in. If you prefer, you could... More

Alexandria, Virginia
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

We will start with basics. Check in, fast. Parking, fast. Spiel @check in about time share...longer than normal. Staff that gave "the chat" tried too hard! Had room 1920. I hear from a staff member the 20s are the best rooms. As we figured when requesting room type. The layout of those rooms gives you much more ROOM and FLOW.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Joe V, General Manager at Towers at North Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback – we appreciate your feedback which will allow us to continue to enhance your vacation stay. We are sorry you had to spend even a minute of your vacation dealing with cleanliness issues. We know there is a certain level of satisfaction expected when staying at our properties. Please rest assured we will address these... More

Raleigh, North Carolina
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

Tradition Continues! Our family enjoyed another wonderful NY's at TOG. Each year gets better and better!! I must say though....the split management thing needs to be looked at. The on-site front desk offers little to no assistance and politely refers guest to the Prince for guest needs if you are not a Wyndham Towers guest. ??? Still GOOD!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joe V, General Manager at Towers at North Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and choose us as your vacation destination every year. We look forward to your next visit. We are sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with units being managed by different companies. Our goal is to make each guest... More

Been to Towers at North Myrtle Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Towers at North Myrtle Beach

Also Known As:
Towers At North Myrtle Beach Hotel
Towers At North Myrtle Beach Hotel North Myrtle Beach
Address: 2100 N. Ocean Blvd., North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > North Myrtle Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 39 Specialty lodging in North Myrtle Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Towers at North Myrtle Beach 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Imagine an interior of stunning art deco design in the same sunrise/sunset colors, with ingeniously laid out condominium units in combinations of 1, 2, and 3-bedrooms, each with its own stunning private balcony view of the ocean, wireless internet access, full kitchen, and designer furnishings. Towers on the Grove - newly opened, ready for guests, and eager to pamper every guest with its amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Towers at North Myrtle Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Towers at North Myrtle Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.