We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Tigard

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
11460 SW Pacific Hwy, Tigard, OR 97223
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn Tigard
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with HotelsClick to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Tigard
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Marty H Medford, Oregon
Add Photo Write a Review

114 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    27
    31
    25
    15
    16
See reviews for
34
21
9
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (114)
  • Mar-May only
    (17)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (65)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
130 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I think this got pretty good Trip Advisor reviews so I chose it based on those opinions. Well, Jannieo1 was right on. The room was not anywhere near clean. The desk clerk stated she was on for 24 hours "alone". Nobody available to clean the room. I hated to even lie on the bed. The elevator made lots of weird... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Medford, Oregon
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I have stayed in the Comfort Suites hotels before (Namely, Quality Inn), However, this particular Hotel was the best I have ever encountered. The location was a bit skewed, other than that the Hotel was immaculate. Rooms were like suites, very clean and odor free, bathroom was huge, two people could be in there at the same time without knocking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
La Grande
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Ended up staying here after a last minute chance to our travel plans. It was an average hotel stay--nothing great, but nothing too bad. The pool was nice, but the deep end is 8 ft deep (just snd FYI to those traveling with small children). The breakfast was adequate. I felt bad for the two women who were working the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

Walked in and immediately saw blood in the carpet. We immediately left. Lobby was packed so chose to call the front desk after numerous calls with no response finally got thru was told it would be cleaned. Stayed two days with same promise room never cleaned finally checked out a day early. Horrible service and conditions

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Tigard hotels

Surprise
Level Contributor
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

When we arrived they informed us that Cancelon had not made the reservation for the 2 rooms we had reserved. When I called Cancelon they claimed the reservation had been made and confirmed. Cancelon tried to put us up in a dump that looked like it was an old motel on Route 66. Unfortunately everything in the area for their... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TigardGM, General Manager at Quality Inn Tigard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Tacoma, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was excellent, knowledgeable and very friendly. We rented 2 rooms and they were very nice and clean. Even though they checked us in with one of the rooms not cleaned yet.....they took care of the issue right away. Beds were super cozy. Housekeeping staff was super friendly too!! Pool was big and outside!! The accommodated my 3 small papillon... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TigardGM, General Manager at Quality Inn Tigard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional... More 

Tacoma, Washington
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We picked this hotel as a last resort due to very few vacancies July 24. My husband had a sporting event at Westmoreland Park. The outside of the hotel looked a little dated but once we entered our room 223 it was very nice, very comfortable, and well taken care of and clean. Yes, the walls and doors are a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cedar City, Utah, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked this room for one night before our flight out of Portland. I chose it because of location and price. I figured it was a branded hotel, so what could go wrong. It was one of the worst stays of my life! It is very dirty! As I was getting into bed, I started looking at the pillows. Each... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TigardGM, General Manager at Quality Inn Tigard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for... More 

Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were looking for a last minute motel near Portland with a pool - it was hot. We did get the pool, but that is about it. I could not believe how many items I take for granted at a motel that were missing at this place. The room itself was OK - two queen beds were fine, TV newer... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TigardGM, General Manager at Quality Inn Tigard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Chelsy Degman General... More 

Moses Lake, Washington
Level Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Was fine. Nothing outstanding about the rooms, but the staff were very friendly and helpful!! Outdoor pool, so a little chilly for the kids to swim. Newly renovated and clean. The breakfast in the morning was varied and standard.

Was this review helpful? Yes
TigardGM, General Manager at Quality Inn Tigard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Chelsy Degman... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tigard
1.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Portland - Tigard
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Southwest
Comfort Suites Southwest
#26 of 133 in Portland
4.0 of 5 stars 81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Courtyard Portland Tigard
3.4 mi away
Grand Hotel At Bridgeport
1.4 mi away
Hospitality Inn
Hospitality Inn
#77 of 133 in Portland
4.0 of 5 stars 91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Ready to book?
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay