We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites/Lititz

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
101 Crosswinds Drive, Lititz, PA 17543
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites/Lititz
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites/Lititz
Add Photo

159 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    63
    54
    27
    8
    7
See reviews for
70
41
5
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (159)
  • Mar-May only
    (27)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (70)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (42)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (20)
All months
Ocean View, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Hotel staff was very friendly & hotel was clean. The room was a nice size & the beds were comfy. The rooms have a coffee maker & fridge. The free wifi was a plus & surprisingly fast. The breakfast was amazing!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ashburn, Virginia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Some of the best staff a traveler can ask for. Iv'e been a weekly guest for approximately 3 years running and the staff always goes above and beyond on all three shifts. I highly recommend this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Indian Land, South Carolina
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My family and I, with our son, daughter-in-law and two young granddaughters, had a truly marvelous stay here and will always remember it. The reasons are obvious, but must be explained; Happy staff, which reflects on the Management, and demonstrates their respect for their employees (hopefully also in their remuneration) and recognition that a happy team makes for happy guests.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed a few weekends ago for a family wedding. Hotel is very nice with a pool and offers a nice breakfast. I thought $180 for a 1 bed room was a little pricey. Also, the maid staff began doing their rounds at 8 a.m while everyone was still sleeping. I will say the air conditioner works very well!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Roswell, Georgia
Level Contributor
73 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is exceptionally clean and well kept. The entire staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and we slept well for three nights! It is also listed as a total non-smoking facility which should be a plus. The exercise room, pool and whirlpool were fantastic. The breakfast each morning was far more than we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Walden, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for one weekend. Centrally located to Lancaster sights and not too far from Longwood Gardens. Overall, the hotel staff is friendly, the breakfast is as expected for a Holiday Inn Express (Eggs, sausage, an array of cereals). They do have a pancake maker which my 11 year old loved. The beds were very comfortable as well as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Westchester County, New York
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

Spent the weekend in Lititz for a sports event. The service from the time we booked the rooms throughout our stay was awesome. Shoutout to Tracey who went above and beyond to make sure our group had everything we needed. The hotel was well located, the rooms were well appointed and the breakfast was amazing. Breakfast was not the typical... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
73 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2015

This delightful new hotel was wonderful in any way you want to discuss . Staff very professional and friendly . Situated in the middle of an outlet for retail therapy . We were there for a mystery bus tour and really enjoyed our two days there .

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
95 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2015

I got the last available room on a weekend in which the hotel was filled with teenagers. The smart hotel staff anticipated a potential problem and a security guard was posted in the lobby and apparently did his job because my brother and I enjoyed a quiet night's sleep. Even at the pool the teenagers were well behaved! Comfy beds... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PA
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2015

My daughter and I returned to our room and our key didn't work. Went back down to the front desk and the lady at the desk asked what our room number was. Never asked my name or for identification. Made us a new key and off we went. Shocked that this would happen, Front desk ladies at check in were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites/Lititz, responded to this review

Dear mstrick01, We appreciate your time in writing your review. It is disheartening to know that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apology for the issues you had with the room keys and we regret that you found the level of service you received from our front desk staff to be below par.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

60 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (45)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay