We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 10 Seaside accommodations

Circle Creek RV Park

Save Saved
You added Circle Creek RV Park to your Saves list
85658 Highway 101, Seaside, OR 97138
Hotel amenities
Circle Creek RV Park
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Seaside
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    9
    2
    4
    17
See reviews for
13
12
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (50)
  • Mar-May only
    (4)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (31)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (13)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (2)
All months
Vernon, Canada
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived into Cannon Beach without reservations and were directed to this RV park. What a lovely surprise. We found the staff friendly and the park well maintained. The sites are very large and we backed onto the river. The sites had lovely grass and beautiful trees, yet open enough to let in loads of sunlight. It was nice to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Meridian, Idaho
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2014

We spent 5 nights in this park and had absolutely no problems. I'm rather surprised at the negative reviews. We were on the coast for a fishing trip and found out it was the weekend of Hood to Coast so there were no hotels to be had. Decided to take our trailer and couldn't find any park spaces either so... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
CircleCreek, Manager at Circle Creek RV Park, responded to this review

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will come and see us again soon. Thank you for addressing your concern in regard to the picnic tables. We are in the process of replacing the older tables in our Dry Camping area and should have them replaced by next summer. Our goal is to ensure... More

Oceanside, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

I don't know what people are complaining about when they state the staff was rude and unfriendly; I found them delightful to deal with. It seems to me the only people complaining are the rude campers affiliated with the Hood to Coast Run that didn't like to follow the park rules which were, in my opinion, there to ensure ALL... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CircleCreek, Owner at Circle Creek RV Park, responded to this review

We are glad that you came back to stay with us again this year. We appreciate your understanding of our park rules and how difficult it is for our staff to enforce the rules when dealing with guests who want to make their own, Your thoughtful comments in regard to the staff here at Circle Creek are greatly appreciated and... More

Qualicum Beach, British Columbia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014 via mobile

We ended up spending 5 nights at this RV Park. It is an older Park but is quite well maintained and managed. We were in Seaside on the weekend of the Hood to Coast Relay so the park was very full. We spent our first two nights dry camping in the open area beside the main Park which was OK... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
CircleCreek, Owner at Circle Creek RV Park, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back and see us again!!! More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

This place is a joke! The owners do not like to accommodate families. If there are more than 2 people in your group (including children) you are charged an additional fee per person. No visitors past 10:00pm or you will be charged a fee and visitors are not allowed to use the restrooms during their visit. Ridiculous!!!! At one point... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014 via mobile

We camped here for two nights after running Hood to Coast. We were with three other families. We camp quite a bit and have never felt as unwelcome as we did in this campground. The two ladies working there obviously do not care about repeat customers or word of mouth referrals. Their attitude, words and actions were unfriendly to the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014 via mobile

Camp "staff" is not only rude, but extremely rude. For $30 / night dry camping I would expect some service. If you want a fun place to go with your family I highly recommend ANYWHERE but here. We came to seaside to cheer on family and friends for the Hood to Coast. Very dissatisfied, very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Nice place for a quick stay or a couple of days. Seaside, is a lovely coastal stop. Campground is clean and well maintained. A MUST STOP!!!! They have a shuttle that runs into town. Pretty nice if you are not towing a vehicle.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
CircleCreek, Owner at Circle Creek RV Park, responded to this review

We are glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. The local Trolley car that runs on weekends is a great way to travel into seaside and back for just $1; glad you were able to take advantage of the ride!!!!! We look forward to you coming to stay with us again in the future. Safe Travels, More

North Lakewood
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
29 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

We spent 4 nights at the park while visiting Seaside. It has lots of trees and grass and is a great place to relax after a hectic day in town and on the beach, which is only 2 miles away. There is a little store on site that our grandkids loved to shop in, and the showers were super clean... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Springfield, Oregon
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

We stayed 2 nights in late June 2014. It was quiet and pleasant with grass lawns and shade trees. The river paths are overgrown and it is too far away to walk to, so you don't need to pay the extra to park by the river.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Circle Creek RV Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Circle Creek RV Park

Address: 85658 Highway 101, Seaside, OR 97138
Location: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Seaside
Number of rooms: 44
Also Known As:
Circle Creek Rv Park Hotel Seaside

1 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay