We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 5 Beaver Falls hotels

Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, PA

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7195 Eastwood Road, PA Turnpike Exit 13, Beaver Falls, PA 15010 (Formerly Holiday Inn Beaver Falls)
Hotel amenities
Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, PA
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, PA to your Saves list
38%
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Beaver Falls
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    0
    3
    3
    3
    3
See reviews for
7
1
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (12)
  • Mar-May only
    (0)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (6)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (6)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (0)
All months
Laurel, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel was cleaner than when it was a Holiday Inn. There have been updates in the rooms and common areas but the hotel still has a late 70's or early 80's vibe to it. The real draw for our family is the large indoor pool and children's playset. They used to have a nice arcade for the kids as... More

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lancaster County, Pennsylvania
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed there for Homecoming at Geneva College. Internet rate was cheaper then so-called 'Geneva discount' . Room was clean and neat. People were friendly. Pool and Playland were great! Good for kids. Restaurant was overpriced and buffet was much smaller than when it was a Holiday Inn. Waited 15 minutes to run a credit card in restaurant. Restaurant service could... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Richard H, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, PA, responded to this review

Good morning Izek2014, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly service and the fun play land and pool. We are certainly sorry to hear that you were less than satisfied with our restaurant. We are proud to let you know that we are about to begin a... More

Rochester, New York
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I recently visited Geneva College for the annual homecoming and decided to stay where we normally do, the Holiday Inn, now the Park Inn. Not much appears to have changed other than the signage and but we still consider it the best location in town. The rooms were clean and the staff was courteous. The was one... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Abby B, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, PA, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear that your overall stay was positive and we thank you for your business. We are not surprised to hear that Jillian intervened on your behalf. Jillian continues to demonstrate outstanding customer service and understands that it is you, our guests, who support our... More

Georgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was in town for a couple of days on business, and I decided on this hotel as it was the only one of note in the vicinity. The Front Desk person was friendly, and I asked where I could get a good dinner, she told me at the hotel and that they have a new chef. After I brought... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Abby B, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, PA, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Georgia, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and appreciate the good word regarding our friendly staff and great food. We are happy to let you know that we are about to start a multi-million dollar renovation to our hotel and certainly... More

New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
30 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2014

Positives: Friendly upon check in Negatives: Dirty Rooms and Bedding, WiFi didn't work in an entire section of the hotel and it became my problem to deal with. When I called the front desk to see if they could contact the provider, they basically told me they wouldn't get involved. We had 4 rooms and we check out early from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, PA, responded to this review

Dear Roddy_Rod, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding room cleanliness and internet service. We will address these concerns. I assure you the feedback of our hotel will be... More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

We rented three rooms for three couples. Only one room had a fridge. They said they were scarce. The shower was very weak and the tub drained very slowly filling to about 6 inches during a 5 minute shower. They added an extra $30 per room to be held for 5 ~7 days for possible damage the terrible motorcycle riders... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, PA, responded to this review

Dear Gregory R, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. We are so sorry to hear about your experience with us. We’d like to obtain some additional detail regarding your experience so we have sent you a private message. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring... More

Nj
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

This place was impossible to find!! The arrow pointing to the Holiday Inn coming off the PA Turnpike took us to a road that was straight out of Deliverance!! When we finally got to the hotel, and off the elevator, there were exposed wired sticking out of the ceiling. There were only 3 outlets in the room that weren't closed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, PA, responded to this review

Dear Shev G, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns about your recent stay. I do regret that you did not completely enjoy this visit due the unavailability of outlets in the room that is to your convenience. We'll address your feedback with management to consider for upgrades needed in what we can offer. Best... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014 via mobile

Room was dirty and old. bathroom was dirty. as a platinum elite IHG member i was shocked at this room. There was no attempt at even hiding the old pee stained mattresses. whole place smelled like mildew.

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, PA, responded to this review

Dear TerryNTx, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize you were not satisfied with the room accommodations you had and any inconvenience the situation may have caused you. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services... More

West Virginia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

I have stayed here on and off for years like the past 10 the motel was stating to show her age my lady stay a year and half ago but it was close to work so I thought I'd give it another chance the motel is remodeling room right now and I was able to get one of the newly... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Arlington, Virginia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

We normally make the 10 hour drive from Virginia to Michigan with our 3 kids and dog without stopping. This trip we couldn't leave until saturday evening, so we had to stop. We were looking for a dog friendly hotel along the way. We knew that "dog friendly" could mean a substandard hotel, but were completely unprepared for how awful... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, PA, responded to this review

Dear Tracy D, Thank you for your review about your stay. It is truly unfortunate to see that you did not fully enjoy your time at the hotel. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. We have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain more information. I look... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, PA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, PA

Address: 7195 Eastwood Road, PA Turnpike Exit 13, Beaver Falls, PA 15010 (Formerly Holiday Inn Beaver Falls)
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Beaver Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, PA 3*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, PA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Beaver Falls Hotel Beaver Falls
Beaver Falls Holiday Inn

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (43)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay