We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Euro Hotel Wembley

1-11 Elm Rd, Wembley HA9 7JA, England (Formerly Elm Hotel)
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Euro Hotel Wembley
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

377 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    14
    46
    115
    62
    140
See reviews for
59
108
26
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (377)
  • Mar-May only
    (85)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (135)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (89)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (68)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel is a mess building works every where the breakfast was terrible the chef didn't know what one was shower didn't work we we asked why the said they would fix it. Hall way to our room was a mess old towels covering the floor dust everywhere and bricks showing around door entrance to the room. Some rooms in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Do not book this hotel.My son and I arrived to check in,the staff were obviously bored and didn't think to tell us what our room number was,or give me a key card or how to find out room.We spent 15 minutes wandering up and down random corridors and up and down odd staircases to try and find room 218,only to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3

Travelers are raving about these Wembley hotels

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First one is always a memorable one.Very nice and comfortable stay with warm hospitality. Value for your money. Something is very special about the hotel, I might have to come back and find it out for my self!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geeta N, Manager at Euro Hotel Wembley, responded to this review

Dear krushit, I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay.Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that your experience did meet your expectations. Our aim is to ensure that we provide all our guests with highest standards of services visiting London for business and leisure purposes. It is an honour for me... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Do not be fooled by the pictures of bugs, well my room didn't have any. The hotel is basic and you get what you pay for. I have a budget to work away with and the Euro Hotel Wembley was the only hotel that came into that budget. The front desk staff wasn't that polite. For example when I was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Geeta N, Manager at Euro Hotel Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your recent stay at Euro Hotel Wembley.We are glad that you were pleased with the hotel in general and facilities on offer. But I am bit disappointed with the inconvenience caused while check-in. All our front desk staff are polite, The front desk staff has confirmed it was not... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2015

I recently stayed here for one night, in a bedroom for 3 people. The room included 3 single beds and a tiny tiny tiny restroom, it was far too small to even change in. When we arrived we were greeted by a young woman who told us we could leave out luggage with them until we could check in. When... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2015

Ok had a bad start as friend in hospital so wanted to cancel, as I had pre booked they wouldn't let me. (As Described in T&C's) so after this looked on here for comments and then panic set in. Well now we have stayed it's spot on for the money. Cheap and cheerful, clean rooms and friendly staff, my mum... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geeta N, Manager at Euro Hotel Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Lee, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Euro Hotel Wembley.It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Also we... More 

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

From the moment at check in not having a record of our booking and even not being able to give us an access card for the rooms, it was a very poor experience. The rooms were okay at best, very hot and stuffy. The only positive is that it is near the underground station. Staff were average.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Antwerp, Belgium
Level Contributor
47 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2015

The hotel is close to the Wembley Stadion. The tube is five minutes walk away. Internet connection is avaible. Good facility to stay for a sleep. Prices are moderate in comparison with the hotels in the center of London.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geeta N, Manager at Euro Hotel Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Jan, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments regarding your stay at Euro Hotel Wembley. We are delighted that you choose to stay at our hotel.we are glad that you were pleased with the hotel in general and facilities on offer. We appreciate your feedback. It is really encouraging to receive a positive feedback. I will share your... More 

Worksop, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2015

Just returned from this Hotel, I will not stay here again, totally disappointed with the way the manager dealt with complaints, her unprofessional manner left us feeling embarrassed... My daughter and her husband had a double room while myself and my other daughter had a twin next door. when we first arrived we booked in and dropped off our bags,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geeta N, Manager at Euro Hotel Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Sharon, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your recent stay at Euro hotel Wembley. I am really disappointed to read your comment. I do remember that you booked one double and an twin checked in on 14/07/, whereas we received a complain on 15/07 afternoon, We strive to provide superior service experience for every guest and... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2015

Stayed in hotel for 2 nights friday - sunday with 3 friends. Was told when I booked there was no parking (got the bus down from Wales) as I checked in, the guy behind the counter offered me a space for parking. Rooms were very small with hardly any space in the bathroom and shower. The staff were quite ignorrant.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Geeta N, Manager at Euro Hotel Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking time to tell us about your recent stay at Euro Hotel wembley. we are happy to hear that we could provide you parking, simultaneously I am disappointed to hear about the gangsters hanging outside our hotel. Gangs are obviously not a new phenomenon but they are still a problem everywhere that has to be... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

105 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (94)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wembley
0.5 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#5 of 10 in Wembley
4.0 of 5 stars 1,679 reviews
0.8 mi away
Quality Hotel London-Wembley Stadium
0.9 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
Novotel London Wembley
#1 of 10 in Wembley
4.5 of 5 stars 560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium
0.7 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#2 of 10 in Wembley
4.5 of 5 stars 1,441 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay