We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 5 Meadville hotels

Days Inn Meadville Conference Center

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   18360 Conneaut Lake Road, I-79 & Rt 322E, Meadville, PA 16335
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Meadville Conference Center
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Meadville Conference Center to your Saves list
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Meadville
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
johnbB2729FS Edgewood, Maryland
Write a Review

322 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    59
    72
    66
    66
See reviews for
143
60
18
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (322)
  • Mar-May only
    (69)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (114)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (105)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (34)
All months
Edgewood, Maryland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed here twice with my family recently. The staff is so responsive and helpful. The rooms are good and the price is excellent. Breakfast, which is included Mon.-Fri. for free was great. Reservations and check-in are quick and I would stay there any time I was in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DaysMgmt, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

We're so glad to hear that your stay here at the Days Inn Meadville was a pleasant one. We look forward to having you back in the future. Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. More 

Erie, Pennsylvania
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Arrived late on a very cold evening, and was given a room with the heat turned off. 90 minutes later after a maintenance guy told us to wait and see if the heater would work, and 2 thin blankets from the front desk we were given a different room. Room was below 50. Rooms old and run down. Very disappointed.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DaysMgmt, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear that you're stay here was not the best. Thank you for bringing this up to our attention, I will notify the separate departments about your stay. Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. More 

Ridgway, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2014

Our room was clean and our room was ready when we checked in a little earlier than we had anticipated. The staff was very friendly and helpful also.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysMgmt, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. I'm glad that our staff was able to accomidate your needs. We hope to see you back here at the Days Inn Meadville in the future. More 

2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2014

The service at the front desk was great since we arrived 3 hrs before check in time. They got us in right away. Beds are doubles not queens. Clean. Needed more blankets the first night they had none available but the 2nd night they did. The bartender Joyce was helpful, and excellent service. All the staff in the restaurant area... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysMgmt, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words on the staff. We always like to know how we are doing. We hope to see you back here at the Days Inn Meadville, in the future. More 

Pittsburgh
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

This hotel is absolutely horrible. I rented two rooms Thanksgiving night so this review pertains to BOTH rooms. First, there are charges added to my credit card that I have no idea what they are for; I am currently trying to resolve this with the hotel but the person I need to speak to is never available. The entire hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DaysMgmt, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. We always like to know how we're doing. More 

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2014

I stayed at this Days Inn on Thanksgiving. I stayed there because it had a lounge, it was closed. The room was stale, the WiFi didn't work. I was placed in the back portion of the Inn, and a room down had dogs. They barked all night. I could have stayed down the road for $20 dollars less, but chose... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DaysMgmt, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. It is unfortunate that the condition of our facilities prevented you from fully enjoying your time at the hotel. We are sorry about the lounge being closed, but we did want to give our employees a day off to spend with their family. Thank you again for your... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2014 via mobile

This is an older facility.My children loved the pool.My husband and I loved the price!The room was clean.The food was pretty good.The staff were very friendly.Thanks Daysinn Meadville.Note:We booked this place just for a weekend...Getaway away from home.We will come back.😁

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DaysMgmt, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

We're so glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for taking the time out to review the Days Inn Meadville, we can't wait to have you back. More 

Oxford
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2014

Very clean room and friendly staff, but room lacked a bar fridge and microwave.... but there was a coffee maker..

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DaysMgmt, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm sorry you were disappointed in our amenities, we do have the fridges and microwaves available for a small fee, we have those signs posted at the front desk. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn Meadville Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Meadville Conference Center

Address: 18360 Conneaut Lake Road, I-79 & Rt 322E, Meadville, PA 16335
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Meadville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Meadville Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Meadville Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Meadville Hotel Meadville
Meadville Days Inn

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay