We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 7 Denver hotels

Red Carpet Inn - Denver

2069 North Reading Road, Denver, PA 17517
Hotel amenities
Red Carpet Inn - Denver
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save Saved
You added Red Carpet Inn - Denver to your Saves list
16%
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Denver
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    0
    0
    2
    0
    4
See reviews for
Families
0
2
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (6)
  • Mar-May only
    (2)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (3)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (1)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (0)
All months
Bloomfield, Connecticut
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

The Red Carpet is an average road side hotel. The beds are typical, more expensive hotels have more comfortable beds. The rooms are clean, the staff friendly and accomidating. The hotel is next door to a donut restaurant, across the street from gas, and next to the PA Turnpike. I would stay again, aware there may be "better" hotels near... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Orlando, Florida, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2012

We were so happy to get this room, looked clean and a nice size. Was told I would get a discount rate of $55 plus tax. Got it for $49 plus tax last year but evtravaganza wasn't going on then. I agreed and went and did opening week-end at shupps grove until Sunday. When I returned on Sunday I was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
new jersey
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2010

Terrible, Plenty of Bedbugs in this Motel. I was there the weekend of Memorial Day, 2010, Room #121. and I was initially very pleased with their rate and room appearance. When watching TV at night I saw the first one, and adult one who was in the wall opposite the bedroom , by the very niceTV, It wa late so... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
rcidenver, Manager at Red Carpet Inn - Denver, responded to this review

We apologize for the inconvenience. We routinely have an exterminator treat the building. After your departure the room was thoroughly cleaned and treated by removing all items in the room and then having it sprayed. Bed bugs are no longer an issue in that room or at the hotel. Our policy is to issue a 100% refund if bed bugs... More

sterling heights, MI
Top Contributor
126 reviews 126 reviews
17 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2009

My son's band with members ranging in age from 15 to 21 finished off a summer tour with another band playing Baltimore, Philadelphia and Pittsburgh. After the gig in Philadelphia we decided to drive our two vehicles hauling people and equipment a short distance outside the city on the way to Pittsburgh and find some place to stay the night.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
upstate NY
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2008

I wouldnt recommend this hotel to anyone ..we spent 2 nights there...there was no extra outlets..and for 2 whole nights the shower dripped..the second night..was worse it was stuck on the hot water..making the bathroom wet steamy and floor I had to mop up..was dangerous to step on the wet floors..we could hardly understand the clerk..there wasnt anyone to complain... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bellingham, MA
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2008

I was very dissapointed in my stay at the Red Carpet Inn. We made reservations for 4 rooms Non-Smoking with 2 queen beds . When we arrived we were told that the reservation said 2 Non-Smoking and 2 smoking. There was nothing else available int he area so we had no choice but to stay. I myself have asthma ,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Red Carpet Inn - Denver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Carpet Inn - Denver

Address: 2069 North Reading Road, Denver, PA 17517
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Denver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Red Carpet Inn - Denver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Denver Red Carpet Inn

6 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay