We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Easley

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
121 Days Inn Drive, US 123 Bypass & SC Highway 93, Easley, SC 29640
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Easley
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Easley
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    9
    18
    17
    29
See reviews for
35
8
6
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (79)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (12)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Elkton, Maryland
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I should have ran away when I first walked in the lobby. This hotel is scarey, dirty and ran down. We walked into our room and stayed for 5 minutes. The room reeked of cheap air freshner. The pillow case was stained. The toilet and bath were dirty and contained hair. We checked out and had to pay half of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We checked in last week and the front desk clerk (Veronica) was so helpful and very understanding with our needs. We tried to get a better rate on the weekly rates they have there and even though she said the rates were set in stone, she still called her manager to see if we could get a little cheaper rate.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us while in easley sc! I would like to thank you for your review, and I hope you come back and see us when your back in easley. Thank you for your business have a great day! More 

Burgaw, North Carolina, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room smelled musty. There were bugs near sink. Had stayed here 3 years ago & room was in much better shape. Seems that upgrade needed. Probably wouldn't stay here again. Staff were friendly though.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. All your comments are essential to educating are staff about good and bad service. we will ensure your feedback will be given to all.futher more, i will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order in your next visit. we look forward to... More 

Donalds, South Carolina
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2015

After using this hotel multiple times I downright hate checking in when a certain smartass blonde girl is working the front desk. She is the only staff member who makes me pull my DL out each day I stay. And asks too many personal questions. Fire her and I would enjoy my stay much better.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

Thank you for your candid feedback. I am sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the competence of our front desk team. We have sent your feedback to the personnel concerned.This is very disappointing to hear,but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. More 

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2015

Had to stay when I visited for my dad's funeral. Not fancy but if you need to stay few days with out a high price tag this is the place for you. Bed were comfortable. Rooms were old but we'll kept. Can't comment on the pool cause didn't have a chance to use it but it looked decent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

Thank you so very much. We, here at the Days Inn, strive to make your stay an enjoyable one! We appriciate your imput and will continue to provide our signatur hospitality with a smile! More 

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2015

I was on a business trip to Easley area and stayed at days inn . It was very good . Nice and clean room at great price.staff was very helpful. I will stay hear again and will recommend to my friends and family too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a positive feedback.i have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words.we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to prividing you the same pleasant accommodations and services the next time you are in town. Kind Regards, Jaimina Desai Days... More 

Easley
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

The motel was a very good value and the staff were nice. However I did not get my wake up call and could have been late for an appointment if I had not waken up om my own.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. all your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad services.We will ensure your feedback will be given to all employees.We are sorry about the wake up call services was not put up right. we hope to be able to welcome you back... More 

Seymour
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

The bathtub was all cracked up, barely repaired holes in the wall, curtains torn down at the top, comforter was smelly, it seemed to be an older motel, staff was very nice but for the condition of the room the price should have been much less!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jaimina D, Manager at Days Inn Easley, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write such a detailed review .All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad services . we will ensure your feedback will be given to all further more , i will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question