We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Wilsonville Inn & Suites

2.5 of 5 29769 SW Boones Ferry Road, Wilsonville, OR 97070-9211 (Formerly Wilsonville Inn & Suites)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Wilsonville Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Wilsonville Inn & Suites
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    56
    28
    14
    12
See reviews for
74
38
11
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (169)
  • Mar-May only
    (47)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (53)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (38)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
San Francisco, California
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
25 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Have stayed here before but am very disappointed this time. Firstly, we found a dirty towel in the bathroom when we first got in the room. Secondly, the heater emitted a filthy and burning smell and so we had to sleep in a cold room for four nights. Thirdly, the room supplies were not replenished daily so that we had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Krystie D, Manager at BEST WESTERN Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I want to personally apologize for all these issues you had during your stay with us. As a team here we strive to provide excellent customer service to all our guest's. If you would consider giving us another chance I would be happy to personally assist you wherever I can be of help. Again, I do apologize. Have a great... More 

Eugene, Oregon
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I stayed here recently for the weekend. We chose this hotel due to other wedding party members staying there as well. However, I would never stay here again. The highway noise is unreal. The bed was very hard and terribly uncomfortable. We brought our own pillows thankfully, because their pillows were horrible (hard and way overstuffed). The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Krystie D, Manager at BEST WESTERN Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I wanted to personlly apologize for all of these issues you had during your stay, I was not aware of any guest's being this un-happy with there stay. When I am here at work I try my very best to fix any and all problems such as yours. I was wondering if you had said somthing to the front desk... More 

denver,CO, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I like to honor places that offer great service. Best Western did that. Very clean-very nice employees-very good breakfast food. Convenient access to shopping and freeways in a nice part of town. No hesitation about staying here-I will beback

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Krystie D, Manager at BEST WESTERN Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your great compliments about our hotel and staff. We all try very hard to make people feel at home and comfortable.It was our pleasure to have you as a guest while visiting Wilsonville. Please come see us again if ever in the area. Have a great day! More 

San Francisco, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I would recommend this hotel for it's excellent accommodations and very helpful staff. The hotel is conveniently located to several restaurants and shops. I will definitely staff at this location again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Krystie D, Manager at BEST WESTERN Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments obout our hotel. I am glad you chose to stay with us when you have so many other choices. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest while visiting Wilsonville. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day! More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Best Western Wilsonville Inns and Suites, For the price it's a pretty good place to stay when shopping in But.. I am afraid to notify you that one of their staff may have been stealing personal belongings of guests. My friends and I stayed in this hotel from Nov 27-29 at Rooms 202 and 216. On Nov 28th evening, we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seattle, Washington
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good value for the price. We stay here 3 or 4 times a year to visit family and get a solid, but not spectacular stay. Have tried 4 other hotels in the town and always come back to this one since it use to be a Phoenix Inn. Rooms are nice can clean, staff is friendly, price is usually very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Krystie D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments about our hotel. I am happy to hear you feel we are on of the better hotels in the area, and that our rooms are very clean. This is important to myself and staff. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future! More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice with a great location for either pleasure or business. Lots of shopping and choice for meals close by. It is right off the freeway but still very quite. I will be staying here again when I come up to visit.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Krystie D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for writing a great review about our hotel. We are in a great location, very close to shopping and a wide variety of choices to eat. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future! More 

Moxee, WA, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Kind staff, hotel is kept in good condition, great value for the rate. Cable TV is not in digital or HD. We did not have the continental breakfast this time. Great location for Woodburn Outlet Mall and Clackamas mall area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Krystie D, Manager at BEST WESTERN Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful comments about our hotel and staff. I am happy to hear you had such a wonderful stay. We hope you will come back and visit us again if in the area. Have a great day! More 

Mobile, Alabama
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
5 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

Check in was easy; however, our room smelled like cigarette smoke, even though it was a smoke free room. The beds were comfortable, and our room was large - king and queen beds. The power went out because of heavy winds, and the front desk came to the indoor pool to offer for us to transfer to another hotel. Luckily,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Krystie D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments about our hotel. I'm glad you chose to stay with us, and hope you will come back to see us again. Have a great day! More 

La Grande, Oregon, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

I contacted this hotel to block 10 rooms for guests of my saturday wedding. I did not personally stay here and after my experience I am so grateful. I was charged over $2400 for 22 rooms while the guests of my wedding that stayed were also charged individually. When I contacted the hotel, after my credit card was declined when... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Krystie D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Kayla, once again I do apologize for the issues you had during your wedding weekend. I do hope you will use the certificate to come give myself and my staff a chance to change your mind about Best Western. Have a great day! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Wilsonville Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Wilsonville Inn & Suites

Address: 29769 SW Boones Ferry Road, Wilsonville, OR 97070-9211 (Formerly Wilsonville Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Clackamas County > Wilsonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Wilsonville Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Wilsonville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wilsonville Inn And Suites
Wilsonville Hotel Wilsonville

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay