We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Easley

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
121 Days Inn Drive, US 123 Bypass & SC Highway 93, Easley, SC 29640
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Easley
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

96 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    7
    10
    20
    19
    40
See reviews for
42
11
7
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (96)
  • Mar-May only
    (22)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (26)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Minster
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stay was average, but quiet and peaceful. Did not get the room we requested, instead was put on second floor at far end. Yes we would stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review and rating , recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Please do come back Take care ! More 

Easley, South Carolina
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We got a king bed with dirty sheets, a non working tv, and no ice machine. We asked for different room because everything was wrong with our room and they said it wasn't possible. We won't return

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review. i am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned staff.Despite this,we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to us. More 

Calgary, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Always had to ask for towels, dirty tub, floors dirty, fridge froze my food and thus was no good, toilet didn't flush properly, room was not made up one day, pool hours were short, painters everywhere.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review. all your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad review. we will be more then happy to welcome you back once the renovations are done. More 

North Augusta, South Carolina
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Upon arriving at the hotel on Friday 7/31/15 we were given a key to a room that did not work. After trying the key several times, we were given 2 different replacements that also did not work. Finally a man came to the door to check it and realized that the door lock was broken on room 113 so he... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned staff. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to easley. More 

Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for one night during a weekend hiking trip. We're fine with economy hotel, but we expect clean. Dirty sheets, moldy shower curtain, sticky phone, filth on every wall, door, door handle....shall I continue? I'm convinced the room wasn't cleaned at all - not even clean sheets. There was dog hair all over them! This place is disgusting,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. we will make sure that everything will be fixed in right way to wel come you back and other guests. More 

Huntsville, Alabama
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I booked a double room with a coworker for a business trip. When we arrived we were told that due to a problem installing a new toilet the bathroom door in our room would not shut (could not get past toilet) and there were no other double rooms available. We were then told we could switch to a king room... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review .All your comments essential to educating our staff about good and bad services. we will ensure your feedback will be given to all.i will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. and other guest too. we look forward... More 

Brevard, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2015

Hotel had no idea I was arriving with dog, even though I told the booking agent repeatedly. Hotel had wrong address and phone number for me. Toilet had to be opened to stop water from running after use. Handle was not too firmly attached to toilet. Internet was actually tolerable.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. So sorry for the inconvenience these issues caused during your stay. I have addressed the issues with our staff and can assure you that they have been handled. We hope that if you are ever in easley again that you will give us another try. Once again thanks for your review we appreciate the feed... More 

West York, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2015

Had to go to SC for a funeral so family rented three rooms. Bathroom door didn't clear toilet in one, so door couldn't shut. Only one light worked in that room also. Our room; bathroom door just cleared toilet. Coffee didn't fit into coffee maker. The breakfast was a joke. Tub barely drained. Dirty damp washcloth and sofa sleaper disgustingly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. So sorry for the inconvenience these issues caused during your stay. I have addressed the issues with our staff and can assure you that they have been handled. We hope that if you are ever in this area again that you will give us another try. Once again thanks for your review we appreciate the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easley
1.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Easley/Greenville
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Easley
Hampton Inn Easley
#1 of 4 in Easley
4.5 of 5 stars 205 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 4 in Easley
3.5 of 5 stars 41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greenville - Downtown - Riverplace
6.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Piedmont Inn & Suites
13.3 mi away
Baymont Inn and Suites Greenville-Haywood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay