We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Limerick

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
430 West Linfield Trappe Rd, Limerick, PA 19468
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn Limerick
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn Limerick
Add Photo Write a Review

241 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    163
    57
    4
    8
    9
See reviews for
97
44
14
79
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (241)
  • Mar-May only
    (59)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (90)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (55)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (37)
All months
Springfield Gardens
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Hotel staff was warm , inviting and helpful ,they were helpful in giving clear directions. The cookies provide made me feel at home. Great Place to Stay.room was clean and well kept.Looking forward to my stay again next month.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This hotel is new. My Gps couldn't find it. Clean, nice staff, very comfortable. Breakfast area was great, set up nice, food was actually good (surprise for a hotel). Coffee was a bit weak. Pool was small. My toilet made weird random noises at various times. Other than that, great place. Oh, and its not far from Collegetown and all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Waycross, Georgia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall was a good value and rooms were clean and comfortable. On negative side coffee station in lobby left a lot to be desired, coffee and water were lukewarm at best. Great breakfast. Pool was suppose to be heated but was not and it closes at 9 p.m.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ellwood City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Friendly staff, room was clean and had everything that I needed to make my stay feel like I'm at home. I really enjoyed using the exercise room and the breakfast was really good too. I would definitely recommend this Hotel. Keep up the great work !

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My Wife and I were attending our newest Grandchild's baptism and we had a very special stay at the Hampton Inn in Limerick, Pa. The GM and her staff were exceptional through our stay. The Inn Is very clean and safe for business and or family stays. We are very impressed with the way the establishment is run and functioning.No... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Belle River, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Staff was great, the room was immaculate, the breakfast was more than adequate, the bed was very comfortable, the bathroom is very spacious, the internet connection was very good, the room provided privacy and quietness from anyone in the hall; we have absolutely no complaints and only the highest compliments for everyone at the hotel and would gladly stay... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Norfolk, Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Highly recommend - clean, helpful staff, comfortable beds, great internet, excellent comp. breakfast, this hotel has a wonderful atmosphere, it feels like you are in a special place that is maintained very well. We enjoyed staying here very much.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. First of all, when I arrived they were having a reception with food and drinks that went from 4-6 PM and had cookies waiting at the reception desk. My room was the next spot I went to and again was delighted. There was a comfortable king bed, a couch, and a desk. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Connecticut
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rate at a Hampton Inn that I usually stay at in the area was higher for this timeframe, so I chose this Hampton which was close to my destination and within the price range that my company approved. Since I had not heard of this town, I was feeling unsure; but upon arrival, I was very pleasantly surprised! It... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shelbyville, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our daughters new Nike tennis shoes were stolen from the room while we were out. After having to threaten to call the police, the manager finally called us and was very rude and would only say she called her housekeeping staff and was assured they did not steal anything. This was her protocol which she continuously repeated while not allowing... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tammy R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Limerick, responded to this review

My sincerest apologies for your experience with us. As i said when we spoke, we do not have incidents occur like this, I meant no disrespect to you, However, I could not investigate the situation with out speaking to the housekeeping staff. I am sorry to hear you will not be back. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

89 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (49)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay