We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 5 Beaver Falls hotels

Holiday Inn Beaver Falls

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7195 Eastwood Road, PA Turnpike Exit 13, Beaver Falls, PA 15010
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Save Saved
You added Holiday Inn Beaver Falls to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Beaver Falls
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
IHG Travelocity Booking.com
and 8 more sites!
41%
Ranked #2 of 5 hotels in Beaver Falls
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Kjayaraman Whistler, Canada
Write a Review

90 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    9
    24
    25
    20
    12
See reviews for
33
10
7
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Whistler, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Dropped in on our travel. Surprisingly good. Quickly changed our room when we smelled cigarette smoke. Front desk friendly and efficient. Pool and hot tub were good. Grill food was adequate and filling. Single overworked cheerful waitress at the grill.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bowie, Maryland
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Been there many times. Rooms by pool being renovated. Not the fanciest but it works for us and the pool is a big pool. Heated indoor so don't let weather hold you back. Adults and kids fit. Only gave it a three because of renovation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Dear Michael C, Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments are very important to us. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your... More

Pittsburgh, PA
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014 via mobile

We spent This past weekend here for the Steel City Fins Cabin Fever weekend. It was amazing!! Yes, there are rooms being renovated. Apparently within the last couple months there was a blown transformer that set off the sprinklers and flooded a bunch of rooms. Obviously, this is not the fault of the Holiday Inn. And yet, they made room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014 via mobile

My family and a bunch of our friends decided to spend the cold winter weekend celebrating my sister's birthday here. After all, there was a pool, jacuzzi, a game room, playground, bar, and a restaurant. The pool was cold, the jacuzzi was slightly warmer than the pool, the bar and restaurant had terrible food. Since the pool was freezing, even... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Dear Maykaye47, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We’d like to obtain some additional detail regarding your experience so we have sent you a private message. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should... More

Egg Harbor City, New Jersey
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

For an older hotel, very clean. A little nervous to stay from recent reviews. But glad we did. The hotel staff is friendly from the front desk to housekeeping. The pool area was spotless. Very family oriented. Excellent location for Geneva College families to stay. We will be staying again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Annie J, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Hi Cathy W, Thank you for posting a review. We enjoy hearing you had such a great time. We look forward to seeing you each trip back to visit Geneva! More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013 via mobile

The rooms were in need of desperate of an update. The window unit air conditioner was not a very efficient. Was up several times during the night to change the settings. The bed was comfortable. Stayed for 2 nights. No breakfast included. When we ordered room service the night before for our $7.25 continental breakfast consisting of juice, bread, and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Annie J, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Hello RussellPartyof4, We thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am very sorry for the issues you had with breakfast. They have been addressed with the restaurant staff. Your breakfast should have never been missed. Next time you are in town please feel free to find me and I will make sure you are taken care... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

Nice hotel especially if you have children. The swimming pool was ok. The water was chilly even though it was supposed to be heated and it could use some upgrading; but it was a nice size and where it's located is bright and playful. The play area for the children was great. Complete with swings, slide, trapeze and climbing area.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Annie J, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Dear Thunderastar, We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you and your family were able to enjoy our pool and playground! Those are a couple of our favorite things here at the hotel also! We hope to see you back here soon, Annie Josephs Front Office Manager More

Waterford, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
29 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

I can't say anything other than this hotel was much overpriced. Probably because there aren't any other hotels in the immediate area and maybe because they had lots of pipeline workers staying there at this time. I can't review the restaurant because we didn't eat there since they closed so early, other customers said we would be better off going... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Annie J, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Dear Immrstigger, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We do read through these and see what we can do to make sure we strive to be the best we can be. I am very sorry about the internet issues you had during your stay. We have been looking into an upgrade, but again apologize for you... More

Lombard, Illinois
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

Very nice place. Very clean rooms and bathroom. There is a very nice indoor pool and it has a banquet all. The food was OK. I had the Salmon. The only problem I hd was that the restaurant tables were dirty in the morning and the buffet breakfast was in a crampt area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Annie J, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Dear baz197777, Thank you for your feedback. I will pass this onto the staff so that they can see their hard work pays off. I do apologize for the dirty tables in the morning in the restaurant. Please know that we have passed that onto our restaurant manager so that does not happen again. Thank you again for staying with... More

Marysville
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
14 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

Nothing particularly special here but clean, safe, and they have a good sized bar and restaurant, pool also. Reasonably priced. Free wireless internet. Breakfast was okay - lots of food on your plate though

Was this review helpful? Yes
Annie J, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your time in Beaver Falls visiting friends. We hope to see you again next time you are in town. Annie Josephs Front Office Manager More

Been to Holiday Inn Beaver Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Beaver Falls

Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Beaver Falls Hotel Beaver Falls
Holiday Inn Beaver Falls Hotel
Beaver Falls Holiday Inn
Address: 7195 Eastwood Road, PA Turnpike Exit 13, Beaver Falls, PA 15010
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Beaver Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 hotels in Beaver Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Beaver Falls 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Beaver Falls is conveniently located off exit 13 from the PA Turnpike. Whether you are traveling on business or pleasure, you will appreciate our central location near:BeaveRun Race Track, Geneva College, Stonecrest Golf Course, Fox Run Golf Course, Olde Stonewall Golf Course, Old Economy Village Historical Site, Beaver Valley Mall, Pittsburgh International Airport and Heinz Field/PNC Park. Monaca, Shipping Port, and Cranberry Township New Castleare all within a short drive to this full-service hotel.Our 156 nicely appointed guest rooms feature amenities including complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access, an in-room coffeemaker, hair dryer, iron and full-size ironing board. The Indoor Recreation Center offers indoor pool, whirlpool, children's play area, billiards and an on-site fitness center.Free parking, including truck parking, is available.The casual sports atmosphere of Casey's Grill and Lounge and its appealing menu creates the perfect dining experience any time of the day. The Holiday Inn Beaver Falls is the perfect spot for your corporate meetings or special events including weddings, reunions, golf outings, bowling league banquets and tournament headquarters. You can count on our experienced staff to go the distance to insure a wonderful event each and every time you visit the Holiday Inn Beaver Falls, PA. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Holiday Inn Beaver Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Beaver Falls, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.