We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Hayle

#1 of 3 Hotels in Hayle
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Carwin Rise | Sat Nav TR27 5DG, Hayle TR27 4PN, England
Offers & Announcements
Book at premierinn.com
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Hayle
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Premier Inn Hayle
Write a Review

383 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    216
    113
    41
    10
    3
See reviews for
135
141
16
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (383)
  • Mar-May only
    (104)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (103)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (98)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (78)
All months
Cromer, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Room was a very good standard. very clean, hotel is a brilliant location. My advice is watch the value of the £22.99 meal deal remember that's each and read all its conditions. (my only gripe not for me next time)

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed at "The Inn" for four nights and had a great time! Welcomed by the engaging Hayden made us smile. His offer to take care for some of our laundry was a very nice gesture. Thanks again!!! Like the room the bathroom was huge and so were the towels. As a 6foot4 it's nice to have a bigger piece of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Worcestershire
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Friendly staff and good food what more could you ask for.easy parking. Beds are so comfortable, rooms have all the facilities you could wish for. We had the breakfast when we booked because we knew the food would be excellent.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Barnstaple, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Have stayed here twice now, both for short stays with my other half. Each time has been lovely! The rooms are clean, the staff are helpful and the restaurant next door serves delicious food for the evenings we were there. Only problem was on our first visit when the fire alarm was set off and the staff on duty didn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
East Grinstead, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
161 reviews 161 reviews
13 hotel reviews
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Friendly receptionist. No hassle check in. There were about 40 of us staying her for 2 nights. The room has plenty of space in it. The bathroom is very functional. The bath takes no time to fill with hot water and the shower is powerful. The matress and pillow, I found to be very comfortable. I can recommend this Premier... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Im glad you & your party had a great stay with us & look forward to welcoming you back again soon. More 

Penarth, Wales, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Used the hotel as a base for long weekend. Arrived late on a Friday night, and was greeted by probably the friendliest receptionist I've ever met. The rooms, while basic were well presented and very comfortable, the free wifi as well was very welcome. All around, very pleased with the hotel and won't hesitate to recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Many thanks for your review The team are glad you enjoyed your warm welcome and stay We look forward to welcoming you back soon. More 

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2015

We arrived at 2:30pm, but were told that the room was not yet ready as they have had staff shortage, so we had to wait for half an hour. When we went back to the desk, the receptionist Hayden was busy munching away and sipping his coffee (not a very professional way to welcome guests at the hotel) He didn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Im glad that you enjoyed your stay but must apologise for the member of staff who is new & has been spoken to. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2015 via mobile

Stayed in premier Inn west Cornwall and had breakfast at the Brewers Fayre on both days. The rooms were clean and comfortable and couldn't be faulted for a short stay. The staff were friendly on reception and the same can be said of the housekeeping staff. Breakfast at the Brewers Fayre is of a very good standard and the staff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review we are glad you had a great stay & look forward to welcoming you on your return More 

Worcestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

No complaints about anything except no soap tablets only dispensers. Friendly helpful staff who were pleased to help for example I requested a very quiet room and they changed the one I was originally located.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thank you for your review I am glad you had a great stay and that we could change your room for you but for future reference I recommend that if you have any special requests ring us on 01736 800187 before the day we will try to accommodate them as much as possible. On behalf of the team we look... More 

London, England
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015 via mobile

Standard Premier Inn, very clean and quiet (on 1st floor). Room looked refurbished, flat screen TV, good parking and breakfast fine - only complaint would be poor free Wi-fi, and low flow rate on shower. Staff were very good, friendly on every occasion over 3 day visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thankyou for your review the team are happy you had a great stay & look forward to welcoming you back soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities