We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 16 Warwick hotels

Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   268 Metro Center Boulevard, Warwick, RI 02886 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites )
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Save Saved
You added Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport to your Saves list
Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
61%
Ranked #13 of 16 hotels in Warwick
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
byu-1 Houston, Texas
  • Overview
  • Reviews (145)
  • Photos (44)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (31)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

145 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    65
    23
    26
    12
    19
See reviews for
44
20
20
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Front desk staff is very polite, smiling and willing to help. The place is organized, we got answers or helps quickly. Room and bed are decent and reasonably clean. Coffee and grab to go breakfast in the lobby were ready before 6:00 AM. Not bad at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Englewood, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed in several of these hotels in Rhode Island. This one, although convenient, is not one of the best. The rooms are small and somewhat cramped to start with compared to the other properties. The amenities they provide are meager at best and they skimp a such things as toilet paper, not putting an extra roll in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Los Angeles, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

i booked 4 nights at this hotel got there early to look at a room was told i could not look because all the empty rooms were dirty came back and took a look oh my god there was a guy that looked like a gang member who seemed like he had full control over the staff then began to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bridgewater, New Jersey
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Left 2 dresses in the closet when I checked out. Called within 4 hours and informed staff. Called for the next 4 days and no one bothered to get back to me. No courtesy call... totally ignored. Very disappointed with such terrible service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Florida, Massachusetts
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

The hotel is very close to shopping the TFGreen Airport and Providence--- it is quiet, clean, well maintained, and had a friendly staff--- the price was reasonable and kitchen facilities and appliances adequate for needs if an extended stay was planned--- if driving with your personal vehicle and planning a stay a few dishes, cups, utensils, and standard non-refrigerated items... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport, responded to this review

Calvin - Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your most recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that your visit with us was an enjoyable one. We are proud that you found our grounds well maintained, our staff friendly, and our location convenient. We do apologize that you were not aware that we... More

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is basically a budget version of a Residence Inn. At check in, we had to wait a bit because the staff never seem to be at the desk, rather they are hanging out in the office beside the desk. The woman at check in seemed friendly enough, after the wait. Unlike " Residence" you have to ask for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your most recent stay with us. We constantly use feedback such as yours to make improvements to our hotel. We are glad to hear that you found our hotel to be a good value; however, we are disappointed that our amenities and our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your... More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Staff was great, price was right. Rooms were clean and quiet. The hallways smelled a bit in the evening as people were all cooking dinners in their rooms, but inside our room smelled fine. I would have liked the bathtub to be larger, but that was pretty minor.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your most recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your relaxing, affordable stay here and that our staff provided you with quality service; however, we are sorry that your bathtub did not meet your expectations. We use feedback such as yours all the time... More

Raleigh, NC
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

- At check-in I was quoted a different daily rate than what I had booked the room for....I had to retrieve my reservation and show it to the front desk....all toll it was a difference of over $250 over the 4 night stay - Every day I had to remind staff that I paid for cleaning of my room for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Warwick, Rhode Island
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

if there was an option to t zero i would have!!! robin at the front desk lacks customer service skills - not really home away from home feeling....OR MAYBE THEY JUST WANTED TO CREATE A HOME AWAY FROM HOME HOSTILE FEELING. THE MANAGER RYAN DOES NOTHING TO HELP - its new company policy to treat your guests this way. THE... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

I called about broken air conditioner, and was told the hotel was full, and they didn't have any maintenance men here to help. What kind of a hotel manager would let his hotel be booked and not have anyone on call to fix the inevitable breakdown? Not pleased with the worn furniture, worn bathroom fixtures, mattress, or quality of bedding.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of your room. The broken air conditioner you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am meeting with our maintenance staff to prevent future breakdowns and... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport

Address: 268 Metro Center Boulevard, Warwick, RI 02886 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites )
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Rhode Island > Warwick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Extended Stay, Priceline, Hotels.com, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Expedia and Venere so you can book your Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homestead Studio Suites Warwick
Homestead Warwick
Homestead Suites Warwick
Warwick Homestead Suites

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (38)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Warwick with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
94

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer