We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Plus Concordville Hotel

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
675 Conchester Hwy, Glen Mills, PA 19342
Special Offer
BEST VALUE RATE BOOK NOW
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Best Western to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Plus Concordville Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

731 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
lakeland, fl, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We always return to the best western while in glen mills. Very nice furnishings and marble everywhere in the lobby. Nice touches in the rooms and great pillows. Breakfast is OK. The eggs appear to be the powdered type and the biscuits were quite hard this time. Great waffles and pancakes - custom omelettes made to order M-F. The restaurant... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Scott T
Morris, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Second visit to the area and returned to the Best Western Plus in Concordville. The bed is very comfortable, lots of pillows to chose from, the water is hot and pressure is great; the staff has always been pleasant and helpful. The restaurant behind the hotel has a bar/lounge area as well as a formal dining area. The staff in... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gina K
HionisProperties, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Concordville Hotel, responded to this review

I’m so glad to hear we’re your hotel of choice in the area! I’m happy to know that you found the staff to be helpful and that you enjoyed the food during your stay. Can’t wait to welcome you again soon. Steve Angeline Director of Operations More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The 2015 New Year's Eve Gala was fantastic. The food far exceeded our expectations - it was truly excellent. The band was top notch and kept the crowd on the floor all night. They catered to all tastes. The ballroom is beautiful and the service was 5 star!! I'll be back again next year with even more friends. Getting a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dawn N
HionisProperties, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Concordville Hotel, responded to this review

We’re so happy that you were with us to ring in 2016! I’m thrilled to hear you had a memorable experience during your stay. We certainly hope to see you next New Year’s Eve and hopefully before then. Steve Angeline Director of Operations More 

Arlington, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a memorable stay at the Best Western Plus Concordville. First, the room and bathroom were luxurious and welcoming. The room art, furniture, and window treatments were over the top. Also, the chef prepared breakfast and fitness center are always excellent. This is based on my numerous stays at this hotel. This hotel has the best fitness center with... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Joshua T
HionisProperties, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Concordville Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for your review! I’m glad you were able to take advantage of our fitness center and hopefully our other amenities as well. We would love to see you again soon. Steve Angeline Director of Operations More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was by far the best New Years Party I've ever been too!! Everything was absolutely beautiful !! When I walked in I couldn't believe how it looked, "Magical" describes it the best! The food was delicious! The drinks were so well made, with great service! Thanks so much for a truly memorable night!!

Helpful?
Thank Carol T
HionisProperties, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Concordville Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for joining us on New Year’s Eve! We have so much fun throwing the gala each year, and it’s great to know that our guests love it just as much as we do. Hope to see you again for the next one. Steve Angeline Director of Operations More 

Pittston, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed overnight after a good long day at Longwood Gardens. Overall, the areas were clean, nicely done, well furnished, and reasonably priced. They have an indoor pool and complimentary breakfast. It was cute to see ducks outside as we were eating. Would come again.

Helpful?
Thank lfluegel
HionisProperties, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Concordville Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for choosing to stay with us after your visit to Longwood Gardens. I’m glad to know that you enjoyed your stay (and the ducks!). Please visit again soon! Steve Angeline Director of Operations More 

Boothwyn, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This event was far more than I expected it to be. The gala was a 5 star event from start to finish. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The appetizers were over the top! From the crab cake station where they prepared freshly made cakes to the oyster/shrimp bar which was ice cold and very plentiful. The lamb chops... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Ronald I
HionisProperties, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Concordville Hotel, responded to this review

We’re so glad you celebrated the New Year with us! I’m thrilled to know you enjoyed the gala and all it had to offer. I hope that you consider joining us again next year, and hopefully sooner! Steve Angeline Director of Operations More 

Pompton Lakes, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We arrived at the hotel and got our room rather quickly. BUt that was about the best I can say about the hotel. the service was horrible!! The front desk personel , the manager ,and cleaning staff. I got yelled at when I complained about no coffee for us when we arrived. There was an empty desk beside the check... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael S
HionisProperties, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Concordville Hotel, responded to this review

I’m sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your recent experience. We try to accommodate special requests for our guests, and I apologize if you felt our customer service was lacking. We are always happy to address issues as they arise during your stay. If a personal item was misplaced or left behind, please let us know. Steve Angeline... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was perfect for us. The 2-bedroom suite was exactly what we needed. The beds were extremely comfortable, a top notch breakfast, a great location, clean and the staff was friendly and very helpful. We will be staying here again and recommending this hotel to all of our family and friends,

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lisa P
HionisProperties, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Concordville Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for recommending our hotel! It’s wonderful to know every aspect of your stay met your needs and expectations. Until next time, Steve Angeline Director of Operations More 

Warren, New Jersey
Level Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stay at The Concordville Hotel whenever we visit Longwood Gardens and have never been disappointed. The hotel is located close to many different restaurants. Breakfast is provided and is wonderful - eggs cooked to order are available. There is a pool and plenty of parking. Very nice hotel.

Helpful?
Thank K B
HionisProperties, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plus Concordville Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for your continued business! We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Steve Angeline Director of Operations More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

64 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (43)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glen Mills
1.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Chadds Ford
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Wilmington - Brandywine Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Inn at Mendenhall, an Ascend Collection Hotel
8.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Kennett Square
Hilton Garden Inn Kennett Square
#2 of 2 in Kennett Square
4.0 of 5 stars 402 reviews
3.6 mi away
Brandywine River Hotel
Brandywine River Hotel
#1 of 1 in Chadds Ford
4.0 of 5 stars 263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay