We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Monroeville/Pittsburgh

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2727 Mosside Blvd, Monroeville, PA 15146
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Monroeville/Pittsburgh
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn Monroeville/Pittsburgh
Write a Review

277 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    60
    67
    63
    72
See reviews for
125
42
29
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (277)
  • Mar-May only
    (68)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (77)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (93)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
Scranton, Pennsylvania
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We have stayed in this particular Motel OFTEN. We love the first floor and the fact that you can drive up to the door of the room. If we can we ALWAYS avoid the Hotels that you can't drive up in front of the room and you have to walk into a lobby and access your room on the inside... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
wilma c, Manager at Days Inn Monroeville/Pittsburgh, responded to this review

We have the hot water problem repaired, and I thank you for staying with us here at the Days inn, hope to see you in the future!! More 

tonawanda
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

beds were terrible, pillows felt like bags of marshmallows, towels smelled, the room smelled,you had to be the incredible hulk to turn the shower on. no smoking signs everywhere yet everybody you saw was smoking the tv reception seemed like it was connected to rabbit ears . this was all in the second room because the first room they gave... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
wilma c, Manager at Days Inn Monroeville/Pittsburgh, responded to this review

I apologize for your inconvenience staying at our Days Inn! More 

Philadelphia
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Moderately priced motel in a nice area near restaurants. Older building that is need of remodeling. Shower and tub were old and did not work very well. Shower controls were loose and hard to adjust. Tub drained very slowly.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
wilma c, Manager at Days Inn Monroeville/Pittsburgh, responded to this review

I apologize for the tub draining slowly and we thank you for staying with us! More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The location and price served us well. Marginal Internet service was a problem. The scent placed in the room was overwhelming but the container could be removed and, by opening the door for a while, the odor was gone.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
wilma c, Manager at Days Inn Monroeville/Pittsburgh, responded to this review

we thank you for staying with us and apologize for the scent in the room (trying new air freshners) More 

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean but showing age. Window cracked and carpets wet from recent cleaning. Breakfast cereal, fruit, and muffins. Front desk clerk friendly and helpful upon check in.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
wilma c, Manager at Days Inn Monroeville/Pittsburgh, responded to this review

I apologize for the cracked window and the issue is being resolved and we thank you for staying with us. More 

Coastal South Carolina, South Carolina
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had no problems with our room or the staff. We were traveling for a funeral. The room was clean and very quiet.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
wilma c, Manager at Days Inn Monroeville/Pittsburgh, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our Days Inn ! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question