We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 22 Hounslow hotels

Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound

Moto Service Area, M4 Motorway | Phoenix Way, Heston, Hounslow TW5 9NB, England
Hotel amenities
Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save Saved
You added Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound to your Saves list
28%
Ranked #19 of 22 Hotels in Hounslow
Write a Review

298 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    42
    78
    64
    92
See reviews for
75
85
25
48
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (298)
  • Mar-May only
    (67)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (95)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (81)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (55)
All months
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I arrived at the hotel (Heston services westbound) at 00.30 on Sunday 12th October 2014, ie late at night from the Saturday night. I was late there from finishing work and had to be up again at 06.00 When I entered my room, I noticed that the duvet looked ruffled up and very loosely spread on the bed, which is... More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravelodgeUK, Amy from Customer Services at Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you have taken to write a review. It is important to us that all rooms are set up correctly and are clean and fresh so we are truly sorry to learn of the lapse in service. Feedback like yours is important to us and will help us to improve our service in the future. More

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice rooms me and sunny janab and jaswinder enjoy every night enjoy place piece full area nice location.... Room and bath very nice. Every. Thank good and nice . Clean and silent place near bus stop..

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wigan
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Couldn't find the place first of all, Hotel is very/very basic, bed comfortable but all fixing/fixture looked so old and unpleasant to touch, room felt cold, I was welcomed by a spider on the table, kettle with black bits in so wouldn't use it....next time will prefer to pay for parking and have better quality room

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravelodgeUK, Niki from Customer Services at Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound, responded to this review

Travelodge have an ongoing refurbishment program and while we cannot refurbish every hotel simultaneously, we are working to make sure that hotels are refurbished regularly. Feedback like yours is important to us and will be used to improve our service. More

Rhyl, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I travelled from North Wales to Ealing to move my son in to University and chose this hotel because it was near by and MUCH cheaper than anything else. The bed was wonderful, had a great nights sleep.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lowestoft, England, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
213 reviews 213 reviews
62 hotel reviews
118 helpful votes 118 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After booking this hotel as a cheap pre-flight option we started to regret it, having read the negative reviews, however on arrival we were pleasantly surprised that the hotel was OK and the room satisfactory. The biggest challenge is finding the hotel - actually in reality it's dead easy, just ignore the Travelodge website instructions and set your satnav for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bridgend, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

In common with any of the older lodges there is virtually no ventilation in the bathroom so having a shower gets you a free sauna! There is also no real ventilation of the room itself so you try and cool things down by opening the window - luckily for us they had helpfully provided a fan as well in the... More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newport, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014 via mobile

I used to book this hotel (if you can call it that) for my coach drivers to stay at between tours after or before picking up at heathrow airport, it wasn't long after a few said it was bad and it was getting to the point they were saying they would refuse to work if I booked them in there.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bideford, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
34 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2014 via mobile

This has to be the worst place I've ever stayed at filthy dirty , worn, broken appliances , disorganised. I arrived and was greeted by reception staff who swiftly gave me my room key , I arrived at my room which was shabby , dirty and in need of renovation , but I was tired and the hotel was convenient... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
dlbuckers
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

Stayed here for two nights with husband and 13 year old son. Payed 70 for two nights. Spacious room and was clean. Happy that we only used it to sleep in so cant fault it for what we paid. Wasn't expecting luxury. Only thing that really bothered us was the room was uncomfortably warm even with the fan that was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

There is nothing much to previous reviews. I only needed a bed close to an I was at for a few hours during the night. This close and sufficed. I would not have stayed here for any other reason. The booking states this hotel has not yet been refurbished, which should be taken as warning.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound

Address: Moto Service Area, M4 Motorway | Phoenix Way, Heston, Hounslow TW5 9NB, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Middlesex > Hounslow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Heston Heathrow Hotel Hounslow
Travelodge Hotel Heston Heathrow
Travelodge Hotel Hounslow
Travelodge Hounslow
Travel Lodge Hounslow
Hounslow Travelodge
Hounslow Travel Lodge

75 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (63)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay