We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

easyHotel London Heathrow

Brickfield Lane | Harlington, Hounslow UB3 5DX, England
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
easyHotel London Heathrow
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

422 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    41
    112
    119
    67
    83
See reviews for
41
130
101
72
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (422)
  • Mar-May only
    (94)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (121)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (109)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (98)
All months
There are newer reviews for easyHotel London Heathrow
See the most recent reviews
Trinidad
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014

stayed here for three nights, i payed for internet services at the front desk on my second night, my laptop kept rejecting the password information on the piece of paper given to me by the front desk reception and the reception kept insisting the internet was working properly, funny thing because i previously stayed at a Hotel prior to arriving... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SAAD I, Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with easyHotel Heathrow. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience. Could you please contact me so that I can investigate the problem and do the needful. Saad Iqbal General Manager gm@easyhoteloffers.co.uk More 

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2014

Stayed again at the easy hotel Heathrow recently. Good nights sleep in a comfortable room. Asked for a heater as it was cold outside and the heater in the room didn't seem to work. Went and asked at reception .No problem . Staff very helpful again Would stay again for the price we paid. My only comment and what i... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SAAD I, Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am pleased you have enjoyed your stay. I appreciate you have taken some time reviewing your stay with easyHotel Heathrow. Our uttermost effort is to keep our guests happy. In regards to your suggestion, I totally agree with you that we should have a door in the seating area. We are soon going to add some more... More 

KENT
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014

Stayed at the Easy hotel prior to or flight to Singapore. Hotel was as described it was clean and check in was easy and pleasant. However when we got to the room it was colder than it was outside. I went to reception and asked how the heating could be turned up and was told that all of the rooms... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SAAD I, General Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at easyHotel Heathrow. Please accept my apologies for the Room temperature. We have a centralized cooling/heating system which controls the temperature for the whole corridor. I would like to thank you for scoring the property Good in terms of Location, Value & cleanliness. We appreciate you for choosing... More 

swindon
Level Contributor
104 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

You get what you pay for, my parents always used to say. They were right, and our stay at this hotel was very good for what we paid - £60 for overnight en-suite accommodation with 7 nights parking, within a 10 minute drive from the airport. Yes, the rooms are small, the en-suite even smaller, but we only needed a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SAAD I, Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for a fantastic feedback. I am pleased to read that you found our rooms comfortable, and location convenient when travelling from heathrow. I am delighted that we made your stay wonderful, and I hope we will welcome you back to easyHotel Heathrow. Yours Sincerely, Saad Iqbal General Manager More 

Ipswich, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014

I wouldn't stay at this hotel again, even if it were free. Upon arrival we were greeted at the soulless reception area. The reception had a strong aroma of take away food and B.O. We were checked in to our room which was on G-Wing, cell 44, a double room which included 3 weeks parking for the duration of our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
SAAD I, Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks you for reviewing your recent stay at easyHotel Heathrow, Please accept my apologies for all the inconvenience you have faced during your stay. Could you please provide me the details of your stay so that I can investigate about the issues you have faced. You can contact me on gm@easyhoteloffers.co.uk General Manager Saad Iqbal More 

Scarborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

The Room was cold. Had to get an extra heater. No hot water in the shower. No towels in room had to ask reception for some. Towels had a cigarette burn mark. Would not recommend staying at an easy hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SAAD I, Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at our hotel. I was disappointed to learn that your stay did not exceed your expectations, and for this I would like to offer my sincere apologies. We aim to provide excellent value and service, and all guest feedback is very important to us.... More 

East London, South Africa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013 via mobile

What an awesome little hotel. They offer free tv and have a nice little breakfast box available at reception for £5. I have stayed at other EasyHotels and this one has a lot of new features like a little dressing table, storage under the bed, a bit of hanging space etc. The location is good if u are needing to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SAAD I, General Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very pleased with your wonderful feedback. Thank you for your comments. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Wishes, Saad Iqbal General Manager gm@easyhoteloffers.co.uk 02088979237 More 

Kuching, Malaysia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

Booked this place as i was looking for somewhere to stay a night for a stopover at Heathrow. Rooms were small, hardly enough space for luggage. There is a TV in the room. Wifi access is limited to 30 minutes. Toilet was small, there was brownish water resurfacing after i flushed it. Heathrow airport is a 20 minute bus ride... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SAAD I, Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are delighted with your positive feedback. Thank you for your comments. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Saad Iqbal General Manager More 

London
Level Contributor
63 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for one night as it was just over the road from a Christmas party I was going to. For those wanting to use it before a flight from Heathrow it is a 5-10 minute drive from the airport (depending on if you get stuck at the traffic lights!). I was in a room on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SAAD I, Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit. As you know it is a budget hotel with just 2 floors that's why we do not have a lift. Normally we try to check-in the guests on the ground floor with more luggage. We have different kinds of rooms with windows... More 

Hull, England
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

Had 2 nights in this hotel with my daughters. We booked it because it was much cheaper than many other hotels in London. We all thought it was good value for money. Although we were very close to Heathrow, we couldnt hear any planes from our room. The rooms are basic but clean and modern. We had problems with the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SAAD I, Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comment and for your loyalty to our hotel. I am really pleased to see that you have enjoyed staying with us. We all look forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards Saad Iqbal General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

98 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (81)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (33)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
0.7 mi away
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport - Bath Road
1.2 mi away
Travelodge Heathrow Central
0.6 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Ibis Budget London Hounslow
1.3 mi away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
1.7 mi away
Heathrow Hotel Bath Road
Heathrow Hotel Bath Road
#2 of 12 in West Drayton
4.0 of 5 stars 1,741 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay