We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2400 Old Lincoln Highway, Trevose, PA 19053
Special Offer
Enjoy Savings of 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Write a Review

439 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    179
    144
    74
    25
    17
See reviews for
178
67
34
106
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (439)
  • Mar-May only
    (94)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (130)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (117)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (98)
All months
There are newer reviews for Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
See the most recent reviews
Hubert, North Carolina, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

We have been staying at this hotel for our visits into Philadelphia while receiving chemo and radiation for cancer. The hotel is beautifully decorated. Everyone is very nice and helpful. The rooms and bathrooms are exceptionally clean. The pools are clean and fun. Highly recommend for whatever reason you come into town!

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

The first room they gave me had an open window with bugs flying in and no screen. When I turned on the Air Conditioner it smelled like urine. Which my guess is why the window was open. The hotel gave me another room. It was nicer. The only problem was that the Sleep By Number bed did not work properly.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seminole, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

The hotel was very clean and friendly. The price was not what they told us but was fixed right away. We got 2 double beds instead of a king and they fixed that right away. We will go back as our children live in the area and we travel to the area several times a year.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Upstate NY
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

Was Claen, And friendly, we really enjoyed our stay! We have stayed there twice now and would go back again. Close to Seaseme Park, And the cancer treatment center. With a Dunkin Donuts just down the street!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Latrobe, Pennsylvania
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

So, we've stayed in the area with our family twice before at two other hotels. This was by far the best one of the three! The hotel was super-clean, especially the pool area, which was important to me. My kids love swimming in an indoor pool and often times they are kind of gross. this one was great! The only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Dear vacamom3, Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad you and your family stayed with us. We are so glad your family enjoyed the pool area. We are very sorry you did not enjoy the sleep number beds. Guest feedback is very important to us. We will be sure to pass this on... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel from the time we have been going to the Cancer Treatment Center of America in 2007. The staff has always been very accommodating. The hotel is always clean and has adequate parking.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Anitad, Thank you for telling us about your visit. We are so glad that you choose us for our hotel needs. We are so glad to be able to accommodate you. Thank you for your comments. We will pass these comments on to our staff. They always enjoy hearing comments about their service. Thank you for your time. We... More 

Beacon Falls, CT
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

We were worried when we opted for one of the cheaper hotel/ticket package deals through Sesame and were not expecting much. To our surprise the hotel was extremely clean and appeared to be more recently updated with flat screen TVs and sleep number beds. The rooms were a great size and had plenty of room for our daughters pack and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Dear PezGoon, Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad that you and your family stayed with us during your visit to Sesame Place. We strive to provide a great place to stay for everyone. We are glad you enjoyed all that the hotel has to offer. Thank you so much for your time.... More 

Washington, D.C., United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

Oh, and don't let them fool you with the Sleep Number beds. The remote controls didn't work (even when the power was on). It was like sleeping on a deflated air mattress. I would have been more comfortable sleeping in the car. The walls are paper thin. We could hear rolling of carts above us at all hours, people talking,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Radisson T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We are sincerely sorry for the issues that you mentioned, such as... More 

Amityville, New York
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

I try to choose a radisson hotel or resort whenever I travel. That being said I was a bit let down this time. Staff still doing a great job, go the extra mile, have smiles on there faces. Disappointment comes from what appeared to be homeless more than 5 hanging outside lobby ,coming in and out of lobby to fill... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pine Plains, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

I was disappointed in the hotel. Although it gave the appearance of being pleasant the front desk staff barely said hello. The housekeeping failed terribly and the WiFi didn't work consistently. Not a pleasant experience.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Radisson T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our "Yes I Can!" culture and do sincerely apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. I will discuss your feedback with the Front Desk and Housekeeping... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

83 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (54)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities