We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Pittsburgh Harmarville

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
8 Landings Drive, PA Turnpike Exit 48, Harmarville, Fox Chapel, PA 15238
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Pittsburgh Harmarville
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Fox Chapel
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
jrmoseley53 Arvada, Colorado
Add Photo Write a Review

207 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    26
    45
    69
    39
    28
See reviews for
88
41
23
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (207)
  • Mar-May only
    (60)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (71)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (28)
All months
Arvada, Colorado
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Our stay was for 4 nights. We had to change rooms twice the last day due to maintenance issues but the hotel staff was great and upgraded us each time.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wilcox, Pennsylvania
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we enjoyed our stay at the Super 8..everything was very clean and the staff was good. the hotel seems to have been renovated because the rooms were nicer this time..and the price was good...we'd stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A bit dirty. Sink wouldn't drain. There was hair stuck to bathtub fixtures. Air conditioner works well But no other place to stay around here to it does barely beat staying in my rental car. Freaked my wife out but I told her to close her eyes.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dianna M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Pittsburgh Harmarville, responded to this review

It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. More 

Travelers are raving about these Fox Chapel hotels

Lafayette, Indiana
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the owner wouldnt fix the elavator because it was a holiday so my disabled wife had to sit on her behind and come down 3 flights of stairs

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay