We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Euro Hotel Wembley

1-11 Elm Rd, Wembley HA9 7JA, England (Formerly Elm Hotel)
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Euro Hotel Wembley
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

408 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

£10 for parking. ....And £5 pounds for wifi. And on the website ...... Book .com. .......Shows. As comparing prices. Is the same budget like 3 stars hotel. Completely Rip off. Never recommend To anybody to go there. ....................,,

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

A friend and I shared a twin room. Beds clean and comfortable. Shower excellent. Limited on site parking available but most being occupied by builders vans and workmen; value for money if you can get a space. Fifteen minute walk to SSE Arena and five minute walk to Wetherspoons for breakfast. I'd stay there again.

Helpful?
Thank Lisa P
Geeta N, Manager at Euro Hotel Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Lisa, Thank you very much for your kind comments and compliments.We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Euro Hotel Wembley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team.I am sure this feedback will serve us an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously... More 

Travelers are raving about these Wembley hotels

Barcelona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Over all I enjoyed my stay at the hotel ,the supermarket was near the hotel too and all different type of restaurants with great food .I would love to be back again and would love to stay in the same hotel . Thank you

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Allan L
Geeta N, Manager at Euro Hotel Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Allan, Thank you very much for your kind comments and compliments. we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Euro Hotel Wembley.It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016 via mobile

When we arrived we asked to leave our bags and they charged £3 to hold them there, they also charge £5 for wifi which last 24hrs. It's the 21st century .. Who charges for wifi these days? The price was cheap but they make there money up by other charges. Room was good, enough for us to sleep in. Bed... More 

Helpful?
Thank Staceynadam01
Geeta N, Manager at Euro Hotel Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments. we can assure you that the matter is being looked into and will be dealt with accordingly. We appreciate your feedback and I hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back our Euro Hotel Wembley. Kind Regards Geeta Manager More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2016

staff and location good, reasonable charges for parking as stated at the time of booking lots of restaurants and take away nearby i would stay here again only for 1 night no more.Big bathroom and good shower reasonably clean.dated furniture falling apart room too small for 3 people no room to put luggage around curtains was a bit dirty.There is... More 

Helpful?
Thank beemeerman
Geeta N, Manager at Euro Hotel Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Euro Hotel Wembley I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve us an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and I look... More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2015 via mobile

This hotel was great for budget stay,good points: 3 min walk from tube and very easy to find,in a side street so not noisy,room clean an tidy,bed comfortable,tv tea an coffee making ok,shower excellent,room nice an warm,card entry for room,would have given 5 star review if a little more selection at breakfast but still not bad-18 min pleasant walk to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Andrew P
Geeta N, Manager at Euro Hotel Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Andrew, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Euro Hotel Wembley.It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.I will share your comments with our staff. I am sure that this feedback will serve us an encouragement t to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of services. I am very... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2015

The hotel was exactly as advertised. Great and friendly reception. Very helpful, as we had to extend our stay twice. The room wasn't huge, but it was comfortable. Decent shower, and plenty of shelves to put all the stuff we needed for a long stay. The rooms were a very pleasant surprise for the price. Close to bus and Underground... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tucker101
Geeta N, Manager at Euro Hotel Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Tucker, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Euro Hotel Wembley.I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve us an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and I hope your... More 

Cowes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2015 via mobile

Room was basic, i was dreading staying here after i read the reviews. But i must of got lucky as the room was pleasant and clean My only complaint is that it had a lovely modern bathroom but the shower was very dirty. All in all i would stay again if i needed to. I guess you get what you... More 

Helpful?
Thank christine f
Geeta N, Manager at Euro Hotel Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Christine, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Euro Hotel Wembley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve us an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank... More 

Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2015

We were in London for 4 nights and needed a hotel close to Wembley stadium so we could see an NFL game. This hotel had a reasonable rate and looked fine from the online photos. In reality it's in a random area and has little curb appeal. Rooms are tiny but clean and the staff is not terrible, but lack... More 

Helpful?
Thank AlaskaSmart
Geeta N, Manager at Euro Hotel Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Alaska, Thank you very much for taking time to review your stay at our Euro Hotel Wembley.We are very glad to see that you were pleased with the hotel and facilities on offer. I will share your comments with our team.I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to... More 

Telford, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2015

The room was basic but adequate and sufficient for what we needed it for. However, the only bad point was the breakfast, in that nobody took the order, we had to find someone to order, it took 20 minutes for the breakfast to arrive of which the beans and mushrooms were cold. It took them 25 minutes to produce 2... More 

Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces

Helpful?
Thank colinsD7832OO
Geeta N, Manager at Euro Hotel Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Collins, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Euro hotel Wembley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

132 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (116)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wembley
0.5 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#5 of 10 in Wembley
4.0 of 5 stars 1,802 reviews
0.8 mi away
Quality Hotel London-Wembley Stadium
0.9 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
Novotel London Wembley
#1 of 10 in Wembley
4.5 of 5 stars 715 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#2 of 10 in Wembley
4.5 of 5 stars 1,695 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
0.9 mi away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay