We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Hermitage

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3200 South Hermitage Road, Hermitage, PA 16148
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn Hermitage
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

60 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Traverse City, Michigan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2015

First night was perfect. Second night had no Hot water for showers.. Third day. No hot water for showers! No sausage at breakfast. No cream for coffee till the maid was found. Manager Debbie was terrific. Wish she could have dropped the price a couple dollars because of the no Hot water issue.

Helpful?
Thank GeorgianaAntol
Northeast Ohio
Level Contributor
32 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2015

This place looks as if it was built in the 50's, and has never had a renovation since. There's wallpaper hanging, rooms are dingy, towels and washrags are so worn out that they have holes in them. The rooms were clean, but was so dingy that it was hard to tell. Unless you drive truck, and really only need a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank dewloc2
DeborahD343, General Manager at Quality Inn Hermitage, responded to this review

I apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay at my hotel. However, when you say dated I would have to disagree, we have had a total renovation of our lobby in the last 3 years, from flooring to counters to furniture to televisions. Our guest baths were all renovated THIS year, 2015, and ALL our guest rooms have... More 

Travelers are raving about these Hermitage hotels

Erie, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2015 via mobile

Staff was friendly but a very old run down hotel, wallpaper falling off walls,carpets,bathrooms are disgusting. Don't waste your money go to the holiday inn express down the street. Everything about this hotel is old and rundown. Took a shower and felt dirty after getting out of the shower , the shower curtain had marks all over it along with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ge0001
DeborahD343, General Manager at Quality Inn Hermitage, responded to this review

I'm so sorry you were not happy with your stay at the Quality Inn. We have just remodeled our bathrooms so everything in there is new, from the floor to the faucets, so I really apologize for your less than satisfactory stay. More 

Westhampton, New York
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2015

This hotel was perfectly adequate for a stopover on our way through. The staff was friendly and polite, and overall the hotel was clean and comfortable, although I did notice stains on one towel. Breakfast was ok.

Helpful?
Thank mzonderm
Keystone, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

Motel is run down and not kept up, has a lot of broken windows, taped and boarded up, instead of being repaired. Curtains in the rooms are dirty looking. Weeds growing around the building it's self, just dirty and grungy looking. Police constantly patroling the motel, and makes you wonder why, and if there has been previous problems there.

Helpful?
Thank terryg367
DeborahD343, General Manager at Quality Inn Hermitage, responded to this review

I am so sorry you did not feel safe at my hotel. The local police patrol all the hotel parking lots in order to keep our guest safe from any potential problems, not because of past problems. To the best of my knowledge we have no windows that are "boarded up", I will admit that some are cracked and have... More 

Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
82 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2015 via mobile

Needed a clean bed, bathroom and hot breakfast on the way from Illinois to Massachusetts. This hotel provided that. Clearly in need of updating. Wired smell in halls. Bathroom ceiling super low with slow to drain sink. I wasn't staying a week. It fit the bill for what we needed.

Helpful?
Thank terri1124
Falls Church, Virginia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2015

DEBBIE, General Manager has been always excellent Guest care provider, She is worth for Bonus, Award/Reward and or Benefits. All the guests who came under Urban Agriculture International Program are happy about it. Very Sincerely Cam BROU

Helpful?
Thank Enock Camille B
Fredericktown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2015

Nice hotel and very friendly staff. Room was clean and breakfast was good. I was surprised to see how nice this hotel was because of the low cost and I would recommend a stay here. It is located close to restaurants and etc.

Helpful?
Thank Sissyseuss
Bradenton, Florida
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2015

A few good points: close to I-80-- breakfast included with a very nice lady there who makes muffins. Sheets clean with plenty of towels and hot water. The 'not so good points' = very musty smelling in the hallway of the 3rd floor. Loud music coming from room across hall...tried to ignore it. We were in town for a wedding... More 

Helpful?
Thank Robert S
Debbie D, General Manager at Quality Inn Hermitage, responded to this review

Everyone loves our breakfast and we have a great one. So sorry about the music and the other guests that made you uncomfortable. I hope that if you are ever in the area again you would give us another chance to provide you with an exceptional stay More 

Maryland
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2015

The only reason this hotel did not receive a terrible rating is because of the employees which were great, friendly, but clearly overworked and aware of the terrible condition of the hotel. In spite of the rat hole this place is --they at least hire competent staff. We stayed here for my grandfathers funeral for two nights. I am an... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Crusie
Debbie D, General Manager at Quality Inn Hermitage, responded to this review

I'm so sorry that you had such a horrible stay at our hotel. I believe we have removed the bar and resturant from our listings so I am sorry you were "mislead". We are renovating are guest rooms, we have just today finished the tubs and will be starting the floors, toilets, sinks and counter tops in the next week.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hermitage
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sharon/Hermitage
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon
Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon
#2 of 4 in West Middlesex
4.5 of 5 stars 302 reviews
2.7 mi away
Royal Motel - Hermitage
Royal Motel - Hermitage
#1 of 4 in Hermitage
4.5 of 5 stars 58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA
Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA
#4 of 4 in West Middlesex
4.0 of 5 stars 306 reviews
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Hermitage
Econo Lodge Hermitage
#4 of 4 in Hermitage
3.0 of 5 stars 53 reviews
15.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 4 in Grove City
3.5 of 5 stars 169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay