We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn Meadowlands

Hotel website
Hotel deals
237 Meadowlands Blvd, Washington, PA 15301-8902
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Meadowlands
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

49 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    12
    20
    9
    5
    3
See reviews for
11
16
5
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (49)
  • Mar-May only
    (7)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (18)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

they know that the rooms are musky but don't care.room 101 was horrible could smell in hallway. it smelled better when they made popcorn.the ceiling in the hallway was all ripped up.the manager needs to be trained.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle S, General Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review about our hotel. I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I do not take these review lightly and will work diligently on fixing the musty smell in the room you stayed in. Thank you, Michelle Sbai General Manager More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
85 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2015 via mobile

We stayed her on Sunday July 19th and we checked in around 8:15 PM. The young man who served was so good to my children. Hour was super friendly and kind. I really appreciated his customer service. The room was standard and the kids enjoyed the warm pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Michelle S, Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review about our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the kind words about our staff! I will make sure to pass this along as encouragement. We hope to see you soon! Thank you, Michelle Sbai General Manager More 

Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2015

This was the worst Comfort Inn that we have experienced. The walls must be paper thin as we could hear the guests next door until after 2 AM. The carpet in our room was wet and there was a dehumidifier tucked in the corner. The room should not have been rented until the carpet was dry. The bill was incorrect... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Michelle S, Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review about our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I will use your review to try and improve our hotel. Thank you, Michelle Sbai General Manager More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

If you want to swim with your family stay somewhere else they don't tell you that until you give them your credit card they would rather make excuses than take care of it. Breakfast was late and all they said was the breakfast lady didn't show up had to go out to eat breakfast

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Michelle S, Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review about our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are also sorry that our pool heater was not working when you were staying with us. I know this was an important feature to our hotel. We hope that you try... More 

Lowellville, Ohio
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2014

I wanted to share an experience I had a few years ago but wanted to share our experience. Two sisters, a friend, and I were enjoying a day at the Meadows Casino when a snow storm hit the area hard. Mid afternoon we decided to reserve a room rather than try driving two hours home into the storm. We were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Michelle S, Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowlands, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Michelle Sbai General Manager More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

We stayed here during the Pony World Series in Washington, PA. I must say that I was hesitant to stay here when I pulled into the parking lot. There was a handful of truckers sitting outside the main door chit-chatting and smoking. When you walk into the main lobby it smells a little smoky but that's because this hotel is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
comfortmeadows, General Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Pennsylvania. We are happy we were able to make you feel at home during you stay and congratulations on winning the Pony League World Series! We hope you find everything well at home after the hurricane. We hope to see you next year. Patricia D'Achille General Manager Comfort Inn Meadowlands More 

Ridgway, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean and well taken care of. The only problem was their was a hot tub in the room and didn't work. They told us lighting had hit and knocked them out. We asked where their were diners nearby and they were able to help. Good knowledge of the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
comfortmeadows, General Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Patricia D'Achille General Manager Comfort Inn Meadowlands More 

Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
91 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2014 via mobile

The first floor standard room that we got for $89 was roomy, quiet, and very modern and nicely appointed. Wall mounted flat screen TV helped add to the roominess. Comfy bed and both firm and soft pillows a nice touch. Refrigerator worked well. Didn't try the micro. Nice computer desk. Lots of plugs to recharge all the gadgets. Nice closet.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
comfortmeadows, General Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our Comfort Inn Meadowlands during your stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Patty D'Achille More 

Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

The staff was very friendly, expecially the tall lady that worked 3-11. The only issue I had was that there is no ventilation at all in the smoking rooms but other than that the room was clean, great breakfast and staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
comfortmeadows, General Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next visit. Patty D'Achille More 

Ringgold, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

Spent three nights here and the room was very comfortable and well appointed. Would recommend this room and will stay here again. The room was very quiet and staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good and the breakfast area was clean and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
comfortmeadows, General Manager at Comfort Inn Meadowlands, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing our hotel. We a happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you on your next visit to Washington. Patty S'Achille More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Washington hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh-Meadow Lands
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Washington - Meadow Lands
0.2 mi away
Cambria Hotel & Suites Washington, PA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#12 of 19 in Washington
4.0 of 5 stars 122 reviews
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Washington North
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington at Meadowlands
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay