We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 2 Enola hotels

Quality Inn Riverview

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   501 N. Enola Road, Enola, PA 17025
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn Riverview
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn Riverview to your Saves list
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Enola
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2014
Music2party Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    24
    14
    6
    6
See reviews for
24
23
6
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (71)
  • Mar-May only
    (21)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (20)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2014

From Horsham we traveled on up to the Quality Inn Riverview Enola, where we had booked a King room with free WiFi and free parking. This again was a great hotel with happy to help staff and our room was very clean, comfy and large. This overnight stay also include breakfast which was both plentiful and tasty. Again we were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
UMESH P, General Manager at Quality Inn Riverview, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!... More 

Greensboro, North Carolina
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

Stayed here just one night, thank goodness. Hotel is clean, rooms are dark though clean, and pillows yes are miniature. Those are the highlights. Like other reviewer arrived during a thunderstorm but unfortunately was directed to the back to unload in the rain and wind (this was after 10 pm and there was no line to get in). We found... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
UMESH P, Manager at Quality Inn Riverview, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer... More 

Ithaca, New York
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

The computer in the lobby is just for show! I was unable to find out availability of any transportation or open any maps because the settings were such that nothing would work. The reservation we made through their website included a roll out bed and then they wanted to charge an extra $25 for it. When I spoke to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
UMESH P, Manager at Quality Inn Riverview, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer... More 

New York
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

Holiday season me n my two friends always bring ur kids out together just because of the holiday so We booked this hotel a two week ago for three room cause it's 3 family. After a very very very tired day of driving n under the sun for whole day in Hershey park they told me that they only have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
UMESH P, Manager at Quality Inn Riverview, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer... More 

baltimore
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
20 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

This hotel is just good for staying for one night. The sleep quality is good, the pillows are ridiculous, the size of toss pillows. Although I was told the railroad yard across the street might be a bit noisy,l I can honesty say the noise from the fan in the bathroom was louder than the railroad. The light and fan... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
UMESH P, Manager at Quality Inn Riverview, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer... More 

Henderson, North Carolina
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
34 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

Arrived during a heavy rain shower thank goodness they have a large porch so we could unload the car out of the rain. Had a room on the backside of hotel quiet heard no trains or cars. Room was nice had a lot of room. Beds were comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
UMESH P, Manager at Quality Inn Riverview, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!... More 

Toronto, Canada
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Great hotel - rooms are spacious and very clean. If your rooms is facing south, you have a great view of Downtown Harrisburg. Very close to Hwy 81 which makes it easy to get to Hersey PA etc. and McDonalds and Dunkin Donuts right next door (and a Kmart too). Only one thing to note - the hotel is right... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
UMESH P, Manager at Quality Inn Riverview, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!... More 

Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
29 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

Stayed overnight halfway home from a business trip. The staff was friendly, the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. From the hotel, you're able to see the Susquehanna river, railroad freight yard ( I did not hear activity during the night) and a spectacular view of the Harrisburg sky line. Close to many restaurants and shopping centers. I will be... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
UMESH P, Manager at Quality Inn Riverview, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!... More 

Shelton, Connecticut
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

Needed a place to stay halfway between Connecticut and Virginia. Picked this solely on location and price. What a pleasant surprise. Very easy to get to. Right near shops and restaurants. Wonderful, friendly, helpful staff. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very nice. Would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
UMESH P, Manager at Quality Inn Riverview, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!... More 

Cortlandt Manor
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Between the train yards across the street and the swarm of Mayflies, it was an interesting night. The bugs were all over town and they apparently only swarm 2 days a year, so lucky us. It did make for a gross scene on the walls, doors, vending machines. It was unavoidable, but they did their best to clean up.The trains... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
UMESH P, Manager at Quality Inn Riverview, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn Riverview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Riverview

Address: 501 N. Enola Road, Enola, PA 17025
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Enola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Riverview 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Choice Hotels, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn Riverview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Riverview Hotel Enola
Quality Inn Enola
Enola Quality Inn

84 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (68)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (58)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay