We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1940 Post Road, Warwick, RI 02886
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Comfort Inn Airport
Comfort Inn Airport
Comfort Inn Airport
Write a Review

344 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    97
    110
    60
    37
    40
See reviews for
91
72
62
77
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (344)
  • Mar-May only
    (77)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (116)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (95)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (56)
All months
Mashpee, Massachusetts
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived on March 13th. The first room they gave us had dried food all over the bed spread. We went down and they gave us another room. The beds looked okay but when I went in the bathroom the shower had black hair all over the tub and on the walls. It made me want to vomit. I reported... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nick G, General Manager at Comfort Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear Desarey, thank you for writing a review after your recent stay. I would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your recent stay. I have shared your feedback with the hotel team here to ensure these issues don’t happen again. We strive to ensure every guest has a nice experience and when we fail to meet... More 

New London, Connecticut
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We recently stayed overnight at the Comfort Inn to catch an early morning flight. We were able to set up a wake up call with the front desk. A family member had tried to call us but couldn't reach us. I went to front desk to check on a food delivery, and was asked if I got my calls..which our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nick G, General Manager at Comfort Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear Wayfarer38, thank you for writing a review after your recent stay. I would like to sincerely apologize for the phone issues you experienced while staying with us. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we could make the repairs to the phone line. I hope you had a safe trip and hope you will consider staying with... More 

Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The gentleman that checked us in was very polite and helpful. The little lady that ran the breakfast was a pure joy, very upbeat and happy. Bed was great and they delivered a newspaper every morning. The lobby was clean and had plenty of seating. Free internet

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nick G, General Manager at Comfort Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear brinathig, thank you for the note after your recent stay. I am happy to see we were able to meet your expectations while staying here. As you mentioned, the beds are really comfortable and always allow for a good night’s sleep. Our breakfast opens at 4:30 am every morning and the breakfast attendants are always full of energy for... More 

Sagamore Beach, Massachusetts
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've stayed here numerous times. I find the hotel very reasonable, clean and at pretty affordable rates. We had also booked the stay/park/fly deal which was less expensive than if we were to park the car at nearby garages to fly out of TFGreen. I will be careful using my credit card though 'cos it appeared to be the only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nick G, General Manager at Comfort Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, thank you for the review after your recent stay. I’m glad to see you were able to take advantage of our park and fly package while recently traveling. It is a great way to catch an early morning flight without having the stress of driving to the airport and pay a lot of money to leave your... More 

Warwick, Rhode Island
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015

Snow plow driver *nearly* totaled our car. Manager was of no help at all. Now, plow company blames subcontractor. Now they both seem to blame each other. Manager first and foremost emailed plow company prior to my arrival to warn them. So, its a hit and run that will be going into stages of legal action. WARNING*** they claim not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nick G, General Manager at Comfort Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear Dan, thank you for your feedback. I would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced while visiting the Comfort Inn. As we take any guest concerns very seriously, I have spoken with the plow company in regards to this matter to ensure this gets resolved. I hope everything has worked out in the meantime. More 

Bourne, Massachusetts
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015

This was our fourth stay at this hotel. The hotel has four floors with an elevator. It is pet-friendly and all rooms appear to be non-smoking. First the good points: (1) good room rates; (2) large clean rooms with comfortable beds; (3) Wi-Fi free and quality was good; (4) friendly and efficient staff; (5) good breakfast included with plenty of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nick G, General Manager at Comfort Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear DocRaggs, thank you for taking the time to write a review after your recent stay. I am happy to see we were able to meet your expectations while you stayed with us. As you mentioned we do offer free Wi-Fi and are 100% non-smoking. As for the beds, we recently implemented our new bedding package which everyone seems to... More 

Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
20 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

This hotel is fine for an airport stay. It is an older building and some of the decor and features of the room could be updated. The decor was maintained fine, just some of the modern features (outlets, TV) were a bit below average. The TV was fuzzy and could not be fixed, not a huge issue, but something to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nick G, General Manager at Comfort Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear Tim G, thank you for the note after your recent stay. I would like to apologize for the issue with your TV while staying here. We did have someone come out and fix the problems so I really appreciate the feedback. I’m happy to read about the staff suggesting Bertucci’s which is the Italian restaurant you mentioned. They do... More 

Neenah, Wisconsin
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

Because of a snow storm, we had to spend three days in Providence. The hotel was fine BUT the lady who handled the breakfast are was FANTASTIC. It was her attitude that made her exceptional. Because of the storm, many people we in a bad mood; she tried to pick up everyone's spirits! What a gal............her name is Kathy ("with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nick G, General Manager at Comfort Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear Nevratourist2, thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write a review after your recent stay. I am happy we were able to meet your expectations while you stayed with us. The snow this winter has made it tough on travelers and the staff here always tries to ensure every guest has a wonderful stay.... More 

Fort Mill, South Carolina
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2015

After checking in, I realized that my credit card was missing. I returned to the reception desk and was told it was not there. I stayed in my room the entire afternoon, not being aware that my card was being used to make purchases. Later that evening, my credit card company called me and asked if those purchases were valid.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nick G, General Manager at Comfort Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear Daniel, thank you for taking the time to write a review after your recent stay with us in December. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. As we have previously discussed, the card never showed up here on property but I hope this didn’t cause too many headaches. Please feel free... More 

Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
7 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2015

Came down to see Fleetwood Mac. We found this place online and was close to the venue we were going too. Price was right. Bed was great and room was nice. Crappy picture on the TV considering it was a flat screen. Breakfast was ok, nice lady running the breakfast room. Two complaints I have are 1). Parking lot was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nick G, General Manager at Comfort Inn Airport, responded to this review

Dear Michael, thank you for taking the time to write a review after your recent stay. I am happy to see that you found the hotel comfortable and convenient while you were here. I would like to apologize for the parking issues you experienced while you were here. With the blizzard the day before it took a while to remove... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question