We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Easley

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
121 Days Inn Drive, US 123 Bypass & SC Highway 93, Easley, SC 29640
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Easley
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Easley
Add Photo Write a Review

86 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    7
    10
    18
    18
    33
See reviews for
37
9
6
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (86)
  • Mar-May only
    (22)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (16)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Easley, South Carolina
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed there a lot and go there and get put In a room that has no fridge or microwave and walls have holes in it I have kids I have pics of the room we where in gold card member and get treated like I'm a hobo not right just saying want be staying there no more pool hours ridiculous... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations. We do take our guest comments very seriously because they allow us to know where we need to improve in the eyes of our guest. Just to let you know all the things in the room are taken care of. Thank you for taking the time to write... More 

Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Room #207. The bathroom door will not open or close because it hits the toilet. Obviously the housekeepers are aware of this because when you do force the door closed past the toilet you see filth behind the door and a dirty towel hanging on the back of the door.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations. We do take our guest comments very seriously because they allow us to know where we need to improve in the eyes of our guest. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Thanks More 

Pickens, South Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

while working in Easley area we stayed at days inn in Easley. our stay was very pleasant and joy. nice and clean room. very good break fast. friendly and helpful staff. we will come and stay at days inn again and will recommend to co-workers too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review and rating , recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Please do come back Take care ! More 

Beaufort, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2015

I was very disappointed in the uncomfortable stay. Although I had a non-smoking room, there were individuals in long term stay smoking at my door, literally. The outlets in the room was not working and faceplates missing. The bed frame side railings were sticking out to bump your ankles and legs. The breakfast was very disappointing with only a waffles,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. All your comments are essential to educating are staff about good and bad service. we will ensure your feedback will be given to all.futher more, i will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order in your next visit. we look forward to... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2015 via mobile

I came into town for a reunion. We had room 200 above the office. There was supposed to be a king bed and a pullout couch.when we returned from the reunion and pulled out the couch the mattress was Covered in mold and goodness knows what else. The room had not been cleaned. When my husband was outside smoking he... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. All your comments are essential to educating are staff about good and bad service. we will ensure your feedback will be given to all.futher more, i will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order in your next visit. we look forward to... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2015 via mobile

I continuously stay here and always have an excellent night's sleep. The staff always attends to my needs, especially Destany. She gets the job done for me. I wish all hotel front desk staff would be like this one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

Thank you for rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Please do come back Take care ! More 

Elkton, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015

I should have ran away when I first walked in the lobby. This hotel is scarey, dirty and ran down. We walked into our room and stayed for 5 minutes. The room reeked of cheap air freshner. The pillow case was stained. The toilet and bath were dirty and contained hair. We checked out and had to pay half of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

22, 2015 Thank you for your candid feedback. I am sorry to hear that your experince at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned department. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

We checked in last week and the front desk clerk (Veronica) was so helpful and very understanding with our needs. We tried to get a better rate on the weekly rates they have there and even though she said the rates were set in stone, she still called her manager to see if we could get a little cheaper rate.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us while in easley sc! I would like to thank you for your review, and I hope you come back and see us when your back in easley. Thank you for your business have a great day! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay