We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Euro Hotel Wembley

1-11 Elm Rd, Wembley HA9 7JA, England (Formerly Elm Hotel)
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with LateRooms to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Euro Hotel Wembley
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Euro Hotel Wembley
Add Photo

362 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    13
    45
    113
    57
    134
See reviews for
56
106
25
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (362)
  • Mar-May only
    (85)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (120)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (89)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (68)
All months
Frome, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Rooms tiny and dirty Moved rooms at midnight due to mouse in bed Seriously my husband woke up to a mouse on his leg!!!! Police camped out in corridor and no explanation given when asked and forensics arrived early next morning. Booked for three nights but left after one night as we paid 314.00 for three nights although after 11... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My partner and I stayed for two nights from the 18th-20th June in a room for 2. The room was clean and looked nice in appearance. There was provision of a TV, kettle, and a fan, and the bathroom was clean and of a reasonable size. Although I wouldn't recommend paying £188 for two nights, I feel the location and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

After reading the reviews, myself and my friend were dreading our stay. We imagined it was going to be the worst hotel in the world. We arrived to check in, the reception/dining area was immaculate. We were dealt with as soon as we walked through the door by a very friendly member of staff, who upgraded our room, FREE OF... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Looking at the awful reviews this hotel has had in the past my friends and I were pretty distraught after booking it however when we got there we were pleasantly surprised. The staff were very friendly and helpful and upgraded our room for free which was great! Good points: It has a great location- just across the road for wembley... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geeta N, Manager at Euro Hotel Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments regarding your stay at Euro Hotel Wembley. We are delighted that you choose to stay at our Hotel. We appreciate your feedback. It is really encouraging to receive the positive feedback regarding the service we deliver. I will share your comments with my team, we are very glad you were... More 

Lagos, Nigeria
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed in this hotel from May 22-25 and June 16-17, and it was an awful experience the second time. Made an online booking inclusive of payment, and had a booking reference, but yet the front desk staff insisted I had no booking as he couldnt find it in the system, Had to now forward my mail booking receipt before he... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Wembley hotels

england
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My daughter and her friends stayed here 13th June 15. She read the reviews so was worried about the bed bugs, so first thing she did was look in the bed and found a bed bug, she was going to a concert so had to leave quickly. she texed me and I emailed the hotel they said they would clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Ive never met so many rude members of staff !!! Ignorant is a polite way of saying it ! It was advertised as 'free' breakfast if you booked 2 or more nights which I did, It was never mentioned nor offered to me either. A very small cramped room and even smaller bathroom,mattresses duvets or pillows didn't have any protectors... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Blackburn, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We arrived at this "hotel" armed with our reservation email, however, they could not find our booking, despite me phoning the hotel on 3 separate occasions previously to confirm the booking, even calling the night before arrival and nothing was said about my booking not being confirmed. We had 3 children with us and had travelled for 6 hours down... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Geeta N, Manager at Euro Hotel Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for the review. You did not stay with us, neither had a booking confirmation but still we appreciate your feedback. This is bring to an attention that the booking showed by our valued customer was holding £0.00 price. We could not accept the booking with Nil price and also we logged into our website and confirmed... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My Husband and I stayed here last weekend when visiting Wembley and it was a terrible experience! We stayed 2 nights and over the 2 nights I got bitten 26 times! photos to prove!! We tried to speak to the front desk but trying to get their attention for anything was impossible, they just didn't seem interested in anything apart... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Geeta N, Manager at Euro Hotel Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your comments on your recent visit to Euro Hotel Wembley. I am very disappointed to hear that there was no complaint made by our guest in the reception. I confirmed with our staff, as such they was no complain of Bed Bugs.I have tried to contact you unfortunately could not reach you. I would like... More 

Pune, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Euro Hotel is a decent hotel meeting your basic requirements in an hotel. This is really a value for money for those who just want to spend an night time in an hotel. Very quick and easy access to Tube and Bus and vicinity has no of good Indian restaurants to meet your hunger.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geeta N, Manager at Euro Hotel Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind comments and compliments. we are very glad to that you were pleased with the hotel in general and facilities on offer. I am delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you for your valuable remarks and I am sure this feedback will... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

101 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (94)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay