We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound

Moto Service Area, M4 Motorway | Phoenix Way, Heston, Hounslow TW5 9NB, England
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

66 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    26
    20
    15
    2
    3
See reviews for
30
13
6
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (66)
  • Mar-May only
    (20)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (29)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (2)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed here for the second time. I found the hotel to be great value as the hotel has a free car park. The hotel is also within easy reach of the Airport and the underground which means that travelling into a Central London isn't a problem.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gloucester
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I stayed here for 1 night when visiting Wembley Stadium. I travelled from the West and asked the receptionist at Heston Services East for directions, avoiding going further east on the M4. He provided me with a map and clear directions for a route over the motorway and into Heston Services West, via Phoenix Way. A bit daunting to find... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
59 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

this travel lodge was hard to find despite it being off the m4 as the sat nav does not take you directly there. once we did find it, the stay was okay. There was a lot of noise and loud banging from the floor above as well as frequent door slams, maybe this was due to us staying on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked this for a 1 night stay to enable us to visit Chessington World of Adventures. The room was as expected (having looked at the pictures from the webpage) Clean & welcoming it ticked all boxes.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here to combine greeting a returning traveller at Heathrow with a day in central London. Typical Travelodge: cheap(ish) and cheerful. Hotel is easy to find, but direction to arrive via local roads (not directly from M4) could be provided on web site. Being located at motorway services, it is a bit blank, but there are options for breakfast. Not... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
devon
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just stayed at Heston services travel lodge. Westbound for 3 nights to take my grandchildren to central London for a few days. Staff here couldn't have been more helpful and for a "value hotel" it was clean. Quiet and the staff were great. I would definatly return and recommend !!

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A basic comfortable room for £34.00 on the outskourts of London. How can you complain?Comfortable bed, 2 put me up beds for the kids , tea and coffee widescreen tv .Excellent choice on a budget.We ate breakfast at the nearby service station at at Greggs and it was ok .

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After an amazing day at legoland we were booked into this hotel before a 6hour drive home. Upon leaving legoland we put the postcode into the satnav to find it. We followed the directions to the letter, only to end up in a housing estate. After 4 hours of driving ( 2 trips to heathrow central, 17 calls to hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Paul. We are truly sorry to learn of the issue you had in locating our hotel. Whilst we do provide directional information on our website, we do sincerely apologise that you were unable to locate the hotel as we aim to make all parts of our customers’ experience with us as easy and smooth as... More 

Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel has fantastic staff in particular zee and devi. They have made my stay very relaxing and looked after me. Great location, new rooms, close to all amenities and free parking added in too!!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leigh-on Sea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

At the time, it was the only hotel available within a suitable distance of Heathrow. During busy periods, this is a good hotel as it's situated well near Heathrow, yet not too expensive (at all). We stayed there for around 4hrs from around 00:30 to 04:30. The room wasn't anything special, but quite quiet. The service was quite poor, however... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
0.8 mi away
Travelodge Heathrow Central
1.3 mi away
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road
0.6 mi away
Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Eastbound
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
1.6 mi away
easyHotel London Heathrow
easyHotel London Heathrow
#19 of 24 in Hounslow
3.0 of 5 stars 423 reviews
1.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Park Grand London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay