We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville

GreenLeadersSilver level
2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
19000 Whyte Hardee Boulevard, I-95, Exit 5, Hardeeville, SC 29927
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Hardeeville
GreenLeadersSilver level
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
SueM55 Homosassa, Florida
Add Photo Write a Review

116 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    30
    45
    19
    11
    11
See reviews for
39
38
11
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (116)
  • Mar-May only
    (27)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (55)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Homosassa, Florida
Level Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

After spending the day in Savannah, we stayed here for the night. I have never had a bad experience at any of the Quality Inns I have stayed at, and this was no exception. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was very good, they even had biscuits and gravy which my husband enjoyed. Check in and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
S DAYTONA
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This property is easily found off the Interstate in a very nice neighborhood. Large parking lot. Room was very nicely done on the pool side. I arrived later than planned after having gone through a giant storm in Columbia. While standing in line behind an older lady being checked in I noticed the clerk seemed to be just learning. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hopewell, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rented room 139 as I am partially handicapped and needed a first floor room. This was a smoking room even though we don't smoke but usually doesn't bother us. Room smelled like cigars. Went to office to ask for air freshener and they did not have any. Upon return to the room, noticed that the bathroom had not been cleaned... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Winter Haven, Florida
Level Contributor
58 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is an older unit with a good rate but the lamps were in disrepair There was no lamp and no electrical outlets anywhere near the desk and no toilet paper in the room A never again kind of place. The window blinds did not keep the light out and the place shows it's wear and tear

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room seemed fairly clean and well maintained aside from the bathroom door not having the ability to lock properly. The bed was made upon arrival and was comfortable, the shower had good water pressure and the soap supplied was sufficient.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Davenport, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a one night stay during a road trip - the bar is pretty low - and they missed it completely. We made a reservation from the road, to ensure there would be room. We got a great rate (the reason the rating is two out of five, instead of one.) The internet was apparently slow...so we enjoyed the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ken P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time give us feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our... More 

Haines City, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room very dirty bathroom fan hanging out of wall. Walls covered in stains, Ceiling in bathroom had brown stains all over. Tried to charge for safe we did not use. Would say more but not enough space.a

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sun City Center, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2015

After a very nice stay at the Qualiti Inn in Stafford Virginia,,we decided to choose another Quality Inn for the next leg of our trip. The Quality Inn in Hardeeville SC was a serious disappointment. Too many negatives to list. After changing rooms a second time, we opted to leave and find another hotel. Both of the rooms assigned to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2015

I'm in a room right now. The a/c was not on prior to our arrival. You can imagine how the South Carolina heat warmed up the room. We walked in and instantly had difficulty breathing. After about 3 hours the temp is still "sauna like". They are sold out and have no other options except a queen w a jacuzzi... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2015

Bed was hard a rock! Room was clean enough. We asked for a non-smoking room. We were told it was, but it clearly used to be a smoking room. Everything reeked of smoke. It was the best price in the area for the time of year but that is about all it had going for it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hardeeville
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Hardeeville-Hilton Head
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hardeeville
Red Roof Inn Hardeeville
#3 of 13 in Hardeeville
3.5 of 5 stars 247 reviews
0.1 mi away
Deluxe Inn Hardeeville
Deluxe Inn Hardeeville
#5 of 13 in Hardeeville
3.0 of 5 stars 9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#2 of 6 in Ridgeland
3.5 of 5 stars 99 reviews
7.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bluffton-Hilton Head
9.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Savannah -  I-95 North
Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 Nor...
#2 of 11 in Port Wentworth
4.5 of 5 stars 519 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay