We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Limerick

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
430 West Linfield Trappe Rd, Limerick, PA 19468
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn Limerick
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn Limerick
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    154
    55
    4
    7
    8
See reviews for
90
41
14
76
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (228)
  • Mar-May only
    (57)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (79)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (55)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (37)
All months
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This would be a nice hotel but the customer service is so poor that I will not be stay at this hotel again in the future. After the first night of stay my room was not cleaned and to make matters worse my credit card was charged for rooms I did not stay in. This is not the first time... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Charlotte, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Requested a 4th floor room a week in advance, no one checked my reservation notes until I arrived. 1st night coffee and towels not replenished 2ed day @ 4:30 pm my room was still dirty while housekeeping was outside smoking.... I checked out and finished my stay at another property... LONG TIME DIAMOND MEMBER...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Windsor, Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I honestly do not have a clue as to why there are bad reviews for this Hampton Inn Limerick. We had to go to PA for a family emergency and naturally it was extremely stressful but from the moment we walked into the hotel, we were greeted with smiles and kindness. The lobby was immaculate, the check-in was quick and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chapel Hill, NC, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed at this hotel many times. Wonderful pool, breakfast, clean lovely rooms! NO longer! Really has been run down. Mold problems, water issues (water in shower would not turn off at 10:30pm) and the 100% satisfaction-- joke $20 off and a surly manager saying, "well you got a room didn't you?" or and did I mention the broken bed??

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tammy R, Manager at Hampton Inn Limerick, responded to this review

My apologies for the discomfort you experienced. However we were not made aware of these issues. Please accept my apology for the standard not being upheld. More 

Lawrenceville, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived at the hotel at 4:45 well after the 3:00 check in. We were told that our room was not ready. We explained that we needed to change and store our laptops etc and hang up our clothes for the wedding the next day and we were fine if the room was not made up - we needed to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tammy R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Limerick, responded to this review

My apologies for the inconvenience. We do care, nobody was indifferent. Your room type was not ready, for that we apologized profusely. I asked you to stop swearing because swearing was not going to change the experience. I, as the General Manager met every guest and it was I that you were swearing at. Again my apologies to you. More 

Orlando, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I love staying in Hampton Inns. I really do. But the General Manager of this particular location gave me false information, and then expected me to just "deal with it" upon learning that this was the case. I cannot, in good conscience, recommend this property to anyone for any reason as long as the current management is still in place.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tammy R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Limerick, responded to this review

Dear Jarrod, I am glad you stay with the Hampton brand. I must though deny the accusation of "talking About you". The issue you had with the laundry charge needed to be briefed to the second shift person coming on duty. This was simply done without prejudice . My apologies for your perception, however nothing negative was spoken. Again we... More 

fort worth, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

predictable, better breakfast then other hamptons, items hot. staff at front desk were amazing with helping me with my family and multiple rooms. breakfast attendant not real friendly or inviting. Rooms were great, clean and comfortable. what you expect from Hampton inn

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tammy R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Limerick, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and staying with us. We hope to see you again. More 

Alexandria, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Unfortunately, we had a poor experience this time. The room wasn't cleaned. Our key was de-activated prior to our departure and our towels weren't cleaned. We did have a better experience prior to this one.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tammy R, Manager at Hampton Inn Limerick, responded to this review

My apologies for your experience. I hope you will give us another chance to provide the quality Hampton is known for. Thank you for your comments. More 

Barnegat, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is excellent. The only downside was a poor check out process. The lady working the counter was very rude. Everything else was excellent. Fitness center was a highlight. Rooms very clean. Walls slightly thin, slightly noisy.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hagerstown, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A very clean and well run hotel. This applies to each time I travel in the Limerick, PA area. This is my hotel of choice. I am a big fan of Hampton Inns and this one rates at the top. Clean, attractive, well run hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

69 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay