We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 7 Easton hotels

Quality Inn

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   185 South Third Street, Easton, PA 18042 (Formerly Easton Inn)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Click for phone number
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
31%
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Easton
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    20
    26
    16
    38
See reviews for
39
19
6
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (114)
  • Mar-May only
    (25)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (50)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (28)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
Exton, Pennsylvania
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The hotel room was average, but the price was good. The staff was great and very friendly. The room did need some updating and maybe a deep cleaning. Breakfast was included and it was good. The location was perfect for my needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lady Lake
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
15 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Good location near down town, restaurants and fast food. Property is outdated but room was clean. Our room did not have a full window and felt sort of "cave-ish." Breakfast was OK. Typical for Choice. Good value for the money though.

Was this review helpful? Yes
NY, NY
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived late (approx 1AM). First room given was not clean, the floors were damp and the bathroom was in disarray. When my wife took the cover off of the bed to get in, there was a horrible fecal odor coming from the sheets. We both nearly vomited at the smell. I went to the front desk and demanded a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I loved the room for the price. It was clean, staff was helpful. the only complaint I have is there wasn't enough pillows on the bed and the staff told me that they were on order. Other than that i was very happy with the room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
qulity1, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. Thank you again for your feedback! More

Hammonton, New Jersey
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014

We are a paving company that rented these rooms for a long period of time. The rooms weren't perfect, it was an older hotel, but the guys didn't complain. They weren't dirty or disgusting, just outdated. They served breakfast and the guys loved that they didn't have to pay out of pocket to eat. The staff was wonderful. They always... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
qulity1, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful, and welcoming as possible. I am so glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and the service. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a clean and convenient experience. On behalf of... More

Dunedin, Florida
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2014

Good clean room in an older building. Breakfast in a large room with a fine selection. Farmers Market is several streets up the hill past the Crayola factory. The Market in the summer is open, Wed. am and Sat. pm. It is a short drive to the National Canal Museum.

Was this review helpful? Yes
qulity1, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments, rating, and review of our high housekeeping and cleanliness standards. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! Thank you for sharing this review. More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014 via mobile

I checked in on August 25th on a three day business trip. The location is convenient and I reserved the suite since I am going to be here several days. The gentleman at the front desk was nice enough and alerted me that that door to the suite doesn't shut when you leave, you have to insert key card in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
qulity1, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I'm glad you found our location to be convenient, though your impression of our services and hospitality is quite distressing. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. Rest assured that our housekeeping... More

NJ
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

We reserved a room for Aug 2 with the Quality Inn. We called to confirm that we had the room and were told that they didn't have a reservation for us. The hotel was full so we had to find another place. We then found out that they charged us for being "no shows". When we complained that they had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear about such an unsettling experience. Please know that we are escalating this matter and it will be given proper attention. The situation you faced is certainly not acceptable so thank you for bringing it to our attention. More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

I booked into this hotel on a last minute stay for three days. The hotel is badly in need of updating unless you like retro then this will be right up your ally. I actually had the staff complain to me about having to make more coffee when I let them know that their complimentary coffee was empty, thinking that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I am terribly sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us! I am especially sorry to hear of any rudeness encountered from our staff and I assure you that each issue that you mentioned is being addressed. We thank you for taking the time to share this review. More

Greenwood
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

The beds are so comfy! Nice televisions and great staff! So friendly and always asking if you need anything. They also complimented my hair. :) I have a pretty view of the town and bridge through a huge window. Only thing that bothered me was the shower temperature fluctuated the whole time and the toilets flushed loudly. Anyway, I feel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I am so glad that our service and comfortable accommodations made you feel important during your stay. You truly are important to us and your voice is equally essential in understanding the guest experience from the guest perspective. Thank you for taking the time to share. We look forward to seeing you again soon! More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 185 South Third Street, Easton, PA 18042 (Formerly Easton Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Easton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Easton
Quality Inn Easton
Easton Quality Inn

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (32)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay