We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Hotel deals
Hotel website
2100 Post Road, Warwick, RI 02886
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

789 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Columbia, South Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My stay at the Hampton Inn, Warwick was great. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Each morning when I ate breakfast they had a variety of items to choose from. Would definitely stay here again

Helpful?
Thank Brenda W
Lauren P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this review

Brenda, we look forward to having you back again! Thank you for choosing us! More 

Woodland Park, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent hotel to stay for an early departure or late arrival...and right across the street from my favorite restaurant Legal Seafood ...what could be better than that? The staff and the service is excellent, they go out of there way to make your stay easy and comfortable. The rooms are always clean and if there is problem they fix it... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sue B
Lauren P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this review

Thank you Sue! Come stay with us whenever you are in town! We are delighted to take care of you! More 

Chester, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent 4 days here as part of a youth hockey tournament. The staff, location and ameneties were very good. The gym is small but in good working order, the breakfast was plentiful and the wi-fi worked well. Our room was a bit "worn" and particularly the bathroom needed a renovation but they were in the process of doing renovations... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steven R
Lauren P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this review

Thank you Steven! I'm glad you had a great time and thank you for your patience through our renovations. The new rooms will be amazing and we look forward to having you back! I hope your team won! More 

Biddeford, Maine
Level Contributor
61 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was, what it was. A good stay. The front desk staff was exceptionally friendly! It is truly a "pet friendly" place…….it was busy…..hockey tourni? A little further away from our destination than expected. Close to quick breakfast and lunch spots. Would stay again, if looking for a quick place to lay our heads. GREAT for air travel!

Helpful?
Thank health33
Lauren P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this review

Thank you! We love treating ALL of our guests like VIP's, even out furry ones! Come back soon! More 

cape cod massachusetts
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We had a comfortable stay in every way. The building is either new or newly remodeled - very nice. Breakfast is included, it's centrally located with over the top pleasant & accommodating staff. The lobby always has hot coffee, tea and some kind of treat, fresh cold water with lemon.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank ralphette
Lauren P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for toe review! We are remodeling our hotel now! We look forward to having you back again soon! More 

providence, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015

We stayed here while visiting family in Nov. and later in Dec. Some renovation being done had no effect on appearance or our stay. Breakfast was exceptional. The staff was very friendly and helpful as usual.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth H
Lauren P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this review

Thank you Kenneth! We love having you here! More 

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
53 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2015

This hotel has a convenient location next to the Providence Airport and has a tremendous amount of rooms. This is why I was disappointed when I arrived early and wanted to check in. I was told no rooms were available which based on the number of cars in parking lot and lack of individuals in restaurant area and lobby I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lou C
Lauren P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this review

I'm sorry you had this experience. We are currently renovating our hotel with a complete multi-million dollar gutting of the hotel. We have 2 floors out of order, so therefore even though the parking lot may seem empty, it's due to having half of our rooms out of order. Please come back when the renovation is complete, we would love... More 

Garmisch, Germany
Level Contributor
38 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2015

Usually I like a Hampton Inn, but this was a huge disappointment. We went around Christmas and chose this hotel for the pool. Upon arriving the pool was not in use, when I checked in the clerk didn't smile or say hello, and when I expressed my disappointment with the pool he just said "yeah". That was it. We went... More 

Helpful?
Thank ddingermany
Lauren P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this review

I'm so sorry you came during our pool renovations but we are re-doing the entire area over. Please come back again next month or later and I will be happy to make this up you! More 

Denville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2015

We twice stayed in this hotel in a one-bedroom suite with kitchenette. It was good for our two active grandsons. We all have more space so more relax. It was close to Providence and had a couple of nice restaurants nearby. Did not hear airplanes so it must had good sound barrier.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Chih-Duen C T
Lauren P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much! Please come back soon, we love having you here! More 

Chapel Hill, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2015

Convenient location; great staff; clean rooms; excellent value!!! Have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the years and have never been disappointed. Very accommodating staff... Perfect for business travelers and for anyone who needs to stay near the airport.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tom B
Lauren P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this review

Thank you Tom! We love having you here and look forward to having you back when our renovation is complete! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

88 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (39)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
2:54
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (49)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warwick hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick
1.7 mi away
NYLO Providence/Warwick
NYLO Providence/Warwick
#3 of 16 in Warwick
4.5 of 5 stars 863 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick/Providence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Courtyard Providence Warwick
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Providence-Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay