We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at King of Prussia

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
127 South Gulph Road, King of Prussia, PA 19406
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at King of Prussia
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at King of Prussia
Write a Review

456 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    235
    158
    41
    17
    5
See reviews for
156
83
32
128
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (456)
  • Mar-May only
    (110)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (143)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (111)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (92)
All months
Fredericksburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Was in the area for a surgery. This hotel was alright for the stay but using trip advisor I think I paid more for the room than if I had gone through Best Western website. Trip advisor just doesn't empress me that much, don't like the way they scan for room and price and don't tell you much information that... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
AdamKrasley, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this review

Dear ThisSiteSucks4sure, Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to review our property. I am very sorry you are not happy with your TripAdvisor experience. You can certainly use BestWestern.com to book any of your travel with us. You can call me directly at (610) 354-8901 if you would like to share the details of your... More 

verona, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

this hotel has been my best for years..the staff is great the only draw back is the pillows are terrible and just to small and lumpy, if i compare this place to the one in new york..it wasso much better than the La Quinta ..the 4 stays at this place was like living thru an airplane crash..terrible..beware do not go... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
AdamKrasley, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this review

Dear Herschel R, Thank you very much for your review of our property. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and continue to be impressed with our property! I am so sorry you are unhappy with the other brand hotel in Syracuse and want to let you know that there are Best Western Plus's in many different areas all over... More 

Richmond, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I continue to return to this hotel. (4 Stays) The service is good, the rooms are clean and it has a nice hot breakfast. It's convenient to shopping and downtown Philly. I have to make two more trips here. I was able to book the same location for one as sadly, they are sold out for the other. I hope... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
AdamKrasley, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this review

Dear Jeffrey H, Thank you so much for your loyalty. We love to see guests returning to us time after time. If you would like you can call me directly at (610) 354-8901 and I can put you on a wait list for the date that we are sold out. We get cancellations every day and I would be more... More 

Toronto, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This hotel is located at a convenient location for both highways and shopping at the King of Prussia mall. It is situated on a large and busy corner of an intersection. Having said that, I was unaware of any road traffic inside the hotel. The hotel was clean with helpful staff. The rooms were a good size and also kept... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AdamKrasley, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this review

Dear Nigel S, Thank you very much for the great review of our property. We really appreciate you sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. Our hotel does have a fantastic location right in the middle of King of Prussia. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, please come back and visit us again soon! Happy Travels- Adam Krasley General Manager More 

sCRANTON, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is probably the best in the area in regards to cleanliness, friendly helpful staff and location. The breakfast was good , hot and fresh. Rooms are very clean and outside well kept. The staff goes above and beyond.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
AdamKrasley, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this review

Dear Tammy M, We really appreciate your wonderful TripAdvisor review of our hotel. Our staff works very hard to keep the hotel clean and in great condition and it is very satisfying to see their hard work pay off with satisfied guests. Thank you very much for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the... More 

Troy, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was better than expected very Clean rooms, Hotel was easy easy to get to and there is a lot of food places around the hotel. front desk staff friendly and helpful, Breakfast was good and the breakfast staff were very friendly and kept everything full. For the the price was a great deal. Would stay again

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
AdamKrasley, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this review

Dear Richard F, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at the Best Western Plus in King of Prussia. I have shared your kind words with the team and we look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Happy Travels- Adam Krasley General Manager More 

Jacksonville, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was very clean and modern, but was disappointed that we weren't told that there was no elevator. Wasn't much of an issue for my husband and I, but I can imagine that some people would have needed to request a ground floor room after making this little discovery. Breakfast wasn't served until 6:30 each day, so we couldn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AdamKrasley, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this review

Dear JaxTravlerlam, Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to review our property. We really appreciate your high praise for our hotel and the staff. I am very sorry we did not communicate the location of the elevator effectively to you. We do have an elevator, however, it is only on one side of the hotel.... More 

Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived around 9 pm from NYC. Stayed for one night, fast check in, friendly front desk. Our room was nice, clean and good view to the back yard. We only stayed for one night. Our breakfast was good. the mall is across street and a lot of places to eat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
AdamKrasley, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this review

Rudy1717, Thank you for the TripAdvisor review. We appreciate your time and effort in sharing your experience with the world. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Travels- Adam Krasley General Manager More 

Fayetteville, New York
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I am very particular about hotels, and I give this one a 4 star rating. The room was impeccably clean, bathroom modern, there were a lot of electrical outlets for electronics, bedding was fine. The bed was a bit soft for my liking, but that is probably the only negative thing I could say. The breakfast was outstanding-delicious grapefruit slices... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
AdamKrasley, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this review

Dear Karen R, We appreciate your kind words about our hotel in King of Prussia. Our staff strives to give guests a memorable experience and it makes us feel great when guests let us know we are doing a wonderful job. I am so glad you enjoyed your grapefruit slices. They are very tasty and that is not always true... More 

morristown, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

excellent quality and fair pricing. great location and great ammenities. clean and comfortable...everything needed in a hotel stay for both business and pleasure would stay there again after the 4 day stay we had there

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
AdamKrasley, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this review

Dear Peter H, We really appreciate your kind words about our hotel and our location. We are very happy you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon! Happy Travels- Adam Krasley General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

114 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (55)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
0:37
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (59)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (25)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question