We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 10 Seaside accommodations

Circle Creek RV Park

85658 Highway 101, Seaside, OR 97138
Hotel amenities
Circle Creek RV Park
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Seaside
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Write a Review

39 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    14
    4
    2
    3
    16
See reviews for
8
10
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

The Circle Creek RV Park and Resort is beautiful. Close to everything but far enough away from everything. The elk, the geese. Too bad the hospitality shown upon check-in wasn't what some reviews lead us to believe, rather we found the operators (woman at desk in some reviews) to be very discriminatory, rude and outright hostile. I guess it's hit... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bend, Oregon
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

We recently stayed two nights at Circle Creek and are very happy with the Park. It is clean (very clean), quiet and the staff is very nice! The shower facilities were just perfect. Not sure what is going on the terrible ratings but I would suggest ignoring them from our experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Cathedral City, California
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
26 hotel reviews
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

Nice park to stop and rest ... for 4 days! lol Use to live in Seaside but this is the first time we ever stayed here. I have seen this park overflow in the summer! Social and friendly staff. Laundry room neat and clean. At outer edge of town so easy access to Seaside, Cannon Beach or Astoria ... Park... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Big Bear Lake, California
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

After leaving the Columbia River Gorge in a 25' travel trailer, husband and I worried about finding a campground over the weekend. Bad reviews made us take pause as we drove by what appeared to be a spacious, grassy RV park on the south end of Seaside OR on 101. We threw caution to the wind and decided this is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Portland, Oregon
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013 via mobile

Great place to stay. Nice sized spaces. I have a 39.5' travel trailer with 2 slides... we pull it with an 07 quad cab Chevy Silverado and had no issues maneuvering around to park. The place is very clean. Wonderful and accommodating staff. Easy beach access near by. Has a tent camping area as well. Just minutes from downtown seaside!... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Portland, Oregon
2 reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

I have to say that Ive stayed at over 50 different RV parks, yet I have never given one a bad review in my life. This is a first for me. In 2011, my husband and I had stayed a night at Circle Creek with no problems. However, our second trip in August 2012 is an experience I will never... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 15
Riverbank, CA
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

Returned to Circle Creek RV Park in our 5th Wheel for the month of September 2012 and had an outstanding stay and a great RV site. The park has significantly improved the speed of the WIFI service and we never experienced any problem during our stay. We found management to be very accommodating and friendly. This is one of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Boise, Idaho
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

I attempted to rent 2 tent camp sites for my family on the the night of 09/02/2012 and have never been treated as poorly by someone in the service industry. The women working the desk were blatantly rude, disrespectful and judgmental. If you have any tattoos, an interracial family or are under the age of 30 I would not suggest... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
CircleCreek, Manager at Circle Creek RV Park, responded to this review

Mark, Obviously Circle Creek was not the right campground for you. Our policy is we do no rent to ANYONE that is not on the premises in front of us. We do this because in the past we've had issues with people bringing in large groups and being dishonest up front. This creates a disturbance for our guests and takes... More

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2012 via mobile

We read lots of reviews and were a bit hesitant but we needed a place last min. I called and spoke with a very nice lady who took my reservation. One lady when we checked in was not the warmest person, but the other lady(the owner) was very friendly. Very nice and clean. Nice coaches and trailers and even tent... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

Arrived in Seaside area around dinner time, drove past this location and decided we would try and stay the night there. Located right along the main road, two fields flank the entry , left side was mainly tents, and right was RV. NO trees for shade in tent area !!!. Not even half the field was filled and they claimed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
CircleCreek, Manager at Circle Creek RV Park, responded to this review

I'd like to address the question of space in the tent field and no vacancy. Our facilites can handle only so many guests. Even though it may look like there is room in the tent field the bathroom capacity is full at a certain quota. We simply don't have the facilies to handle more guests. Mike Circle Creek Manager More

Been to Circle Creek RV Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Circle Creek RV Park

Also Known As:
Circle Creek Rv Park Hotel Seaside
Circle Creek Rv Park Hotel
Address: 85658 Highway 101, Seaside, OR 97138
Location: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Seaside
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 10 Specialty lodging in Seaside

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Circle Creek RV Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Circle Creek RV Park to your Saves list