We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 22 Hounslow hotels

Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound

Moto Service Area, M4 Motorway | Phoenix Way, Heston, Hounslow TW5 9NB, England
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Saver rooms available
Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound to your Saves list
Ranked #19 of 22 Hotels in Hounslow
Write a Review

304 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    44
    79
    64
    94
See reviews for
77
85
25
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (304)
  • Mar-May only
    (67)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (95)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (87)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (55)
All months
Nottingham
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Filth. Dangerous electrical fittings. Unsecurable windows. Broken fixtures & fittings, flooded floors and plenty more Filth. Oh, and staff couldn't care less. I would have to be paid vast amounts to stay here again, and that would be under duress & wearing a decontamination suit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

As work is being done to up grade all thr rooms ir would be unfair to judge as the room I stayed in was still waiting for the upgrade work to be done. The staff on duty were excellent booking in was made with ease by the staff

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Worcester
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The Hotel is undergoing a re-fresh and the rooms are considerably better. Gone are the Eco showers which used to leave you feeling slightly moist after 30 minutes and were useless. This isn't a holiday hotel, it's just for transient workers kipping over for 1 or two nights and it's perfectly adequate for that. My biggest issue are the TV's.... More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kidderminster, England, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Prior to entering our room, the temperature of the room was too hot and it had a funny smell. We have realised that there was no chair in the room and I couldn't get ready. We have gone down to the reception and ask for one, and they have given me the chair to carry all the way to the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
64 hotel reviews
89 helpful votes 89 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stay at this Travelodge nearly every Sunday, to avoid the awful journey up to London on Monday mornings from the west country. The hotel has been upgraded with new decor, new fixtures and fittings, soap and shower gels in dispensers in the bathrooms and a heater that warms up the room in less than 5 minutes. It is still... More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice service provided. Worth the price paid. We were very happy with it. We found all of the staff we had dealings were extremely polite and efficient, a credit to the hotel. The standard of our room was really good And it was extremely comfortable. The car parking was free that was a bonus.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

I arrived at the hotel (Heston services westbound) at 00.30 on Sunday 12th October 2014, ie late at night from the Saturday night. I was late there from finishing work and had to be up again at 06.00 When I entered my room, I noticed that the duvet looked ruffled up and very loosely spread on the bed, which is... More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravelodgeUK, Amy from Customer Services at Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you have taken to write a review. It is important to us that all rooms are set up correctly and are clean and fresh so we are truly sorry to learn of the lapse in service. Feedback like yours is important to us and will help us to improve our service in the future. More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2014

Very nice rooms me and sunny janab and jaswinder enjoy every night enjoy place piece full area nice location.... Room and bath very nice. Every. Thank good and nice . Clean and silent place near bus stop..

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wigan
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

Couldn't find the place first of all, Hotel is very/very basic, bed comfortable but all fixing/fixture looked so old and unpleasant to touch, room felt cold, I was welcomed by a spider on the table, kettle with black bits in so wouldn't use it....next time will prefer to pay for parking and have better quality room

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravelodgeUK, Niki from Customer Services at Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound, responded to this review

Travelodge have an ongoing refurbishment program and while we cannot refurbish every hotel simultaneously, we are working to make sure that hotels are refurbished regularly. Feedback like yours is important to us and will be used to improve our service. More

Rhyl, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

I travelled from North Wales to Ealing to move my son in to University and chose this hotel because it was near by and MUCH cheaper than anything else. The bed was wonderful, had a great nights sleep.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound

Address: Moto Service Area, M4 Motorway | Phoenix Way, Heston, Hounslow TW5 9NB, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Middlesex > Hounslow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Heston Heathrow Hotel Hounslow
Travelodge Hotel Heston Heathrow
Travelodge Hotel Hounslow
Travel Lodge Hounslow
Travelodge Hounslow
Hounslow Travelodge
Hounslow Travel Lodge

75 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (63)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay