We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Monroeville/Pittsburgh

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2727 Mosside Blvd, Monroeville, PA 15146
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
2 people have started booking this hotel
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Monroeville\/Pittsburgh
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

313 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    21
    67
    75
    71
    79
See reviews for
142
47
32
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (313)
  • Mar-May only
    (80)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (101)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (93)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The place was clean and the staff was courteous. The Bed was comfortable and for a less expensive stay it was very good. Basic but well maintained

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
pennsylvania
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the entrance to the days inn wasn't clearly marked on mosside blvd.-almost missed it in the dark! the room was what I expected-basic but clean. the free Wi-Fi that was advertised wouldn't work-weak signal-called the 888# but it was no help.the breakfast was basic but fresh.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
wilma c, Manager at Days Inn Monroeville/Pittsburgh, responded to this review

We thank you for choosing our Days Inn Monroeville for your lodging! More 

Jefferson, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff was great and the room was clean. What they consider the breakfast area, crammed with twice as many tables and chairs then the space allows. There is room for maybe 10 people, but they better be family because you will trip over them if you have to move for any reason. Finding the entrance to the parking lot... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
wilma c, Manager at Days Inn Monroeville/Pittsburgh, responded to this review

Thank you fro choosing our Monroeville Days Inn unfortunately delivery trucks has to make there deliveries! Thank you for the comments about our Days Inn for being clean we appreciate that! More 

Sebring, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms were comfortable, the staff were friendly, breakfast was adequate. My rating is slightly lower due to Internet service. It Didnt work well in my room. , it worked in my room if the door was open. I think it was the metal door blocking the signal. I had great connection in the breakfast area

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
wilma c, Manager at Days Inn Monroeville/Pittsburgh, responded to this review

Thanks for the nice comments about our Days Inn hope to see you back in the future! More 

Syracuse, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had coupon and was told they were at their quota for coupons and could not accept it even though it was not expired. Nothing on the coupon stated there were restrictions based on anything. I understand these are independently owned but if coupon doesn't state any restrictions then those need to be honored. Tricia although was very pleasant and upbeat.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
wilma c, Manager at Days Inn Monroeville/Pittsburgh, responded to this review

I apologize for the cobwebs in your room and Tricia appreciate the nice comments! More 

Butler, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is absolutely disgusting. The room smelled very musty. It honestly looked like the cleaning crew came in to fold the towels and make the bed and that was it. There were white, crusty (use your imagination) stains on the floor from the bed to the bathroom tile. The first towel I reached for after my shower had brown... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
wilma c, Manager at Days Inn Monroeville/Pittsburgh, responded to this review

thank you for your feedback, we will address the issues! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Monroeville
0.1 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Pittsburgh Monroeville
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Pittsburgh Monroeville
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#4 of 11 in Monroeville
4.5 of 5 stars 149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville
2.9 mi away
Residence Inn Pittsburgh Monroeville/Wilkins Township
1.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay