We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Dillon

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
823 Radford Boulevard, I-95 Exit 193, Dillon, SC 29536
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Dillon
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

148 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    4
    25
    30
    34
    55
See reviews for
70
31
16
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (148)
  • Mar-May only
    (44)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (43)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (38)
All months
Quebec City, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We slept at this hotel for only a night. With the coupon book that we can find in every rest area, it have cost 52$ for the night. There was a free breakfast, but very poor. If you are looking for a room just for a quick stay, it's perfect for the price. Next to the 1-95.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hartford, Connecticut
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This is where syphilis must have been created. Maybe it's where the black plague came to die because it couldn't survive in the filth. If you like sleeping in a room where you feel like there are bugs crawling around you at all times but you can't see them, then this is place for you!!! I ended up checking out... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Dillon hotels

McMechen
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was filthy. There were holes in the blankets. Bathroom door was dirty. Could not walk on the carpet without your feet turning black. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, nor would I ever stay there again!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hayes, Virginia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Typical hotel. Friendly staff. Clean room, safe area. Overall good stay. Nothing bad or great. Checked in late, left in morning. Water pressure was good. Ac worked well. Good night's sleep and was quiet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DIConway, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Days Inn Dillon. We appreciate your business. Have a wonderful day. Hoping to see you in the future. More 

Level Contributor
65 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we were given a room with a air conditioner so loud we could not hear each other, new room offered little improvement but we gave up on demanding another change. The breakfast room is way too small with 2 tables for a whole hotel! Was so crowded we didn't even get to grab a coffee, we gave up, so did... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DIConway, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Days Inn. We apologies for inconvenience. We will sure look into it and will improve our customer service.. More 

Pottsville, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2015

Even though I made my reservations a month ahead of time...and was told 2 Queen Beds and a sofa bed...I wasn't allowed to have it. There is no customer service! Rude!!! Very Ignorant!!! Ended up getting another room so the rest of our party didn't have to sleep in the car. Then called Customer Care to complain and I was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DIConway, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

I am sorry but there were too many people in one room and by law we can not accommodate more than 4 people in a room. I explained them the situation of over the limit of people in one room nicely. More 

Damascus, Maryland
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2015

Dirty, broken down dump. Way over priced for quality of room. Party in the parking lot and management did nothing.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DIConway, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

We apologize for inconvenience. We do not allow any noise out side at all. We certainly have taken care of it, if we new about it. Our house keeper is working hard but they still have to work harder. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dillon
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn Dillon
Quality Inn Dillon
#1 of 7 in Dillon
3.5 of 5 stars 43 reviews
0.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn - Dillon
11.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pembroke
20.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 4 in Bennettsville
4.5 of 5 stars 21 reviews
24.8 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Lumberton
Howard Johnson Inn Lumberton
#10 of 23 in Lumberton
3.5 of 5 stars 190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay