We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 7 Easton hotels

Quality Inn

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   185 South Third Street, Easton, PA 18042 (Formerly Easton Inn)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
Quality Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
31%
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Easton
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    20
    24
    16
    37
See reviews for
39
16
6
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hammonton, New Jersey
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We are a paving company that rented these rooms for a long period of time. The rooms weren't perfect, it was an older hotel, but the guys didn't complain. They weren't dirty or disgusting, just outdated. They served breakfast and the guys loved that they didn't have to pay out of pocket to eat. The staff was wonderful. They always... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
qulity1, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful, and welcoming as possible. I am so glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and the service. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a clean and convenient experience. On behalf of... More

Dunedin, Florida
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good clean room in an older building. Breakfast in a large room with a fine selection. Farmers Market is several streets up the hill past the Crayola factory. The Market in the summer is open, Wed. am and Sat. pm. It is a short drive to the National Canal Museum.

Was this review helpful? Yes
qulity1, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments, rating, and review of our high housekeeping and cleanliness standards. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! Thank you for sharing this review. More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I checked in on August 25th on a three day business trip. The location is convenient and I reserved the suite since I am going to be here several days. The gentleman at the front desk was nice enough and alerted me that that door to the suite doesn't shut when you leave, you have to insert key card in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
qulity1, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I'm glad you found our location to be convenient, though your impression of our services and hospitality is quite distressing. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. Rest assured that our housekeeping... More

NJ
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

We reserved a room for Aug 2 with the Quality Inn. We called to confirm that we had the room and were told that they didn't have a reservation for us. The hotel was full so we had to find another place. We then found out that they charged us for being "no shows". When we complained that they had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear about such an unsettling experience. Please know that we are escalating this matter and it will be given proper attention. The situation you faced is certainly not acceptable so thank you for bringing it to our attention. More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

I booked into this hotel on a last minute stay for three days. The hotel is badly in need of updating unless you like retro then this will be right up your ally. I actually had the staff complain to me about having to make more coffee when I let them know that their complimentary coffee was empty, thinking that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I am terribly sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us! I am especially sorry to hear of any rudeness encountered from our staff and I assure you that each issue that you mentioned is being addressed. We thank you for taking the time to share this review. More

Greenwood
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

The beds are so comfy! Nice televisions and great staff! So friendly and always asking if you need anything. They also complimented my hair. :) I have a pretty view of the town and bridge through a huge window. Only thing that bothered me was the shower temperature fluctuated the whole time and the toilets flushed loudly. Anyway, I feel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I am so glad that our service and comfortable accommodations made you feel important during your stay. You truly are important to us and your voice is equally essential in understanding the guest experience from the guest perspective. Thank you for taking the time to share. We look forward to seeing you again soon! More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

Mold on ice bucket tops. Yellow stains on white sheets.white stains and burn marks on red blankets. 4th floor trash can by the elevator has cigarette ashes n burn marks all over it. Bad smell when we walked I to the rooms. Mold in bathrooms. Fridge n microwave are not plugged in n don't have a outlet to plug them... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

It is very disheartening to hear such a low review of our hotel! I want to assure you that we are investigating each issue that you mentioned and we are deeply unhappy to hear of your dissatisfaction. We do appreciate your perspective as it will help us to improve and we hope that someday you will return to see these... More

New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

We stay in the Lehigh Valley virtually every weekend during the summer. I've been to almost every hotel in the area and would rank this one in the bottom 5. The service here is actually very good for a budget motel. Their front desk is professionally dressed and responsive. The lobby is clean and really sets the tone nicely. However... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you did not find our accommodations to be a good value for your money! It is so important to us to impress each guest and I sincerely apologize for failing to do so during your experience! I hope you'll return someday to see how we are continuously improving upon the guest experience! Thank you for... More

Holbrook, New York
Top Contributor
124 reviews 124 reviews
28 hotel reviews
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

The location was perfect because I was caught in the worst thunderstorm in my lifetime on my way back home to New York. Beds were comfortable. The bathroom, however, is grungy and needs a lot of updating. No place to plug the coffee maker except behind a chair. A good place to find sanctuary in a storm but not one... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad that we were able to effectively serve your needs, though it is our ultimate goal to impress each guest with each visit. Your comments will help us to achieve this goal and I thank you again for taking the time to share. More

Wheelersburg, Ohio
Top Contributor
196 reviews 196 reviews
22 hotel reviews
105 helpful votes 105 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

We stayed here for a night and had a great experience. Check in and check out was quick, the staff was very nice and the breakfast was fine. Our room was nice and clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel is within walking distance to a lot of Easton's attractions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
qulity1, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. We are glad that you found our location to be convenient. We look forward to serving you again in the future! More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 185 South Third Street, Easton, PA 18042 (Formerly Easton Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Easton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Tingo, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Easton
Quality Inn Easton
Easton Quality Inn

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (32)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Easton with
any amenities