We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
625 N Main St., Doylestown, PA (Formerly Courthouse Inn)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Doylestown
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Christopher P Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    35
    43
    24
    20
See reviews for
50
26
20
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (141)
  • Mar-May only
    (42)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (54)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We were here for the best part of a week, visiting from England. It is what it is. The rooms are big and clean and the staff friendly and helpful. Best of all there is a fantastic Mexican restaurant next door that sells very large and brightly coloured cocktails. The only downside is breakfast - there isn't a great lot... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NY
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

It is what it is. A nice enough place stay if you want clean and simple. Free WiFi didn't work in my room

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Doylestown hotels

Medford, New Jersey
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

bathroom very clean, beds were clean but the room was very out dated and looked old. curtin rod falling down.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Waterford, Michigan
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We happened to be in town visiting family and the arrangements we had prior didn't seem to work out. So we needed a hotel for 1 night. This was the closest we could find, and for the cost it meet the needs. However, as other reviewers have added it had a very bad smell. Similar to a perfume infused urinal.....the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Carla B, Director of Sales at Days Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry to hear that you had an issue during your stay. We would have happily moved you to another room immediately. I am happy that you mentioned the carpets because we are replacing them as soon as they arrive. We are doing a full refresh of the property and hope to be... More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

We arrived at 7:30am after a 12 hour drive. We were exhausted, and needed sleep!! Days Inn staff was friendly and gracious enough to let us check in at 7:30a (when normal check in is 3p), so that me and my 6 year old daughter could get some sleep before attending a funeral. They did not charge us for an... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Carla B, Director of Sales at Days Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that your experience with us was excellent. We strive to provide the best service to every guest. We understand how exhausting traveling can be and try to do all we can to make it a little easier. Thank you for your kind words. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay