We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 10 Greensburg hotels

Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   100 Ramada Inn Drive, Rt 30 E, Greensburg, PA 15601-9383 (Formerly Four Points by Sheraton Greensburg)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Save Saved
You added Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center to your Saves list
Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
56%
Ranked #4 of 10 hotels in Greensburg
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Barbara A Greensburg
  • Reviews (211)
  • Photos (31)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (27)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

211 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    54
    68
    48
    32
    9
See reviews for
99
26
11
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Greensburg
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel atmosphere is very nice and clean. Was disappointed with employees. First we used the online directions from the website to navigate us from Laurel Caverns to the Ramada Inn it took us almost 40 miles out of our way, then front desk checked us into a room that was already being occupied. They gave us another room that I... More

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DavidCantand0, General Manager at Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest Karen W: Thank you for being our guests and for posting your review on TripAdvisor.com. Please accept my apologies for the problems you encountered. When a person at the Ramada.com website clicks on the link for directions, it takes the person to Microsoft's Bing directions site. I generally use Google Maps for directions or MapQuest. I do not... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It is a pet friendly hotel, which I believe in having, however, we asked for a cleaner smelling room/location & upon being reassigned, we were more pleased. Carpet seemed less than clean but most of all because it is an older hotel the room seemed small. But we were not in the room 24/7 ... We went to Idlewild two... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DavidCantand0, General Manager at Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guests Mike N & Susan J: Thank you for being our guests and for posting your nice review on TripAdvisor.com. I am glad to know that overall you were pleased with your stay and that you would stay with us again! It is good to know that our front desk was able to get you into a room that... More

new london ohio
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
23 hotel reviews
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

On our way to this location our GPS did not recognize drive. We called before we left Ohio, and we were put on a brief hold that resulted in me finally hanging up. When we were about 30 minutes from Greensburg, I again tried to call, and immediately put on hold again. Same exact scenario, so we found our way... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DavidCantand0, General Manager at Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest MrsKathyAnn: Thank you for being our guests and for posting your review on TripAdvisor.com. I appreciate you corresponding with me after I sent you a private note. This will enable me to work with some of our associates to help them improve their service skills. I was unaware that there may have been a problem with our blenders... More

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Unit was old and bathroom looked old. Walk to room passes by old dirty floors, walls, ceiling. Lobby is deceiving compared to room access experience.Carpet in unit is very old and dirty; looked disgusting. Breakfast was excellent. Breakfast staff was very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DavidCantand0, General Manager at Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear TripAdvisor guest: Thank you for being our guests and for posting your mostly positive review on TripAdvisor.com. I generally write directly to guests who may have had some disappointment, but am unable to because you have not set up a profile in TripAdvisor.com that would allow me to send you a personal message. I am glad to know that... More

Greensburg
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We loved our stay. The hotel was clean and the staff went out of their way to be nice to my family.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
DavidCantand0, General Manager at Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest Ryan F: Thank you for being our guests and for posting your nice review on TripAdvisor.com. I am happy to know that our staff went out of their way to be nice to your family and that you found our hotel to be clean. Kindness, and cleanliness are both areas where hotels need to excel and we are... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 100 Ramada Inn Drive, Rt 30 E, Greensburg, PA 15601-9383 (Formerly Four Points by Sheraton Greensburg)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Greensburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Wyndham, Hotels.com, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Greensburg
Four Points By Sheraton Greensburg Hotel Greensburg
Sheraton Greensburg
Four Points Greensburg
Greensburg Four Points
Greensburg Sheraton

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled in the foothills of the Laurel Highland, Ramada Hotel and Conference Center is the premier hotel in Greensburg and is convenient to Idlewild Park & Soak Zone, Westmoreland Mall, Seven Springs Ski Resort, St. Vincent College, Seton Hill University and the Palace Theatre. Our hotel features comfortable rooms, superb meeting facilities, indoor heated pool and on-site dining at the Vista Plateau Restaurant. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
146

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer