We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Hayle

#1 of 3 Hotels in Hayle
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Carwin Rise | Sat Nav TR27 5DG, Hayle TR27 4PN, England
Special Offer
Rooms from £51
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Hayle
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Premier Inn Hayle
Write a Review

378 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    213
    111
    41
    10
    3
See reviews for
135
138
16
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (378)
  • Mar-May only
    (99)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (103)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (98)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (78)
All months
Penarth, Wales, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Used the hotel as a base for long weekend. Arrived late on a Friday night, and was greeted by probably the friendliest receptionist I've ever met. The rooms, while basic were well presented and very comfortable, the free wifi as well was very welcome. All around, very pleased with the hotel and won't hesitate to recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Many thanks for your review The team are glad you enjoyed your warm welcome and stay We look forward to welcoming you back soon. More 

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived at 2:30pm, but were told that the room was not yet ready as they have had staff shortage, so we had to wait for half an hour. When we went back to the desk, the receptionist Hayden was busy munching away and sipping his coffee (not a very professional way to welcome guests at the hotel) He didn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Im glad that you enjoyed your stay but must apologise for the member of staff who is new & has been spoken to. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed in premier Inn west Cornwall and had breakfast at the Brewers Fayre on both days. The rooms were clean and comfortable and couldn't be faulted for a short stay. The staff were friendly on reception and the same can be said of the housekeeping staff. Breakfast at the Brewers Fayre is of a very good standard and the staff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review we are glad you had a great stay & look forward to welcoming you on your return More 

Worcestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

No complaints about anything except no soap tablets only dispensers. Friendly helpful staff who were pleased to help for example I requested a very quiet room and they changed the one I was originally located.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thank you for your review I am glad you had a great stay and that we could change your room for you but for future reference I recommend that if you have any special requests ring us on 01736 800187 before the day we will try to accommodate them as much as possible. On behalf of the team we look... More 

London, England
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Standard Premier Inn, very clean and quiet (on 1st floor). Room looked refurbished, flat screen TV, good parking and breakfast fine - only complaint would be poor free Wi-fi, and low flow rate on shower. Staff were very good, friendly on every occasion over 3 day visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thankyou for your review the team are happy you had a great stay & look forward to welcoming you back soon. More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed in a ground floor family room that was lovely and clean and provided all that we needed. The bed was lovely and comfortable as the ads claim, my children were on pull outs which weren't so cosy and definitely not hypnos - but they were ok and did the job - if a bit squeakily! All was ok,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Many thanks for your review Im sorry you had issues within your room unfortunatly we had so many familys this Easter normally we keep them all downstairs but we had so many we unfortunatly had to put some upstairs. We are hoping to have a refurb in the near future which should eliminate the problem Im glad you were happy... More 

Sandy, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Being a part Business / Trip down memory lane we chose to stay here as a base to visit St Ives. It worked very well. Being one of the older Lodge Style sites but still up to Premier Inn standards. The new beds make for a good nights sleep. The reception Staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. We would use... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thank you for your review I am glad you enjoyed your stay & look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. More 

Didcot, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at Premier Inn in Hayle for a weekend (2 nights) and had a fantastic time. The staff were not only friendly but extremely helpful and efficient and a real credit to Premier Inns. The hotel was convenient and was very clean and welcoming. The room had a fantastic bed and all the amenities you required. On the downside... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review I'm glad you had a great stay & have passed your dining experience to the General Manger of Brewers Fare. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. More 

Peterborough, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Have stayed at this Premier Inn before and it always gets top marks from me, as the staff are very friendly and professional, and the guarantee of a good night's sleep does actually seem to be applicable to this Hotel Brand, The bedrooms are always clean and fresh and the beds really are comfortable. The restuarant food was very good... More 

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great review I'm glad you had a great stay & look forward to welcome you on your return. More 

Bodmin
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We only stayed a night as we had an event to attend. The welcome from all the staff. was excellent. They were so helpful. The beds were extremely comfortable, and our breakfast was very good with a great selection. We will stay again.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thankyou for a great review the team are glad you had a great stay & look forward to welcoming you back soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question