We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 5 Beaver Falls hotels

Holiday Inn Beaver Falls

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7195 Eastwood Road, PA Turnpike Exit 13, Beaver Falls, PA 15010
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Save Saved
You added Holiday Inn Beaver Falls to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Beaver Falls
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
37%
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Beaver Falls
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014
Smurftraxs West Virginia
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    25
    27
    25
    15
See reviews for
38
11
7
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
30 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Positives: Friendly upon check in Negatives: Dirty Rooms and Bedding, WiFi didn't work in an entire section of the hotel and it became my problem to deal with. When I called the front desk to see if they could contact the provider, they basically told me they wouldn't get involved. We had 4 rooms and we check out early from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We rented three rooms for three couples. Only one room had a fridge. They said they were scarce. The shower was very weak and the tub drained very slowly filling to about 6 inches during a 5 minute shower. They added an extra $30 per room to be held for 5 ~7 days for possible damage the terrible motorcycle riders... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Dear Gregory R, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. We are so sorry to hear about your experience with us. We’d like to obtain some additional detail regarding your experience so we have sent you a private message. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring... More

Nj
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place was impossible to find!! The arrow pointing to the Holiday Inn coming off the PA Turnpike took us to a road that was straight out of Deliverance!! When we finally got to the hotel, and off the elevator, there were exposed wired sticking out of the ceiling. There were only 3 outlets in the room that weren't closed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Dear Shev G, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns about your recent stay. I do regret that you did not completely enjoy this visit due the unavailability of outlets in the room that is to your convenience. We'll address your feedback with management to consider for upgrades needed in what we can offer. Best... More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Room was dirty and old. bathroom was dirty. as a platinum elite IHG member i was shocked at this room. There was no attempt at even hiding the old pee stained mattresses. whole place smelled like mildew.

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Dear TerryNTx, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize you were not satisfied with the room accommodations you had and any inconvenience the situation may have caused you. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services... More

West Virginia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

I have stayed here on and off for years like the past 10 the motel was stating to show her age my lady stay a year and half ago but it was close to work so I thought I'd give it another chance the motel is remodeling room right now and I was able to get one of the newly... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Arlington, Virginia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

We normally make the 10 hour drive from Virginia to Michigan with our 3 kids and dog without stopping. This trip we couldn't leave until saturday evening, so we had to stop. We were looking for a dog friendly hotel along the way. We knew that "dog friendly" could mean a substandard hotel, but were completely unprepared for how awful... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Dear Tracy D, Thank you for your review about your stay. It is truly unfortunate to see that you did not fully enjoy your time at the hotel. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. We have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain more information. I look... More

Allentown, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

We stayed here one night. The room looked clean and was newly remodeled. Problems included an alarm clock that didn't work and no water in the shower. The shower issue was resolved directly after we made it known to the staff. The restaurant was minimally staffed. We waited about 10 minutes at the hostess stand.... no hostess came. We saw... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Dear airdown1, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us with a review of your stay. It is unfortunate to see you did not fully enjoy your time at the hotel. We were glad to see the issues encountered were resolved when the staff was alerted. We do take these reviews seriously as they allow us to identify areas... More

Ft. Washington, Pa
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

The location is great for me when I travel to the area. Front desk staff are friendly. Rooms are old and glad its being improved. Restaurant is OK and staff friendly. Nice place just needs to be brighter. Beds comfortable I get a good nights rest.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Connecticut
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
25 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

My first impression of the place was that it's a bit pricey for the quality of the rooms and property. Our room was very dated and a bit dark. While there wasn't an overpowering odor, there was no doubt it was once a smoking room that has not had any sort of major renovation (i.e. new carpets, drapes, paint) any... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Dear mathias1979, Thank you very much for writing a detailed review about your stay. It’s nice to know that your kids enjoyed our pool area and courtyard. I am sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the overall look of the hotel and the room conditions. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback... More

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

Not the a full-service Holiday Inn that you would expect. Under renovation but public areas were in dire need of some housekeeping....like sweeping. Staff was not friendly. Linens in dining area were very wrinkled. Restaurant on property that we did not try. Very limited restaurants in this are.

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Dear 123manyplaces2see, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. We truly regret to see you did not fully enjoy your stay as our guest. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. We have shared your comments with the staff... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Holiday Inn Beaver Falls, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Holiday Inn Beaver Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Beaver Falls

Address: 7195 Eastwood Road, PA Turnpike Exit 13, Beaver Falls, PA 15010
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Beaver Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Beaver Falls 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, IHG, BookIt.com, Tingo, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Agoda, Otel and Venere so you can book your Holiday Inn Beaver Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Beaver Falls Hotel Beaver Falls
Beaver Falls Holiday Inn

47 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Beaver Falls with
any amenities