We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Greenville

Hotel website
Hotel deals
60 Roper Mountain Road, I-385 & Exit 37, Greenville, SC 29607
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Greenville
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #44 of 61 Hotels in Greenville
A recent review
Rate this Hotel

204 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    59
    57
    33
    27
See reviews for
71
43
20
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (204)
  • Mar-May only
    (55)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (55)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (68)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (26)
All months
Woodstock, Georgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have been here in the past atleast 4 or 5 times and have been very satisfied at the overall quality this location delivered for the price. This time was very different however. Things first seemed weird when we walked up a flight of stairs to notice the door was broken. We then walked up a separate flight to discover... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
narenGreenville_sc, General Manager at Days Inn Greenville, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us again and taking the time to bring these concerns to our attention. We are very regretful that you had such a poor experience this time. We have definitely brought these issues up with the respective departments in our hotel and hope that these events do not occur again. We hope that you will give... More 

union sc
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms were not as clean as expected for this type of hotel. Walls in room and bathroom were dirty with somthing splattered on them. Coffee pot filter basket was dirty. Staff at front desk was very nice and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Greenville
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I always enjoy staying at this Days Inn. You are close enough to Haywood Mall, and the shopping and restaurants on Woodruff Road. Yet you are far away enough that you do not have to deal with too much traffic. There is a waffle house that the time it takes you to leave you room, go to your car, and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
narenGreenville_sc, Manager at Days Inn Greenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review for our property. I have shared your views with all my staff. We look forward to see you soon and assure you of continued good satisfaction during your stay with us in the near future. More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed for 1 night on our way home from our honeymoon. We called the front desk because the comforter was soiled a the sheets were dirty. The lady at the front desk didn't even apologize.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Greenville, South Carolina
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The motel was ok clean, however, total wood construction... that means every time someone above you walks you hear it!!!! I had someone above me sound like a herd of elephants. I tolerated it until about 1:30 in the morning... called the front desk and they said they would check on them. It got quiet for about 2 hrs. then... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Augusta
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

Other than an uncomfortable bed, dust and cob webs I have no complaints. Its location, quiet surroundings and hot water is a plus. I'd stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question