We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 16 Warwick hotels

Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   268 Metro Center Boulevard, Warwick, RI 02886 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites )
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Save Saved
You added Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport to your Saves list
Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
  • Overview
  • Reviews (142)
  • Photos (44)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (31)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

142 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    65
    23
    25
    12
    17
See reviews for
41
19
20
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Florida, Massachusetts
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is very close to shopping the TFGreen Airport and Providence--- it is quiet, clean, well maintained, and had a friendly staff--- the price was reasonable and kitchen facilities and appliances adequate for needs if an extended stay was planned--- if driving with your personal vehicle and planning a stay a few dishes, cups, utensils, and standard non-refrigerated items... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport, responded to this review

Calvin - Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your most recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that your visit with us was an enjoyable one. We are proud that you found our grounds well maintained, our staff friendly, and our location convenient. We do apologize that you were not aware that we... More

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is basically a budget version of a Residence Inn. At check in, we had to wait a bit because the staff never seem to be at the desk, rather they are hanging out in the office beside the desk. The woman at check in seemed friendly enough, after the wait. Unlike " Residence" you have to ask for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your most recent stay with us. We constantly use feedback such as yours to make improvements to our hotel. We are glad to hear that you found our hotel to be a good value; however, we are disappointed that our amenities and our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your... More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff was great, price was right. Rooms were clean and quiet. The hallways smelled a bit in the evening as people were all cooking dinners in their rooms, but inside our room smelled fine. I would have liked the bathtub to be larger, but that was pretty minor.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your most recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your relaxing, affordable stay here and that our staff provided you with quality service; however, we are sorry that your bathtub did not meet your expectations. We use feedback such as yours all the time... More

Raleigh, NC
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

- At check-in I was quoted a different daily rate than what I had booked the room for....I had to retrieve my reservation and show it to the front desk....all toll it was a difference of over $250 over the 4 night stay - Every day I had to remind staff that I paid for cleaning of my room for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Warwick, Rhode Island
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

if there was an option to t zero i would have!!! robin at the front desk lacks customer service skills - not really home away from home feeling....OR MAYBE THEY JUST WANTED TO CREATE A HOME AWAY FROM HOME HOSTILE FEELING. THE MANAGER RYAN DOES NOTHING TO HELP - its new company policy to treat your guests this way. THE... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I called about broken air conditioner, and was told the hotel was full, and they didn't have any maintenance men here to help. What kind of a hotel manager would let his hotel be booked and not have anyone on call to fix the inevitable breakdown? Not pleased with the worn furniture, worn bathroom fixtures, mattress, or quality of bedding.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of your room. The broken air conditioner you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am meeting with our maintenance staff to prevent future breakdowns and... More

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is just a step up from an hourly location. The staff was excellent but the actual hotel itself is just above a hoe motel. The bathroom floor was peeling, the bathroom was dirt dingy and the carpet was sticky (Lord knows why) and the closet had a worn pair of thongs and sweat socks in there (BIG ONES... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff during your visit with us. Still, I apologize that you were not pleased with the overall cleanliness and condition of our hotel. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review our cleaning standards and procedures... More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Jenn was excellent! Went above and beyond!! Overall I give it a 3 1/2 bed was a little hard and fridge was noisy! A/c was excellent and it was a quiet hotel I would stay here again!! It was a great value and the grab and go breakfast was decent

Was this review helpful? Yes
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

You should know this is not a full service hotel. There is no daily housekeeping unless you pay for it. You will be lucky to get a 25cent bar of soap. There is a general odor throughout the whole building. Our room smelled of mildew and was humid. The pullout couch was dirty and stained there was no exhaust fan... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. I apologize that you were not pleased with the cleanliness and overall condition of our hotel. I will be meeting with our staff to review your comments to ensure your experience is not repeated. As well, I am sorry that our housekeeping policy did not meet your... More

Gainesville, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

I stayed three nights in a room with a dead mouse under my sleeper sofa. Imagine the horror of discovering this unexpected guest. On arrival to the front desk I met it empty and had to have a seat waiting to be checked in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport

Address: 268 Metro Center Boulevard, Warwick, RI 02886 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites )
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Rhode Island > Warwick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Extended Stay, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homestead Studio Suites Warwick
Homestead Warwick
Homestead Suites Warwick
Warwick Homestead Suites

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (38)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
94

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer