We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 2 Conshohocken hotels

Residence Inn Philadelphia Conshohocken

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   191 Washington Street, Conshohocken, PA 19428
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Price
3-Night Stays: Save 15%
Save Saved
You added Residence Inn Philadelphia Conshohocken to your Saves list
Residence Inn Philadelphia Conshohocken
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
63%
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Conshohocken
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
jongable Birmingham, Michigan
  • Overview
  • Reviews (125)
  • Photos (64)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (40)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

125 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    26
    51
    31
    11
    6
See reviews for
49
13
14
37
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, Michigan
Top Contributor
168 reviews 168 reviews
35 hotel reviews
82 helpful votes 82 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This property is a newer style Residence Inn with all rooms entered from the inside. If you like the value of Residence Inn you will certainly like this property. Its location at the intersection of I-76 and I-476 is a nice alternative to staying in downtown Philly. The town itself looked like it had some good dining choices even though... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
WHGGuestService, General Manager at Residence Inn Philadelphia Conshohocken, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about the Residence Inn by Marriott Philadelphia Conshohocken. We value your comments to help us improve our product/services. Your feedback also helps the TripAdvisor community and I thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope that when you find yourself in our area again, you'll stay with us... More

Surprize AZ
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed here last week after a wedding for some close friends. The hotel staff was wonderful and accommodations very good. It is a little tricky getting to it (location) but once there it is close to Pa turnpike and most major routes. They offer free water in lobby which does not seem like a big thing but when you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
CT
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Traveled for a lacrosse tournament. Even thought the hotel was under construction, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and appropriately stocked. Check in and check out were a breeze.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Midland, Michigan
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
9 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we stayed for three nights at this residence inn. we used our marriott hotel miles for the weekend. what a terrible place to choose. i knew about the construction but wanted a hotel at a convenient location for neighboring garden tours. the location was great, free parking, as opposed to $30 a night in town. however, friday and sunday nights... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
WHGGuestService, Manager at Residence Inn Philadelphia Conshohocken, responded to this review

karen ellen m - Thank you for being a valuable member of the TripAdvisor Community as a Top Contributor and taking the time to comment on your stay with us. I would like to apologize for the lapse in housekeeping during your stay. I have personally investigated all aspects of your comments with our housekeeping associates and made adjustments to... More

Mathews, Virginia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

We checked in 2 nights ago. Terribly rude woman checked us in--muttering under her breath--nasty tone of voice. We arrived in our room after 10pm after a long drive with children. The room was nicely appointed and clean. When we tried to make the sofa bed with the linens provided, we realized we had a crib sheet. After going to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
New York City, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

I was in town for a college reunion and wanted to avoid staying in the dorms. I got a great studio that was perfectly set-up. Bigger than some NYC apartments! I didn't use most of the facilities but it was clean and nicely decorated and would have been perfect for a longer stay. I'm a sucker for a TV that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
WHGGuestService, General Manager at Residence Inn Philadelphia Conshohocken, responded to this review

Thank you very sharing your feedback on your most recent stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you had a wonderful, memorable time at your reunion! Kindest Regards, Mary Culbert General Manager More

Cincinnati, OH
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

I'm currently on a 1-3 month work assignment for a company right behind the Residence Inn. I stayed here for 7 nights due to the proximity to my work. Pluses: -Rooms have been freshly updated. New countertops, appliance, furniture, carpet etc. -Location - the regional rail is just a short walk from the hotel. Bike and running trail adjacent to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Coral Springs, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

This hotel was booked for us by a family member for an event. We accidentally went into the wrong Marriott which incidentally was about a mile from this hotel. My husband and I were delighted as this lobby was spacious and bright. There was a restaurant and bar which was a plus as I saw no other restaurants nearby. We... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

This is the second time we've stayed here with our two young kids. This time, we stayed on MR points. We were not disappointed. The staff at this RI are excellent and responsive toward any reasonable request. There was severe water damage on the ground floor due to the week's crazy rain storms, so we were unable to use any... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
WHGGuestService, Manager at Residence Inn Philadelphia Conshohocken, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your comments as it helps us improve our product/services. It is great to hear that we met your needs and expectations with your family as well as enjoying our newly renovated rooms. We are very sorry to hear about the challenges the SEPTA station near the... More

Overland Park, Kansas
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
15 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

I just spent four weeks at the Residence Inn in Conshohocken, Pennsylvania in the northern suburbs of Philadelphia. This Residence Inn is a solid hotel; literally, with its concrete floors and construction, it is very quiet and I never heard the neighbors above walking around. This RI is in the middle of an extensive renovation which seems to take place... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Residence Inn Philadelphia Conshohocken, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Residence Inn Philadelphia Conshohocken? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Philadelphia Conshohocken

Address: 191 Washington Street, Conshohocken, PA 19428
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Conshohocken
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Philadelphia Conshohocken 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Marriott, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Residence Inn Philadelphia Conshohocken reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Philadelphia Conshohocken Hotel Conshohocken
Residence Inn Conshohocken
Conshohocken Residence Inn

64 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (49)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
137

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer