We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn by Radisson Clarion, PA

Hotel website
Hotel deals
45 Holiday Inn Road, I-80 at Rt. 68, Exit 62, Clarion, PA 16214 (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Special Offer
Book early and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Clarion, PA
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Park Inn by Radisson Clarion, PA
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    40
    21
    18
    12
See reviews for
41
18
11
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (120)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (35)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (34)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (20)
All months
Staten Island, New York
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

Stayed here Easter Night. The front desk had told me that the restaurant was open till 10 but the restaurant closed at 8 PM due to lack of business and failed to tell the desk clerk. This caused us to have to scramble of the hotel to find food. Don't expect to find this place by looking at road signs... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
9 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015 via mobile

We were here for the Easter brunch buffet with a party of six. We had been here some years ago when it was the Holiday Inn, and had always enjoyed it. We were very disappointed....lukewarm tasteless food, at $14 each, we were greatly overcharged! They had better get their act together, or they will not be successful.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
rvdogs, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clarion, PA, responded to this review

I apologize that your meal was not satisfactory on Easter. We did have numerous compliments on our buffet but we do value your opinion and feedback and hope that you visit us again in the future as you have in the past. We have changed brands to a Park Inn by Radisson but continue with the same great staff as... More 

Travelers are raving about these Clarion hotels

Kersey, Pennsylvania
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

I have stayed at a lot of hotels before, but never have been treated so awful by management. We were there with a big group and were in the Courtyard (that is clearly marked open until 11) at 9:30 a "manager" comes to us, and three other groups and says we are too loud and have to get to our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Park Inn by Radisson Clarion, PA, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the staff, in regards to your group and a noise complaint. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service possible. More 

Gifford, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

Decent hotel as far as being clean, etc. Rooms a bit small but they work. Traveled last weekend with Wrestling families. Don't plan on anyone in this hotel being nice to you. Several families from probably 4 or 5 different schools (so a lot of money was made by this hotel) were all together down by the pool and had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
rvdogs, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clarion, PA, responded to this review

I want to thank you for choosing the Park inn by Radisson Clarion PA during your recent stay in the Clarion area. I want to apologize if you felt the behavior of one of my employees was in any way in a rude manner. This is not acceptable behavior and will be addressed immediately. Again, thank you for your feedback... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay